Halloween Drops 4 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Halloween Drops 4

by ROBERTO MANONGDO

Rating of Halloween Drops 4

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Halloween Drops 4 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Halloween Drops 4 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Halloween Drops 4 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
One of My Favorites

This game helped me through a very tough period. I love playing the game with its sounds. Just a comfort to me. I have been
playing it for a few years. This game doesn't disappoint.

By SteffRaeBullShinto.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Halloween Drops 4

Same great game with new challenges and great graphics.

By JudyCox.
October 22, 2018
5 out of 5
Great Fun

This game is so fun! And the ghost sounds spoooooky

By skinnywoman.
October 26, 2018
5 out of 5
FINALLY!!!

The best match three games. No nonsense, just FUN! Absolutely 💗 the black cats squeals!!!
(sound muting options don’t work with Apple ios12, you must use device volume controls, but works fine with Android or Fire
tablets)

By seamistapple.
November 11, 2018
5 out of 5
Fun...Fun...Fun

This is a game that is FUN and addictive. Keeps your mind active and your eyes moving. Lots of fun and no in app purchases. Good
game for anyone. 👍

By .tap tap.
November 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Halloween game

I love all of Robert’s games. I really appreciate paying a small amount and not getting ripped off by having to pay more to
finish the game. I look forward to all your games

By ccsmh.
November 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Fun

Keeps you engaged. Good way to pass some time.

By Kruzer824.
December 15, 2018
5 out of 5
Fun Fun Fun!

Don’t usually pay for a game, but this one is worth it. Thank you!

By Pouglie.
October 26, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Halloween Drops 4 app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total