Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

GYEE-SEA

by Cookie Entertainment
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of GYEE-SEA by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GYEE-SEA written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for GYEE-SEA

Reviews: 122Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME

This game is so much fun. I enjoy playing it, and playing with the GYEEs. The character art before animated is very eye pleasing,
and the characters animated look great. I actually have a lot of fun playing this game. I know they’re are a lot of bugs in this
game, and when you enter ~Never Isle~ the

By Quality And Sounds.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THE CHARACTERS

i feel like they throw a lot at you in the beginning but as you progress through the game everything makes sense. overall very
good game and i love all the characters ❤️

By officialnoahyang.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
A bit dense but enjoyable

Overall the game is really enjoyable to play but there are some issues that need refinement. The main one being that the game has
tutorials explaining the fight mechanics, but those tutorials are hard to find.

The other big issue is how dense the game is. Most games roll out methods of improving

By DronePhone.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game. Fun a lot of stuff to do, but hard to grid.

By anthing atthis point.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool skins (useless) name change

What’s the point in paying real money for cool skins if it’s only useable in the hottie bar, at that point it’s not a skin.
Disappointed. Also please add a name changing feature.

By Edy257897654222679965325896.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally

If you’re a gaymer and looking for an rpg that actually has interesting and fun characters this is it. There’s an actual
story, awesome graphics, great gameplay, and of course hotties. There is also a lot of innuendos that will have you giggling.
It’s like a real RPG! Not a stupid romance novel or

By Hecallsmehabibi.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Keeps crashing on log in please update soon

I downloaded because of the outstanding art right now I can’t play the game at all. If can figure out why the issue is occurring
I would be willing to change my review I am only taking the time to do this because the game looks amazing
Edit:
I know you updated but my issue still isn’t fixed. I have

By jlolc1008.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
A fun way to pass time! - and, a question.

Ever since the update on..I think October 20th? I’ve made this game a must play, it has been on my todo list since i found out
about it, and my patience has definitely paid off. Though i want to ask, will banners like the Nekojishi one return? A lot of us
players who weren’t able to access the game

By SookSharko.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Drawn system

Hi I want to say your game is fun and love that it’s very LGBTQ friendly. The issue I had was with the summon a GYEE. I spent
some cash and did about 6 of the 10 draws for the Faceless Carter promotion and I did not get that character at all. Many of the
draws were repeats. Very disappointed.

By BlahLala11189.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
A lot of issues fixed!!

Since the update this morning (10/20/2020), I’ve been able to run this game on my old devices again!

The game runs smoother than ever and despite a rough start the game’s been really fun!

By TSMMMM.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Honest one of the best free games out there

Does it have bugs that need fixed? Definitely but for a game that you can easily get lost in hours of game play, interesting
characters, beautiful landscapes, i have put real money into this game (not that i really needed to) because its got me that
hooked, hope this game continues to grow and expan

By Anilaeukaryotes.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashing'

'Every time I try to enter the game so far the app keeps crashing. Please fix this.'

By borithkloth.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but'

'Was great but now I can’t log in cause the app keeps crashing.'

By Joseph Taylor Gustafson.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but issues'

'This game is really fun and entertaining. However, it signed me out and every time that I try to sign in, it says “abnormal
network. Please check your connection and try it again.” I have tried with and without WiFi, but I get the same message.'

By Rulebry.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
' good      '

'​  I don\'t know how to express it, that\'s all right. Will continue to pay attention to and find problems will be timely
feedback.     ​'

By ka hpayspattani.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'​ To praise ‌​ ‌  '

'   At first, the content is fresh. Keep using it.   ‍​ '

By wasag nitrktaaironp.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Function good    ‌ '

'    Very Aesthetic Author is very attentive    ‌‍‍ '

By Pet ickrepancS.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
' Very awesome      '

'   Very good. Very powerful.    ​  '

By UNAIS HUSIARZ.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'‌Assist with the    ​  '

'‍   Very good, supportive, everyday      ‍'

By AnJai halshahi.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
' In the  ‌‌‍  '

'   The overall feeling is good. I used it for two months and it feels so good. ​​ ‌ ‍‌'

By I FNDARTANDY.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
' good  ‌‌‍  '

'   It\'s nice to use. The interface is comfortable.    ‌   '

By elan lwSndAils.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'‌In order to better ‌ ​   '

'    This app software is full of love    ​ '

By JAUME HRMBTIEO.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'‌facebook   ​ ​‌'

' ​ Looking forward to more of your works   ​ ‍‍'

By NAPKI AGUPTA.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
' convenient‌‍     '

'  A very good mobile client, downloaded a      '

By ELEDIAN EL.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
' ‍Good app    ‍​'

' ​ ‍I like the content of the push very much. It is also very convenient to use. The content is rich and
varied.‍‌ ‌    '

By Aoron Grogmbridea.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Must be good​‍     '

'‍ It\'s absolutely necessary to install the machine.      '

By AntredeGen a.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'  You use it     ‌'

'  Super Five Stars, compliment!‌ ​   '

By oony fjued.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'‍ Invincible ​    '

'    It\'s good to recommend. ​​ ‍  '

By aSa7bA66mm7.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'​When it comes out, praise it     ‍

'‍‍ It\'s good to use. You deserve it.   ‌‌   '

By Hasean Hdmaes.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'  To use   ‌‍ '

'​ I\'ve enjoyed playing for a while.        '

By Md Ruui Horngnr.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
' I really like the style      '

