Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hamster Maze

by ArmNomads LLC
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hamster Maze by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hamster Maze written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hamster Maze

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
A great game

I I think it’s a great game because it is so easy to play you practically just press forward and you can see the hamster going
through the hamster maze you can win new toys for your hamster and new hamsters for the hamster maze in the maze as your new toys.

By Saby2020.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooo cute 🥰 🐹🐹🐹!!!

This game is so cute and it’s funny when u get stuck so It’s amazing 🤩 I love it I recommend u get
this🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🥰🥰🥰😃😃😃😃👏👏👏

By Princesskat2011.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s So cool

I love it though I wouldn’t recommend feeding hamsters that much food irl... I’m on lvl 2 and already my fav game!

By lilly the dragon.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is so cute and fun! The hamster goes through all of the obstacles. You can dress your hamster up and get new obstacles.

By animal crossing gamer.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls read

This game is so amazing I get that u want to make money so u have lots of ads but I literally just downloaded this app today I
love it but could u please add a hamster cage for the hamster that u can customize that’s all please write back

By Bunny Lover 67655446.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
This is mind blowing

I love this game it is one of the best games I have played and I have played a lot of games I gave it a 4 star because it won’t
let me save the hamsters and I’m sad about that so please fix that for me.

By fgvvfvf.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Adorable!

This app is so cute! I saw the ad on YouTube, and I thought I would give it a go. And boy, was it worth it! The hamsters are
adorable, as well as all the cute clothes you can put on them. Even though there are ads, none of them are inappropriate and there
aren’t that many. Would 10/10 recommend this

By Rae3007ea.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game but I paid the $2 AD free charge and I’m

This game is fun for my kid but after I paid the $2 charge to cancel the advertisements I’m still getting the ads. 😐

By JB91593.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow great game!

So, this is honestly a great game. Very realistic and good graphics. I don’t have any suggestions, so far. I’m sorry I’m
writing such a short review, I just have nothing to say! But great game!

By heb jeba hab.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a fun game!

I love hamsters, and I got this game because I also like obstacle course games. It's so fun. The progression is really nice, you
get new parts for the course as you progress which keeps the game fresh. The physics are very fun too. You can often get your
hamster to flip upside down and sometimes it

By ErinMartin😍😍😍😍😍.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
احلى لعبة

احسن لعبة بالعالم

By Hdkebxka.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game 🤩👍🏼😁😊😀😃😄😁☺️🙃🙂😌😊

This game is sooo much fun.if I were you I would get this game

By City girl..
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG I LOVE IT 🌺❤️

It’s supper fun and I would Recommend you to get it!!,❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🤍🤎🖤🐾🌺

By kelsey lynn dorris.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Skins

I think you should make more skins and clothes and accessories

By Gavin Smith2844.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful game

I love how squishy and cute the hamster looks, but there is only one thing I have to complain about, when it says do you want to
save or do something that involves ad’s it won’t let me watch the ads, but still beautiful game

By rourryyy.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Mind blowing🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

So awesome it’s mind blowing to me I love it so much so so so nice you have to earn the The objects that the hamster can climb
on and when you’re done you can get food you just press the little button if you see a Cage is a hamster in there that you can
get

By lovey💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Hamster Maze 👌 👌👌👌👌😎😎😎😎😎👏🎶🤡🐁🐿🐀🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓

Wow cool it’s so cool and awesome cool cool cool wow
cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!$!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!&??????????????????????
[email protected]@@!!358((7;?(;96/)(4)496;)384:&;?6)[email protected]@@

🥒🥬🫒🥠🥮🍙🍱🍙🥮🍿🍙🍮🎂

By g the grg.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

It’s so fun! The hamsters are so adorable! The only thing that I do not like about it is that if you don’t have Internet you
can’t get anything. But it’s OK in any other way!!!

By Eefyman.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so so so so so so so so so so so so s

I’m so glad this game was made!!!

