Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hair Salon Makeup Stylist by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hair Salon Makeup Stylist written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hair Salon Makeup Stylist

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is amazing

This game is like amazing because you can like get ideas and like your hair and this game is like it’s three girls and you get
like style their hair it’s so amazing I just really like it because it’s a really good game and it’s awesome.

By bvffjjfydygbjifutdygjhg.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Dunno

The video is great I have not played it yet but it looks amazing! The only thing that I’m not likeing but it’s a thing that
pops up that your trying to play I think it’s preniom (I think I spelled that wrong I’m sorry I can’t spell) (just sound it
out pls) that’s just popping up every time a want to

By Gacha3043.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

This game is super perfect
I played one round so far and it was braid hair and it was so cool and good :-)

By m What time.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
A

It’s a little boring because there’s game inside and after you played all its all the same. But other then that it’s fun
!!

By puppy cat cool.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

My daughter loves it so much comes to me everyday asking if she can play it and she just showed me how to play and it’s so easy
I love it and she loves it so I give five star

By hihvfhkj.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Make me famous

Free evrey thing and make me Shayna Pegadaraju famous or else I will take over the game!😡😡😡😔😔😔😡😡😡😡
- Shayna Pegadaraju.

By songalia.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
April

This is a very good intertwining game❤️❤️!!

By April nicole bruno.
November 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
it definitely four-star

For an 8 year old like me I hate it it’s really boring I don’t hate it but it’s kind of boring but for a 5 year old or under
6 definitely recommend it it’s fun at all she just I don’t know it’s pretty boring to me because I’m 8If you have any kids
that likes or is under 6 definitely this is the game

By Taysarah.
November 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total