Hamster Maze Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hamster Maze

by ArmNomads LLC

Rating of Hamster Maze

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Hamster Maze App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hamster Maze written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Hamster Maze User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever, but…

So I got this game today and it’s so much fun. I like the levels of the game. The only thing I would like to have are
challenging levels because they are not so challenging. So far there are no ads in this app.

By phg&*gyd.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
SO MANY ADDS!

I love the game and how cute the hamster but all the adds are so much, but otherwise I love, the game❤️❤️🐹🐹🐹

By tiger star7709.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Hamster maze sad report

I’m sad at you game because when I was t yin’s to name a baby hamster is said my name is name but i still love this game 5
stars

By hamster chip munk.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but...

I love this game the little mazse are adorable but the adds when you get to that flag you have to have a add and I don't want to
pay for no adds right in the middle of our game! But I am keeping this game I love it!!

By chocolat cookie.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH!!!

In my opinion this is the best game but I just don’t like all the adds.

By leah & Skyler.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Hamsters are the best

I had a hamster before but it died and this can make me remember of him

By call ice cream.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
A very good review

The best game ever I get really happy when I play it it should be famous the App Store should put it as the best game ever

By tucker the best.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game, but I hope it doesn’t teach kids abu

Sometimes the hamsters fall, and in real life that could be very stressful and dangerous. It’s ok if it’s a game, but as long
as kids don’t repeat such in real life.

By Mohammed Fawaaz.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love hamsters 🐹 this is so cute 🥰😃😀😍

By fuyfuyfuygjyyg.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is the best game I’ve ever played because it is so high-quality and cute I love whoever built this game you are the
best thank you.

By hmvjycjynyv.
September 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Funny hampter

It’s good especially cause hampter

By TIKY123344572972.
September 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

if you love hamsters you will love this game this is the best game I have ever had you should try it that’s what I recommend
five stars five

By Sethsgirl:).
September 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing Game… but

I love this game so much but it has a lot of bugs. 1. It freezes a lot. 2. I can’t rescue any other hamsters in the cages.

By chamibubbles.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Q &A

Hey My name is Taylor and I’m wondering if there are outside levels or not because I unlocked all the rooms and at level 45
thank you for reading bye!

By TQ313.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Sadie

Sadie’s the best best best best best best

By sadie james cheshire.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Hamster Maze app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total