Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hammer Ball

by Bluebug Production.
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hammer Ball by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hammer Ball written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hammer Ball

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Too many ads!'

'The game is great and I love it, but how am I even supposed to enjoy it when there’s ads everywhere!? At least 75% of it
isn’t actual gameplay and is mostly ads! Fix this please!'

By me being honest.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍'

By BODO!!!!!!.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great time waster!'

'Whenever you’re in a situation in which you have to wait for something, then Hammer Ball is the game for you! I spent hours at
the barber shop playing this game! Just wits it was harder.'

By Bubble_Bath.
March 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game has potential

Great gameplay and well made game overall, but it has way too many ads, it gets annoying very quickly and kills the flow of the
game. You should add the option to pay to remove the ads.

By Eddyyy9.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Lacking

Seemed like a fun game from the ads, but the games itself is seriously lacking in content. The concept of the game gets really
boring and repetitive and there are just way too many ads.

By PICKL3543.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more work

The concept is fun at first and the incredible graphics make the game seem very professionally made, however it feels like it is
too lacking of content. The game itself is a very good time waster, however the concept gets boring. What I suggest is to maybe
add a 3D mode where you have to jump on a

By haolij apple 5.
June 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Not hard and has a lot of bugs

I like the game just to waste time but when ever i try to get a prize ball it wont let me watch a video and its just not hard
every level i played is easy and im in level 200

June 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Likes and not

I wish all the levels had spikes cause all you do is move but when I am bored I will most likely come to this game

By hdmbsjnxbebdn.
May 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total