Hand Strike Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hand Strike

by Ozgur Taskin

Rating of Hand Strike

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Hand Strike App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hand Strike written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Hand Strike User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Juxdjusjsu

It’s a great game but it needs sound

By the fitness gram fanther teat.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever I love it I wish I could rate i

I don’t know what to put know

By Joey15$$.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun and good as well but just one thing

So I downloaded this app then played it a bit but one thing that made me not happy is the fact the the developers didn’t put
sound so I want sound developers please? :)

By littleowl024.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
So sad

I know it just a game but there face is so sad and there is no sound fix it pizz

By GHOST44065.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Bubble boy

It’s a really good game and I think his refund but if you sold it I made fun you get the idea but it’s kind of weird looking
but I think it’s a good game

By John Webb cool.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome and funny

Thank u so much for making this, this clears off my boredom

By steffie bee.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
To rolic games

I love this game and how many ways there are to kill people

By penis76486.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I want to murder gangsters

Literally the best game in the world I love it I would give it six stars if I could great job guys I think this is your best game
yet keep on making great games.

By ujhhhvf.
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is hilarious

This fame is supper funny and I’m not saying mass murder is funny I am just saying the ways you kill them are funny

By Maximumboom103.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so awesome .😎👍🏻😇

It is the best game I ever played in my life.

By fffeeertyuiopqwertyui.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I really love this game! ;)

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By kenshinfish.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To many

I like the game but to many adds

By yeeeeer yeet.
November 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total