Hair Rush Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hair Rush

by Voodoo

Rating of Hair Rush

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Hair Rush App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Hair Rush app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Hair Rush User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good

This is a very fun game my whole family loves it

By dfgjurjtyjr.
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Try this out

This is amazing you have to try this out because I’m trying this out and I already have 206 and I’m not even that I am only in
for five if you are really good at this with me you could be so good trust me this is amazing thank you and stay care and have fun

By Williams12348.
April 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good 😊

I love it. It’s so fun 🤩. I love the different characters and hair. My favorite hair is brown.
It’s fun to have the swing or the pole to like swing on.

By 😇😃🤣🤣🤣🤣😅😇😅😄😄.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Chfcvb big deal is the first thing you want me cal

Yes I just want you guys guys I just don’t know how long you

By avrfn.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game! but to many ads.

I love this game. I give it 10 out of 10. Just don’t like the ads so much it is to many ads

By cattyplayz.
August 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I want the high heels add to go

No more I hate Doha Cats sing juicy because it’s annoying

By Smido1243.
August 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh🏳️‍🌈

It’s fine it’s cool give me my hair not so much obstacles Meh🏳️‍🌈🙄

By sweet qea.
February 5, 2022
3 out of 5
This is dumb

Soooo why hair runner why not light runner 3 stars

By Hshahwbsybsbshsbs.
September 2, 2021
3 out of 5
UGH!!

the game is actually awesome, it’s just the fact that there is way to many adds. The levels are so short and every level
there’s a add. So just imagine?! I just recently downloaded it. Please make less adds and maybe I will actually like it.

By muuikoo.
September 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total