Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Handy Master

by Hanna Davidziuk
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Handy Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Handy Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Handy Master

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Omg you need to download it

Hey how ever is reading plz downlod 🥺 you will like it I promise plz downlod I am 6 years old and I have cancer I will die in a
bit so plz download this plz for me 🥺.

By Dyplz.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this game but my Bitmoji is different

So I was playing perfect expert 3-D and I log into my Snapchat, once I closed the app I came back in hour ago my Bitmoji was
different.. so I log out and log in and nothing happened and my Bitmoji was same as I customize but at the next day I noticed that
my Bitmoji was different again! What’s going

By Ms. BTS Army.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game!

5 reasons why this game is awesome:
1. You are able to connect your Bitmoji.
2. You can use your mind.
3. It’s quite fun and entertaining.
4. A little bit of electronic/engineering play is shown.
5. The graphics are cool!

By Mel Bell YT.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wth'

'Ummmm hai peps why am i here bye😁🦋ummm but this game is really cool plz play it plz plz its CoOl plz play 😀:]:> bye plz
play this game 😁🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋'

By work phone2.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is cool but needs a update.'

'I love the game but it doesn’t have realistic things like I-phone 11, or any iPhone that was created by apple or any product by
apple. But I still love the game!'

By ام د.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it'

'Sooooo much fun and super satisfying'

By PLB😀😀😀.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Trick'

'If anybody that reads this is creeped out about the fingerprints I just used my knuckle with a cloth under it and pressed hard,
thats just so your fingerprint is not in the game system'

By numster okwy doke.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is fun I love it so much good game'

'This game is the game that is the best and i love it'

By Karmmari.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Room upgrades'

'I think that when you upgrade a room all should be upgraded and that there should be separate options to watch an ad and one to
use you money'

By yeboiwastaken.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game keeps you entertained. The only thing is there is a choice for a video every round. I feel like there should be less.
But otherwise love this game. I totally recommend it'

By Mr.Pickles193.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect app for kids'

'This game is like repair master'

By best game anyone can ever play.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need more updates'

'It’s a great game but it needs more levels and stuff so please make more levels'

By Ben!!!!!!!!!.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Lots of fun but some levels freeze and you can’t do anything there for have to skip it.'

By Emilia.r.c.
May 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Was good until...

I used to play this game and it is amazing but unfortunately I can’t use Snapchat

By lilith dark form.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS!!!

This game had a lot of potential but there were way to many ads so I stop playing because of it.

By AJ8190😎😎😎.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
the game

so i have gotten to level five then i finished the level and it never update. you guys need to fix this

By r!$$.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s was ok

Don’t get me wrong I liked the game but it was ok because when an ad would show up it was just a blank black screen and it would
stay there for over 3 minutes and won’t go away

By Dragon_boy_gamer.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
To much ads

On every single lvl there just has to be the same ad and no this is not a copy of the other reply/comment.and can u do like when
ur at the presents and u have to watch a ad can u make half of those like ad free mean no ads.that is all have a good day/night

By djaminushg.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

A lot of the levels repeat it’s self but it’s fun but if this gets fix some let me know because I will be deleting it

By nkhnlhnku.
May 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total