Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gym Flip

by RUBY OYUN VE YAZILIM DANISMANLIK
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gym Flip by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gym Flip written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gym Flip

Reviews: 52Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Gym Flip

I love this app so much!!!!😻🤘🏽🤟👩🏻‍🦳👨‍👧🧘🏿‍♀️🤾🏻🤾🏻‍♂️

By nononbd.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
OMGGGGGGGGGG I LOVE IT

Omg MY LIFE IS SO HAPPY I FIANNALY FOUND A GAME I LIKE NO ADS NO HACKERS but some glitches BUT OTHER THAT I VOTE FIVE STARS

By cnd8fnjf.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Jamaal

Bruh this game is so amazing I am thankful to finally have a game that I will play for a long time and this game satifys me so
much

By Jamsib.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Best game ever and needs more costumes!!
Love the different levels of this game!!

By Kitedoc01.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever i like it so much😚

I play when im bored it makes me feel better
❤️🥰😍💋

By marwan radhwan.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
MUSCLES

You know I am good at this and I work out 🏋️‍♂️

By stranger127.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game

I love the game the smooth flips the game is awesome just one problem ADDS thank you

By bsudnsh.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Job

The game is awesome and great I love u can get skins but the one thing that need to be fixed is about adds the one thing I hate I
get it it’s a common thing but it just needs to stop! Many people around the world give one star cause of the adds and how the
game is bad!

By Neriecia Renee King.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it!

So interesting I used to do.gymnastics so I think it’s very cool and courageous. I I think you should get a five star rating
whoever made this game is a genius.

By Jack make fumbles.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gym flip'

'I like this game because I can flip really well'

By zoozoozoowee.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'So I like to pre tend I am just flipping around as the person I am but there is ONE girl skin that is the only thing that I am
asking for more girl skins but other then that I love this game'

By Shopper_Dad.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is...'

'This game is so fun it’s addicting it is crazy'

By Bob Areno.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I should get this game'

'It’s just so awsome it’s so fun and just makes games fuller then usually'

By Gavi._.kota.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'G'

'This is ok but the amount of ads'

By world's.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Turn of f your wi-fi for adds free'

'I love this game soo much the only thing is this game is super duper easy can you add some hard levels :D'

By Katia8365.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skyla'

'Super cool I got nothing to say period'

By skylanaomiallem.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bad and boring'

'I don’t recommend this game because it is glitches a lot and says try again when I do it'

By juju2354.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'If the ads were not there the game will be better'

By tiydtn.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving the ragdoll\'s and gameplay!'

'This game is so funny and fun. I love the possibilities of a player ragdolling in any shape and form and gameplay is so fun?'

By ?Running in the OOFS?.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving the ragdoll\'s and gameplay!'

'This game is so funny and fun. I love the possibilities of a player ragdolling in any shape and form and gameplay is so fun😄'

By 😃Running in the OOFS😃.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving the ragdoll's and gameplay!

This game is so funny and fun. I love the possibilities of a player ragdolling in any shape and form and gameplay is so fun?

By ?Running in the OOFS?.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving the ragdoll\'s and gameplay!'

'This game is so funny and fun. I love the possibilities of a player ragdolling in any shape and form and gameplay is so fun?'

By ?Running in the OOFS?.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'She'

'????????? is so fun'

By jjkenkjeej.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
She

????????? is so fun

By jjkenkjeej.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'She'

'????????? is so fun'

By jjkenkjeej.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'She'

'😍😍😍🤩🤩🥳😎😇🥰 is so fun'

By jjkenkjeej.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m going in the car right away I’ll'

'I’mYo was a great time for you guys and I’ll be back soon I’ll be home soon I’ll see what I get I’ll let y’all go out
there I’ll be there in a bit I’m just leaving my house I’ll let you guys wanna is a way you to come home soon I gotta was
the night you got home I gotta I wanna co

By Ace Wolves.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gym nastics'

'It is fun because I want to be a gymnast'

By jaliagh.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'I had this game for a few weeks now it’s an good app just lower down on the adds overall it’s a fun game'

By hi hello hey 28639.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
?

I hate y

By mumiiiiiu.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'I hate y

By mumiiiiiu.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'I hate y

By mumiiiiiu.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'🥰'

'I hate y’all but I will respect y’all'

By mumiiiiiu.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gym flip???????????????????'

'Yes I like the game and the game was so much fun.'

By numan Salem.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gym flip???????????????????'

'Yes I like the game and the game was so much fun.'

By numan Salem.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Gym flip???????????????????

Yes I like the game and the game was so much fun.

By numan Salem.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jee'

'Wow, I mean it’s kinda bad but GREAT AND HARD'

By uobro.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gym flip❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👁👁

'Yes I like the game and the game was so much fun.'

By numan Salem.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this games'

'This is so fun games you guys should try it out and this is fun games is fun for everyone and I love it a lots. ???'

By Ah'YaniaM.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this games

This is so fun games you guys should try it out and this is fun games is fun for everyone and I love it a lots. ???

By Ah'YaniaM.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this games'

'This is so fun games you guys should try it out and this is fun games is fun for everyone and I love it a lots. ???'

By Ah'YaniaM.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this games'

'This is so fun games you guys should try it out and this is fun games is fun for everyone and I love it a lots. 😍❤️'

By Ah'YaniaM.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It’s a great game and I can’t stop playing it'

By cool_guy1046g.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just down load it it’s litty'

'A few ads just turn ya data off'

By _14hoez_.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bottle flip'

'It is a game with 100,000,000 levels who ever wins all the levels \nfirst well take a trip to California for a month.'

By Building stuff.
April 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun but it has I bit too much ads and it gets annoying. Btw I’ve only had it for like 2 minutes

By sjrbrbhdjrbshfjnf boo.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok but it NEEDS improvement

So i got this app a couple months ago. Lots of fun, one of my favorite games, but then, the update where it auto-spins around the
bars, it made the game SO MUCH WORSE! I used to like trying to make my character do fun things on the bar but then, the update
came and it got so boring and I just want t

By liberalart.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I’m mean it’s ok But too much ads it’s very annoying and I just remember I had this game before and I deleted it because of
the ads I Will be nice and say to play the game it’s a great game do you need but too many ads... GET RID OF THE ADS.😤

By 😤😡🤬🥵.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads.

Sort of too many ads, but I do like the game.

By wdfman.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but too many ads and not enough challenge

This game is really fun but there are a lot of ads and the levels are pretty much all of the same thing and after a little bit it
gets annoying. Please make an update to this game and have a fabulous day!

By SC🤗.
June 5, 2020
3 out of 5
I don’t really get it

I mean it’s an ok game I’d don’t really understand it 😕 I did the same level 2 times I didn’t understand why and I
didn’t even die. It was stupid so ya that’s my review If you want a game that you don’t understand then download it if your
like me and you don’t like that kind of game don’t get it I

By awesome sauce 👍.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
So fun

This game is a great app to play and get the app for free it’s fun

By memotenlove.
May 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total