Hand Evolution Runner Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hand Evolution Runner

by Hyperlab Games

Rating of Hand Evolution Runner

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Hand Evolution Runner App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hand Evolution Runner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Hand Evolution Runner User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AMAZING

This is the best game Ive ever played in my life, better than anything on anything

By Susie Mc Flurry.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST!!

5 out of 5 definitely!!! I really loved slapping boys as an obstacle! I hope I won’t get used to do that in real life 🤪🤪

By xcbııguguff.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

This game is so good omg I saw it on TikTok and i was like omg I want to try it 10 out of 10!

By frederthrfgtgh.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Shaking

Game makes my phone vibrate . After you win and the prize comes up and it’s jumping and vibrating….. it doesn’t stop. I have
to close the app in order stop the vibrating. Annoying

By Bosseded.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
I played so much

You can never get to the end so there is no point even if you finish the line!!!

By faith coleman3767.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
When you get to the end

The game is overall great, but when your hand reaches the end with everyone cheering there are, Girls in bikinis and girls in
bunny costumes. Change the ending please.

By KooseBoos.
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but can’t win no matter how well you pla

I’ve spent so much time on this game I collect everything and have gotten the line all the way full adorable and I still only
get the last one 105?

By Jevsjsuscajagfa.
October 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total