Handyman! 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Handyman! 3D

by Kadir Sert

Rating of Handyman! 3D

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Handyman! 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Handyman! 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Handyman! 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!!!!!

I Love this game!❤️here are barely any adds the only thing is The characters are creepy and have sharp teeth😱😬 it still
is an awesome game! I play it every single day. Every time I open up my phone I Play the game

By Super power stick.
May 22, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but…

I think this game is a really fun relaxing game but the only thing is that there’s no sound but overall it’s a pretty good
game

By cake yummmmmmmmm.
February 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs women workers

Great game but women work as handymen too so pls add women workers

By I UNICORN lady.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Looooooooooove ittttttttt

I love this game so much you should get it I am on level nine and I’ve only had a few ads I love it so much it’s the best
thing ever and so satisfying you soooooooooooooood get it

By Addiebelle Dunaway.
June 13, 2021
4 out of 5
I don’t know-

It took a long time to download😒

By 9ksolamiix.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Few bugs

I love the game but this game glitches a lot. Also for me there is an ad after every round

By Hi Game is good or has bugs.
July 10, 2021
4 out of 5
It is good but still a little bad

It has too many ads there is an ad right after a level and also it is the same level every time I wish it was different every
level and less stress cuz it won’t let me finish the level and it goes congrats you did it or something like that

By Fluffnugget1234.
September 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cool ig

Too many game interrupting adds

By thisistotesnotanicknamelol.
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Bad

I really like this game but if you collect all this money what do you spend it on there is no reason please make something you can
spend it on thank you.

By .,?!'a::)),.
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but……

…..way TOO MANY ADS but it’s a fun game 8/10 would recommend 👍👎🏼😀🤨😃😄

By PumpkinHead🤪.
December 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total