Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Handyman! 3D

by Kadir Sert
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Handyman! 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Handyman! 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Handyman! 3D

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
PAINT

This man paint so much I clean the paint bucket and roller every other round!

By why paint.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Satisfying but..!

I like the game a lot but what’s the point of the money? It keeps going from game to game that it doesn’t even have a home
screen to buy anything in. No power ups or new tools? Or am I just missing something?

Still addicting though.

By SnowSnake89.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is so fun a little bit of adds but that’s ok I love it totally recommended

By greatbrooyeaaaa.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS APP IS AMAZING

This app is amazing it is soooo satisfying in every way. The only complaints I have are the ads that’s it but over all this app
definitely deserves 5 stars

By Sammie03111.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game

This game is very satisfying and relaxing wile I’m in a traffic jam I play the game because it relives my anxiety and helps me
calm down when I’m stressed the only thing that makes this game 4 stars instead of 5 is all the adds I’m getting the same adds
over and over at least make then different but

By bunbunbabe.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING.

It’s just sooooooooo COOOOOOOOOOOOl.

By from deborah to game.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good but

I really like the game I just got it and it’s really good up until it froze and would not let me play again 😢 I really like
the game so please fix this

By ice ice boo.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good but

It’s always glitching I always have to exit out of then come back

By GOD IS SO SO GOOD.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

I think this game is really good because you basically working but your not really O don’t hardly like games like this but I
like this one a lot

By visco860.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The charters

The characters are a bit scary but this game is fun and I wish they could update the face but it my favorite

By slyred ranger.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

THIS GAME IS SOOOOOOOO MUCH FUN I LOVE IT

By Kenaptain.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
It is the best

It is so fun but it is so satisfying

By hi Emilyn g.m..
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The money

I have a lot of money on the game how do I spend it

By devindagoat42069.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Handyman

Good game my sister likes it ❤️💕

By marie312106.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I saw this game on tiktok! The ad is just like the game, not clickbait. It’s very interesting and entertaining! Not that many
ads, but I do wish there was less, but really not that some other games with way to any ads! You can play this game forever! 100%
recommend! 😊😀😌

By jd no shbs shje.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I’ll give this game 4 stars it’s a pretty cool game there’s just a AD after each thing you do and it’s pretty annoying if
you ask me

By mnosdf.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Handyman

The game is pretty nice to play but there are kind of a little bit of ads and things like that but after all the game is nice for
kids 12-13

By bottydotty.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome can’t stop playing

This game is so fun I can’t stop playing it I started playing yesterday and already on level 50

By JTLupoe.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I’ve been playing for a while once you high ranking the level site harder and more interesting to me barely any ads and if are
shorts ones or skip able ones excellent work devs

By jaksjejdn.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good. 🙂

Ok this game is pretty good, But the designs of the characters are a little bit scary. There is not way to much ads but there is a
lot. I’d give this 4 stars. Overall it’s a nice game!

By uhhm me wont tell you meh name.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
How do I spend the money I made

How do I spend the money I made

By dndienfbbsk.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m not a bot and you can start can start the game

First of all, it’s a very fun game. Second of all, you people
If you can’t start the game, it’s 2021 get a new device. You can definitely start the game. Overall, great game!

By heb jeba hab.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Cant stop playing! I have reached to level 57 and played the special level! It was amazing thanks alot

By kingplayerhero543.
February 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok...... I think

I thought this game would be cool and fun but no I downloaded the wrong game 🙁 the adds show it like a really fun game but
it’s actually not that fun. IT’S ALSO CLICKBAIT. I downloaded t thinking it was soooo satisfying but nope. You even have to
watch a video to do the cool scrape the paint from th

By BabyYodaChickenNuggets.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but...

Fun game but to many pop ups for other games

By mima1990.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
eh

it’s alright because I saw on tiktok and then downloaded. but when I saw the game it nothing like the adds. it’s still a fun
game but not like what I expected

By PretzelMarie.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Good Game But ...

It’s a good game but the frequent ads ruin it !!

By Dream Wizard.
February 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total