Gymshark | Gym Workout Planner Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Gymshark | Gym Workout Planner

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 26 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Gymshark | Gym Workout Planner App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Gymshark | Gym Workout Planner app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Gymshark | Gym Workout Planner User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice training

I never been in a Gym before and now I feel and look at a professional training follow the steps of the trainers.

Thank you so much!

By Alexis J Monroy.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
New to it

2 days in. I feel like the hulk

By reallysuave.
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
The Best

This is genuinely the best workout app out there! There’s so much to pick from, the workout plans, the workouts, being able to
build a plan, and bookmark the things you like this app is great

By _b0nyknees.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!!

The best workout app!! For free?? I’ve felt such a result already compared to other apps/videos!! Great app

By taffygirl198.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Training App

Love the diversity of workouts on this app. Absolutely amazing.

By xricardosanchez.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m gaining… I think

It’s a great app for everyone. Love the tutorials. Plus I don’t have money to spend on an app so this really helped out with
that. Who doesn’t love a great free app. (this app got me into power lifting)

By mmmmmm bussin.
June 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

I love it I just wish I could shorten the rest time in between each set

By liy🤟🏻america.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Next level

I’m going to keep it simple. This is one of if not the best training app you could ever use! *drops mic*

By PY10*.
April 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

Would love iPad and/Roku tv compatibilities so I don’t have to stop my music to go along with a video workout

By Dndndnxnnddn.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Working out

This app has helped me out tremendously it’s really helped me track and improve

By miles0506.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing for any level. Gives you many options for what your goals are. One of the best apps! I am a huge fan of their activewear
and this makes the brand so much more amazing! 10/10.

By Sierra, Zoe.
February 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Would love progressive proms

I like the set up
And the variety of the app. I wish there was a rest timer to click. Maybe some progressive programs to
Use for several weeks? Like per Athlete?

By gibsonbex.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The Best!

Amazing app! Get all my workouts from here!!! Definitely a must!

By Ashley.Kris.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Gymshark

Following gymshark training program I’ve been achieving my dream body I am very happy with the results totally recommend
💪🏼

By fitwithjp.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best workout app!

Love this app so much! Been struggling to up the intensity and variety of my workouts and this has helped so much!

By MsMarq.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Review on the App

I’m loving this App so much. I’ve had to go through a ton of workout apps and none of them compare to this one. If I could I
would love to sponsor gymshark. 😁😁

By gymsharklover.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Apple Watch

I would gladly give you all my money to get an Apple Watch app.

By FrankLuciano.
December 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

All the workouts and videos on the app are very good and easy to understand. My one complaint is that sometimes it can be hard to
find a certain workout or new ones, I would love a feature to “bookmark” a routine or workout to do later.

By Crunchious.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Improvements

I like the app, only one suggestion would be an automatic rest time between sets.

By Chery721325.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps me on track

Helps me not look like an absolute imbecile while at the gym. Thanks fellas

By Escamoe.
September 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

One of the best free app for the gym. I can easily customize my workout according to my needs. Keep up the good work and list out
more routines especially on the 7 days and 6 days a week program
Thanks

By utkr sh.
September 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Game Changer

The work outs have elevated my jiu jitsu game tremendously!! Thanks

By Clintonac1.
September 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Apple Watch

The only thing stopping this from being the greatest workout app on the App Store is an Apple Watch app. It would be game changing
and everything I need. I’d gladly pay for the app again if this was added

By FrankLuciano.
October 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Timer?

Love this app, but an update a while ago deleted all of my local data. In addition, the timer feature is so frustratingly broken
and it would be so nice to have.

By Jdkejfhejjfuduw.
April 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Love

When I was able to use the app I was surprised about variety of and the updates of the works. Loved when they added the
bookmarks,but as of now whenever I open the app it immediately closes.

By Tltbskdgwodhdoxkhsozhs.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Lost progress

I loved the app until yesterday I logged me out and I lost all my several months of progress. I am very upset

By wxhnenzucbebehxycbs.
October 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total