By woof woof woof love.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
holi

este juego es estan tan adorables y muy adictivo es muy bueno ;)

By piffle junior ;3.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but needs fixing

So I thought this was just another trash game but boy was a wrong.so there are 2 bugs in less than 30 minutes. 1.when you flip
over there is no way to get back up. 2.you can’t say the other hamster since the add never comes out no matter how much I click
it.Still,a very good game!
Edit:the ad didn’t

By turquoise screen.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app

I think this app would be better if it would have no 10 Hawthorne Park, Cambridge, MA AD’S

By darrenrough.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Needs A Update

The update should be to add sound is it just me that’s no sound.And add ways to get knocked out because it’s to easy

By HayAzane.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game in the world bc it involves

I love this game bc it just amuses me so when I play it like it just blows my mind. I love this game so does my sister and you
should TOO.

By Savannah and Rosie.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow!!

So much fun! The hamster animation is perfect says this used-to-be hamster owner. This is one of the very few apps that I paid
off the ads fee - don’t want them messing with my Fun. I may be missing it but is there any way to name your hamster?

By EloiseWaffles..
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
This game could be funer

So this game is awesome but it gets boring after a little of playing

By 30johnskimr.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love ittt

I love this game it’s so cute and I just love it

By cookingdbb.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Make more I beg you!

Like I’m literally in love with this game it’s so realistic and the hamster is adorable I recommend if you planning on getting
this game it’s worthy of your trust tell all your family about this game and if you like hamsters your in luck you will love
them even more please make more of these games i

By BeeAshley.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

The game is really good but idk if they’re making more levels or the app glitches but it won’t let me get pass level 49.

By PINKY LOU LANI.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hamster-lover

Sooo I really ❤️ this game to me I love the hamster and the obstacles. It’s really cute I have a hamster in real life and I
know how he moves and hamster in the game moves realistically. The only bad thing is when a “Help me” hamster comes up I tap
“Help” but it won’t let me so I click “I don’t car

By cool girl🦅.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
needs a little update

overall this game is amazing, it’s adorable and wonderful. however, after a little bit, it stops letting me watch ads to get the
extra accessories, and just stays on the same screen until i exit out of the game. the only way to get it to stop doing that, is
to delete the game. i love this game and i

By Uiebejsnevajabshejwdjebshdh.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
So far it’s fun!

Not too many ads and all the levels are different as you unlock different pieces. The hamster is also very cute.

By sourpatchkid5.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun!!! I don’t have much sorry!

It’s very cute and you can own your very own hamster! I really love this game I just want to play it all day thank you so much I
found this Ad while playing a app! ❤️

By AlexsmilaGinger.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Like

I hope this game will be discovered by more people.

By bird9898.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

I like watching the hamster walk and go over obstacles. It’s adorable!

By Uranbailey.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect to play with kids

Played this with my 4-year-old - I honestly don’t think he’s ever laughed harder. At anything. Simple, adorable, hilarious.

By PPJ1211.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun but obviously incomplete

The game only has two levels, I’m waiting for an update because everything about this game is super relaxing and entertaining.
The hamster moves in a realistic way, the maze isn’t too challenging and I actually laughed playing the game lol I got the
hamster stuck in the wheel. It looked so funny

By ZinnaWolf.
December 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Paid for remove adds

After I paid to removed the ads. They are still coming back on, and request me to remove the ads.
Like to know?

By ewiuy.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Pls fix one thing ;-;

It’s a really fun game and all but idk if it’s like this for you but every time I try to watch a video to claim whatever it is
it doesn’t work other that that amazing and the hamster is so cute

By wow dude harsh XD.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
PLEASE READ THIS

I think your game would be so much better if you could have a hamster cage and you could customize it and maybe there could be a
race mode?, but I just really want there to be a cage or you can customize it I think I’d be really more fun

By Sea slug 46.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
:(

It didn’t let me save the hamster :(

By qweetyiidbdby.
March 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total