Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Halloween Chronicles

by Oleg Smolyansky
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Halloween Chronicles by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Halloween Chronicles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Halloween Chronicles

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I am buying this game right now....

...watching the little blue circule..... one of your reviews convinced me.
I have complimented you before on all the special effects; trains hooting, clowns wiggling eyebrows, birds doing things in the
background, and another review complimenting you on this exact subject brought out a huge smile f

By 1stCeye.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This is a game that you don

By Indiskies.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really good'

'I like it a lot but Why do we have to pay for the rest of the game I really want to play it. So in all from what I can play it

By haybudy.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really good'

'I like it a lot but Why do we have to pay for the rest of the game I really want to play it. So in all from what I can play it

By haybudy.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really good'

'I like it a lot but Why do we have to pay for the rest of the game I really want to play it. So in all from what I can play
it’s a really good game😁'

By haybudy.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'JxcxkxjcvxzmxkKzxhzjjxckakfvkskucvxkkczkckxhzhzjx

'Nick Alf jeushudvibekvbsjdkfvugdkcivvufikskfkkcccskzklsjckdhxhxvxv g gdhdhdhxhddgxhxyxxhxhdxhxdhdhdxbdhddbdhddhdhxhxb hx h
hdhcbcbchrdhdhrurkdjxxxjxn cnekckchfncncbkxjcjxkjddjmckncjxmxkckzvkskcMmzxmvclddivvkzmckxjxkxvk izkxnbfco
kdxkkkzbzckckznzkxkznxmckdnxjxhxbkzmmzmxmxjcjxckBxxlbmajxnzkxvmzxkxmxj

By jfb iksnccnxcsjg.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Special Effects'

'This is for Domini Games in general, I love the interactive backgrounds. Leaves blowing, lights switching on and off. The
Halloween games are especially fun for this. \n\nKeep it up!'

By srhillis71.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Halloween Cronicles'

'All these Olag games fantastic!! I wish I would have found out about these sooner! Would rather spend on this game company than
what big fish offers. Funny though, cause this tied to big fish somehow but these games are not promoted on their website at all.
I stumbled across in App Store and very h

By guyffghjg.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I just started playing this game today and I’m loving the storyline, especially how the mini games intertwine with it. The
puzzles are a little challenging, but not impossible. I also like that you add a harder difficulty option for the main story and
for some of the mini games. It shows that you

By Lilianna8642.
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun Halloween Game'

'Update: Unlock problem is fixed, and it was a lengthy enjoyable game. Lots to do and just the right amount of spook factor for
the season!\n\nTrial was great, but when you hit unlock, it says cannot purchase at this time.'

By Reelatar.
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s fun but...'

'This game is really fun but every time I click “Already Purchased?” nothing happens'

By Alicat4719.
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Unlock??'

'I already purchased this game but it does not acknowledge it. Even when I attempt to purchase (will not be for the 2nd time) it
says I can’t purchase at this time. What’s up?'

By DahliaBrooks.
October 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Another 10/10 Hidden Object Game!'

'I am a horror fanatic. I am also a lover of Domini games. Imagine how happy I was to discover this gem in the App Store! You play
a young woman whose dad had a job she never knew about- rounding up bad monsters and keeping them from getting people with a magic
camera. When the demons of Halloween a

By Lady3Eye.
September 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I enjoyed this game. It was fun and I actually thought Harvey was cute. It wasn’t too hard but I liked the variety of puzzles.
It’s nice that the HOP aren’t always the same.'

By Mjsou.
July 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Phenomenal!'

'Liked it so much I played it twice! You can give me a Halloween game on New Year’s, Valentine’s Day, St. Patrick’s
day......\n\nThanks to Lynx Mynx for the updates on new releases.'

By Really? All the names taken?.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review removed again'

'Great game as stated on first review'

By I'm an awesome person22.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Is Apple deleting reviews? My review on this “awesome game” has been deleted...ugh'

By Jesus is my Savior!!!.
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thrilling & Chilling! 🎃'

'Wonderful & Very Enjoyable with many interactive tasks to perform. The graphics are lot’s of fun with pumpkins lighting,
skeletons moving and even a crawling hand! Wow, I was Very impressed with this installment even though it is not the season yet.
Looking forward to a sequel around Halloween

By catalina5.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thrilling & Chilling! ?'

'Wonderful & Very Enjoyable with many interactive tasks to perform. The graphics are lot

By catalina5.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thrilling & Chilling! ?'

'Wonderful & Very Enjoyable with many interactive tasks to perform. The graphics are lot

By catalina5.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This new series is awesome! It was a long game so worth $7. Loved the storyline, graphics and the challenging puzzles. Domingames
did an awesome job on this game. Great work!'

By Cabbielucky13.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Another fabulous entertaining DoMini game'

'I know, it’s a Halloween story in June but not too creepy so far. Stunning graphics. Great storyline. I’m throughly
enjoying playing this game. Thank you DoMini.'

By K-RanO.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fantastic Game Anytime of the Year!!!'

'Perfect game, I loved everything about it! Storyline, graphics, length of both the main game & bonus chapter were both super
long, with unique & different varieties of the HOP’s & mini-games! With 3 types of extras to search for throughout the game, a
strategy guide included, plus there’s sti

By DeanaM.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Domingames is killing it!'

'25 *5* star reviews in just a few days after release so very awesome. Played the beginning and it’s a great game so far\nThis
game was released for Mac and Windows last year Halloween 2018, thus the reason for it being non-seasonal \nHope we can get more
this forthcoming fall. ❤️❤️❤️'

By undercoverzip.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Domingames is killing it!'

'25 *5* star reviews in just a few days after release so very awesome. Played the beginning and it

By undercoverzip.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Domingames is killing it!'

'25 *5* star reviews in just a few days after release so very awesome. Played the beginning and it

By undercoverzip.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Another great game'

'Having fun with this one even if it is slightly “off season”. Keep them coming!'

By Drosietwo.
June 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Early present'

'This is differently a wonderful game. It has all the bells and whistles. It my be early for Halloween but it’s well worth it.
Thank you again for such a great game.'

By dval4200.
June 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Vampires and Mummies and Werewolves, Oh, my!'

'I have to say I was a little put off at the notion of playing a Halloween-themed game when July 4 is right around the corner.
My perception of holidays is molded by seasonal variables, such as distinct weather patterns, holiday-based TV programs, and
thematic decorations; therefore, this game fel

By KimTwilight69.
June 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Thank you for another awesome game.. looking forward to the next one..'

By sylveon007.
June 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok but it can be better

It crashes every time I try to open it and it has no sound

By Silen sKream.
January 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total