'   The new version is fantastic.   ​ ‍'

By 小孙姐0.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'‌Muscle men ‍     '

'‍   After downloading, I used it. It feels good. It looks very simple, but its function is very
powerful. ​​   '

By zdmia. H.HRe am.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
' nausea​    ‍'

'  Good app software for you        '

By rHGy adware.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Service in place   ​   '

'   Let\'s review it in detail after using it.       '

By Ss.etMhpany Wong.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
' I LOVE THIS GAME       '

' ‌ Good communication platform  ‍   ‌'

By MreAndr as Ooserhtrr.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'‍ Good, expressive‌     '

'‍ Very good! Thank you‍ ‌‍ ‌  '

By TAH RASE,AIJI.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
' ‍Thanks for the app      '

'‍  Very easy to use, very easy to use, very powerful, great app software! ‍   ‍  '

By 鹏夏2.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'‍ Do you want to be so beautiful ‌  

'    In line with the appetite of young people~        '

By K windnaVatcharashagi.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'  good job   ​  '

'  ​It\'s good. I like it      '

By MiAS DN-LINH MSYG.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'‌ It\'s been used for years  ‌   

'   It\'s very useful. Give me a compliment!     ‍ '

By KHNIECA AKIYAMI.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'‍ Good app   ‌​ ‍'

'  It\'s useless.   ‍  '

By 郑e梅燕.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
' Very true      '

'  Friends recommend it! Pretty good ​   ‍'

By Wah ginS anCn.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'  Did a good job  ‍   ‍'

'  Yes, try it.        '

By nZe K.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'​ The 666 ​  ‌ '

'‍​  I really think everyone can use it.   ‍  ‍'

By Marltn.T Miiler.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'  good​   ‌ '

'   ‍I can\'t find any better adjective to express my inner love for it. ‌      '

By BrBm aekhast.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'‍ pragmatic    ​​'

'   ‍Da Da Da good Da Da   ​  '

By KALSHSUTAE H.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'‍It works pretty well ​    '

' ‌ I Want You! Your praise is the greatest reward to the author. If you feel good, praise TA.   ​  '

By 华光方.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'  It\'s a nice platform​     '

' ‍ ‍The new edition is updated to make it easier to use.      '

By oanjrumayh.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
' Lady gaga ‌     '

'    Very fresh applications       '

By ONIIUKAZ KEN,HCI.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
' Very good. ‌    '

'​‍ Good; -), good   ​ ‌'

By CARLSR OZTIO BAZAN.
August 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Spoke too soon

Well I really like playing the game it’s great to finally have an lgbtq+ friendly game and that incorporates the same fantasy as
popular anime but I was reading the reviews about the bugs and server crashing after updates and thought hmmm that hasn’t
happened to me and it’s been updating at least on

By Trob5266.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Take out the frame and fix these bugs

I was really into a more intimate LGBT game when GYEE came out but after getting super busy at work I hadn’t logged on in nearly
three months. Having to literally google how the game works and where to find certain items to improve your avatar and other GYEE
is annoying but I put up with it. The gam

By Geminikitsune.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Constant crashing

The art looks very nice, but I cannot get past the first loading screen without the game crashing. I haven’t even been able to
get to the “game” part.

By yougivemetingles.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

I still cannot play the game like I have before but now it’s has been a couple months that I cannot play!!!!

By Bearlovers.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Not working

Dear kiwi fruit studios I’ve been trying for days almost a week now to try and log on to GYEE but it’s just not letting me get
past the intro please fix this.

By nick1840572.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Could use more updates

I’ve just recently got back into playing this game and I love it. I love the feel of the game and all the characters, but I just
wish I could earn EXP more. The fact that I’m only earning like 4 or 6 or 11 EXP makes it near impossible for me to level up to
continue the storyline.

By Z0MB13M4CH1N3.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Game keeps crashing...

I recently downloaded this game from the App Store. I have installed it, did the file update and when it gets to the “touch
anywhere to begin your adventure”..it crashes shortly after that. I have updated to the newest ISO update, uninstalled games I
don’t use as well and checked the storage on my p

By SteveG123.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes on open

After the most recent update the game crashes every time I try to start it :(

By chocolatechippi.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Updates crash app

I would’ve given this 5-stars if it weren’t for the fact that every time an update has been put out for the last 2 months, the
game crashes. At first the crashing was isolated to attempts to “visit Never Isle”. That was remedied by developers allowing
access to certain events in the mass server from

By X a i n.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Promising but w glitches

As far as i saw in the previews the game looks amazing but i can tell you bc i can play it no matter what, it cant pass the
chapter 0... it always glitch and then close the game. I hope u guys fix it, im looking forward to play!

By lecastr.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok sorta

I mean I love the concept of a more lgbtq+ friendly game but there are some bugs and also game is very confusing. He tutorial
isn’t helpful as to how you power up your GYEE. What are enchantments and how they affect your GYEE. I also rated it one star
lower cause if there is a certain GYEE you want

By Seanchacha92.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Looks Great-one BIG problem

So I decided to download the game thinking it’ll be fun but each time I try to play it, it keeps crashing and shutting down. I
tried a few things to see if I could fix it like switching servers, deleting unnecessary apps, and switching accounts. However, no
matter what I do, the game keeps crashing

September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

I would love to give this game an accurate rating but every time I try and play the game (started today) it would crash. I got
through the first bit of the story but as soon as I press the dice the game crashes on me.

By _McBussy_.
September 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total