Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Happy Block-Classic Puzzle

by Onemobi Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Block-Classic Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Block-Classic Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Happy Block-Classic Puzzle

Reviews: 172Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Cash out?

Has anyone actually cashed out? I know the developers say they have “many winners daily” but I stopped getting ads and if I do
get an ad, it only adds less than a penny the withdrawal amount. I’m literally only 40 cents away from $100 but I have a feeling
I’m never going to get there, lol. Fun game

By Lissababy97.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Really well put together app. In this for the long haul. Wish me luck

By winorlooseimready.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

First time I download it as soon as I got close to checking out or cashing out I stopped being able to collect download it again
to see if it would work

By ccatz1st.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Win Real money!!

At first I thought this was fake but now I have so much money

By Bad and good reviews.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

This game is awesome I’m not that good at it didn’t play games until I started playing this . I’m excited to see how much
money or rewards I get to donate to Christmas Charity, wish me luck

By Siverbell.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Waiting for my cash

I’ve reached way over my mark and all it says is it’s under review.. that was almost a month ago.. can I please get my cash..

By marie trotty.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

This game is amazing and I don’t play it for the money I play it for fun!!!!

By hrisyyT.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Happy Block

I love this game. It keeps me entertained in these days we have to stay at home most of the time. Thanks to the Dufus in our
White House. If he had done what he should. Telling the USA to mask up & stay home if you don’t. He literally killed SO MANY
PEOPLE.

By DLDUGAN.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Not cool than Gets so small as far as the money in the game he tatted up a little bit'

By dag99.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Has Problems.'

'So I love this game. It

By lizziedoll1994.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'Great rewards. Just trying to see if it will let me make enough to cash out.'

By thinkitstrue.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'NanaE'

'I just started hope this game will let me cash out and not just get to 99.00 or I

By big bad momma G.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hay'

'How are you like this game is prove it and I wish I get something good'

By soldado1313.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy Block'

'Cool just started but love it already'

By Mizzmcmillon.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need help!!!!'

'Stage 1004 \nLevel 859300\nAmount points is 9960160 \n\nWhich is about $99.60 and I need 40 cents more to cash out. But it is
messed up level rewards is only 4 points? Who do I call or write to talk to? I have been playing daily for weeks...\n\nAdditional
glitches \n\nStage 1073\nLevel 872509\n\nAm

By kstraughta.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun to Play'

'I enjoy playing this game . I would like a faster processing time to cash out on Pay Pal. Fun and Relaxing'

By Wyntrhawke66.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I

By Michie313.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'I like the game so far I just started today.'

By topher2444.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Happy Block'

'I just started the game. It

By BeautiMeri25.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Happy Block'

'I just started the game. It

By BeautiMeri25.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I

By stacylynn1683.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fast money'

'Very good made money very fast👍🏽'

By elBands2.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scam'

'Once you reach $99.60 they stop giving you cash with every level you pass.'

By Evergreen99.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'So grate'

'You can get $100 in like a fuew days'

By dndnsmsjjssnsjmsmsmsm.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'scam'

'SCAM!!!I worked so hard and reached to $99.60, and then you are not allowed to collect any rewards even though you clear the
level!!! You need reach to $100 to redeem!!!!'

By hcdgvfxvhbcxc.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Happy Blocks'

'So far I have been playing a lot of games and not been able to cash out on any of them until I started playing Happy Blocks and
now I am waiting for review of my 3 cash outs. If the approvals of my cash are legit like the ads say it is I would recommend this
one to anybody. As soon as I get my cash

By huftydeborah2020.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Worth the ads'

'Only been playing a day and already at $50'

By schgcjbb.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Who don’t like making money'

'I like to make money exciting to make money'

By MH__king__.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I hope'

'I am hoping that you guys and girls pay me'

By Michael jorden.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Kim is going to be so happy'

'If this is real my mom will be so happy cause we need money for food'

By deyanira polanco.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Contact info?'

'No way to contact you. All it says is to email them but gives no email...,'

By Free verse.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'SCAM SCAM SCAM'

'I REACHED $99.60 AND THAT’S IT BEEN PLAYING FOR THE PAST 2-MONTHS.I HAD ENOUGH OF THIS SCAMMING APPS!!!😡'

By Rickyx14.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'unfair'

'I’ve been playing for a month now and I have 98$ and they won’t give me the points that I need they started giving me 100
points and lower when do you think am gonna have 100$ to redeem? don’t you think you’re being too much? I’ve watched all
your ads and yet you gave me small points? I d

By viaaaaaaammm.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute'

'It’s a cute and fun game, not too bad. I’ll update later to see if this game is legit'

By ₆⁶₆Steph ₆⁶₆.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Keeps me busy and you can win money'

By patricia3488.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I’m actually making a fortune of cash.'

By YinYangBender.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy blocks'

'So far been racking up the dollars but I have it cashed out yet'

By Cie Cie This.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'my little sister loves\n this game'

By hbuighkkvhguig.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I do love the game. Hope to be able to win money for a game I do love to play!'

By shawnbutton.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Still playing not very far'

'I’m still playing the games it’s easy so far haven’t got any real money yet hope I will sooon I’m also enjoying the
game!'

By illy727.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love the way I can get my money from you for school and for me and the poor people and kids I feel bad for them so I will play
this game till I am dead and I am a 8 I am turning 9 on the 7 th on October so I’m going to my school for a play from Julie and
the phantoms in Hawaii costumes so maybe

By Tre' jean.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far so good'

'We’ll see if you really can cash out on this game! 🤷🏾‍♀️'

By WorkingMom4.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg get the app'

'Omg I got 100k bucks from this app😀'

By gffyivkh.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game so much. ❤️❤️❤️❤

'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By Paw Poe Wah.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dope'

'Great game so far I’m excited to get playing and paid!!'

By yeeeyeeeboy.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'🤔'

'Good so far let’s see if it really let me cash out🤔'

By dtncml02.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'$$$'

'So far it’s a great money maker'

By Island girl 671565.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make money playing'

'Seems Ike a dream but it’s real'

By lynncow.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bestin the whole world'

'Love it love it so funny it is so good for you guys'

By Rodlato.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game in the freaking world'

'You should download this game this is the best game I’ve ever played you can win money for free for free it is amazing it is so
easy Bam Bam Bam Bam then you have money you should really download is that it is amazing awesome and cool if you don’t buy it
then you’re a nerd so bye-bye'

By 5467569265.
October 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not getting any more money. Why?

I am at $96 and now it’s not adding any more on my money any more. WHY ???

By The Christian Kid!.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Evaluate

I don’t like how when you get close to getting a pay card it takes forever to get just a penny. It’s BS!

By bygdljo53445.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
meh...

This was okay i guess i mean it was fine until i hit maybe $85 then it started going from 5 to maybe 2,3 cents every time i just
got to $98 which took me maybe a month and now it gives me like 150 coupons every time which is less than a cent and takes me i
dont know like 5-8 wins to get at least a c

By oh yuh😹.
October 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total