Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hanoi Tower Touch

by Jing deng Liang
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hanoi Tower Touch by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hanoi Tower Touch written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hanoi Tower Touch

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cool

I find it hilarious there’s a level 26 considering the minimum number of moves to finish it is 2^26-1 which is over 67 million.
I was really surprised it went that high. Cool app though

By Gjarhcsgh.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Real users reviews!Boost all keywords into top3!Ab

More than 8 years working in app marketing field, we have all you need to make your app popular.
High quality services like:
1、100% Guaranteed TOP3 Keyword Rankings,Promote to reach high ranks and get maximum organic installs .
2、Provide 5-star rating,Fix your rating,Raise your rating to a certain

By 匡杰钰.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Faster animations please

Very fun to spend time doing the harder levels. I’m currently trying 17. I would love if they added even faster animations. So I
can go faster without having to worry about missing a step.

By FreeMoney3582895.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Suggestion: maybe put a timer and also track time spent on a given run.

Love the game, however it is a huge troll, LOL. it is impossible to finish the game. The last level would take about 2 years and 2
months to complete, assuming you made 1 move per second. Thought id get to level 26 with some de

By Devin2321.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
'Great design, one major problem'

'I really enjoy this app, it’s simple and bug free. I use this app a lot to calm myself. However, the drag and drop feature
makes shifting towers 9+ really wear down on your thumb. I think some type of feature where you only have to tap would minimize
this.\n\nAlso, the impromptu ads make it hard

By tigab37.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Feature request'

'Please, please, please, add option to move disks just by tapping twice (disk first and then destination) Instead of dragging. It
will be much faster to complete. I tried all the different versions of this game and no one has this feature. \nThanks!'

By prozanax.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game for Wasting Time'

'This game is great for wasting time and you can pick up where you left off. The ads can mess up your rhythm, but it only costs
half a dollar for 3 months ad free. Well worth it for the time I spent on this game. I wish that the animation was even faster as
once you get in a rhythm, the only thing h

By MarcinGortat.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommend'

'Doesn’t look like much on the outside, but it is so good, detailed, and it there are different levels and features that you
wouldn’t see in a small game like this. Great game!'

By Baovtran.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh man!!'

'This game is infuriatingly difficult! Great job!!'

By iPad Nate.
January 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'how I kill time in between lectures'

'fun game to play when you need to kill some time until you’re next class'

By lGrizzlyl.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great gameplay'

'Edit: Developer added the ability to resume play!\n\nOriginal review: The gameplay is perfect through seven or eight rings. After
that it’s hard to continue because the app doesn’t save progress and resets when you switch away for more than a few minutes.
This is a fatal flaw in higher levels t

By richiur.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bug got fixed!'

'Now the levels are playable from the menu! The game’s really fun and I’m glad there was an addition of even more levels :)'

By GuacSomeMolé.
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great to pass the time!'

'I’ve worked out a pretty good strategy and just finished my 10 stack tower. Got a perfect solution of over 1000 moves! Next
one is double that. Yikes! Great app, and I like the faster animations!'

By Kenan Jabr.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty Decent Puzzle Game!'

'I love puzzle games and I love Hanoi Towers. This is a great game with distinct levels increasing in difficulty. Perfect for lazy
Sundays and long commutes. The animations take a little longer than I’d like, but it’s not really much of a problem. Just
minor cosmetics. Great work!'

By honesttogoddess.
September 1, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty much what you should expect from a free app

Good tower interface. Once you get to the longer towers, stop trying to win 3 stars for a perfect run, ads will interrupt you
occasionally which will mess with your flow. It also interrupts audiobooks and podcasts, which vu like to listen to while playing
Otherwise it’s a solid app.

By Homemade Pizza.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Much better than all the other Hanoi games out the

Game can be improved drastically if you add an option to move the rings with just taps rather than sliding (i.e. tap on the tower
you want to move from, then tap onto the tower you want to move to). Sliding causes so many unwanted errors.

Also, adding a timer for how long it takes to solve will br

By Poopers McGee.
April 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Cannot listen to other audio

I would love it if I could listen to audio from my podcast while I play. Once you know how to solve the puzzle, you follow the
same basic algorithm again and again. Not being able to have audio from another source while playing makes the grind of playing
not worth it in the end.

By Chamn3ss.
April 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Grrr

I love this game but I’m so frustrated that now if you use a coin to undo it doesn’t take away a move. It’s not right. It
will mess up your perfect score. Annoying

By libby5579.
March 12, 2020
3 out of 5
stage 12

the game itself is fantastic, theres just one thing i have noticed: when you finish stage 11 and then exit out of it, stage 12
seems to still be locked, despite the 11th stage having stars attached to it.

Note: an undo button would be a nice touch cause say youre 3000 odd moves in and you make one

By Jason Forgeron.
September 23, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total