Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Happy Block-Classic Puzzle

by Onemobi Limited
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Block-Classic Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Block-Classic Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Happy Block-Classic Puzzle

Reviews: 98Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Just started the game here is my first review :'

'So far it’s fun, the ads there aren’t too many and aren’t long at all ,the pay out is reasonable so far. \nHave a bit to go
till cash out , so far I’m at 1 mil coins and it takes 10 mil. Coins to cash out for a $100 pay pal payout. \nKeep checking in
for my next review so you can follow my

By Brattis1.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'fake'

'it was fake my sister and I try it and it was sooo fake'

By hheihxvfhdue.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Seems like fun'

'Seems like fun, but no apparent way to cash out.'

By Elliedierk1979.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far good'

'Let’s just say I hope it’s like all those other cash games to where you get to almost you withdraw points and it stops you
start winning 0.01 here there and 0.2 here and there ... And come withdrawal time you can’t get it I hope this game is for
real well I’ll keep you updated ..... pleas

By lbgragg.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'What!'

'I started playing yesterday and I stoped playing yesterday I stoped like at $94 now I entered and it says I have 900 somthing I
did not cheat but it says that why? Will I actually win I hope so I want to redeem the 500 I hope it works.'

By player74746428483.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesomeness!'

'Love the game keeps me interested and it’s fun'

By BrandonS1983$.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'so far'

'it’s pretty fun game \nbut just started playing so will re-evaluate after a week'

By Bayeyeswife.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t believe any previews'

'I play this game all the time haven’t won crap. All the previews y you see on most all these games are lies. You win big first
time then you go to 1c which is bull. I’m gonna delete all these games and it’s bull how the people are lying to us. 😡'

By reva52.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Outlaw31'

'So far I think this game is awsome'

By wesley3189.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s so cool and I’m a little kid and I don

'I really want to get the money'

By maargarex.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hmm'

'Just stared let’s see if I can actually cash out will change my review if I can’t'

By mamaof 3 girls.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just started'

'It’s fun so far even winning money is nice. Need a hundred to cash out. But honestly it’s just fun and keeps my\nMind busy
helps with my anxiety'

By isabellaAshe.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rate'

'Asked for rating two minutes after playing now probably won’t be allowed to earn enough to cash out since I’ve already rated
the game'

By :_broken.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'It’s a good game but sometimes when is my first time I actually had so much fun and I got really happy but my mom and dad got
mad I don’t know why so?'

By Lily girl123467.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving it'

'It really good game make money and past time'

By bogerbutmoose.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s not real'

'I am stuck at 98.04$ no matter how many ads comes or how many time I keep playing it stuck at 98.04 and when I watch the ads
it’s still say 98.04$'

By infinity_lover.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I like the game, don’t really like the adds but so good so far'

By Vdjidhbrhrudhmskaosjs.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Great game hope I when $ 1 day'

By Hangler 775.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is funnnnnnnnnnnnnn'

'You can win a lot of money but it is so fun and good'

By roseprincess2011.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I enjoy clearing a level by putting pieces together'

By Jdfly1023.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Fantastic game just was able to cash out it is currently under review we will see!'

By rachntaylor97.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'New'

'I’m new at this game. So far so good I will update if it will let me with drawl my money'

By dingsing1.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Luv it'

'It’s relaxing and time goes fast when ur having fun!!!!!!'

By Jesy1974.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is really fun. Can be challenging at times but I like that'

By Baikeyboo.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yass!!'

'I love this app and it’s so awesome and so easy! I’m going to be rich!🤑🤑🤑'

By kurama 🥰.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy Block'

'This a cute and interesting game!! So far, easy game to play!!! Just started playing,'

By Ardie Call.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Fun to play good winnings 5 stars upgrade later with payment lol'

By tkrichk.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good!'

'Earning money! Hoping I earn more!'

By sohhyy43.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy block'

'Surprised I’m winning money!'

By jbwilleyusb.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I am having so much fun love this game'

By Teacherrobin.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'So far it’s entertaining hoping it’s legit'

By thisguy2327.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'🥰'

'This game is good so far. No Scams.'

By aubrielsparks.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I really like this game so far'

By Chyna🤫.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Best game app I have ever played'

By Laydae.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'Haven’t gotten any money yet but a lot of fun'

By Anita9795.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Best game ever and win money really easy'

By Chinomevale.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'ReAl cash I’ve received my money today'

'Thanks for my money real game no scam'

By dingdn5.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'💸💸💸'

'YYOOOOOO!!!! THIS REAL DEAL MONEY COMING IN FROM PLAYING AN APP. Omg. I’m stuck.🤟🏿😝. #happyblockrocks'

By 500 Tookie.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mr. Ronnie Shock'

'A very very fun game. You can make money too . Try it, it’s easy. I recommend it.'

By Badviy.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This game is cool and it seems fun I just want to see if the payout is real'

By shavarette2018.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good so far'

'This is a very fun game if your bored. Also I’m not sure if you actually get the payout in the end. I have like $60 and am
playing to see if I can get money. Will leave 5 stars if you actually do.'

By nduhehdcnh.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome so far'

'So far it’s a great game and fun'

By country1207.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Not about the money I like this game'

By krillaman.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun gane! I have 34 dollars so far, I hope it doesn’t slow down!'

By I love my mommy!!! :-).
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun for the first part'

'Jus started so let’s see where this goes'

By babygirl1213.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unsure'

'A lot of games say u can will real cash well I will try this one so let’s see how far I get. Wish me luck'

By sosfiam1.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'... is this game for Real'

'I just started playing today, but is this for real anybody can win real money. Still skeptical myself though the game is fun'

By Movie Critic 2.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It’s very addicting and you win real money I haven’t hit big yet but hopefully soon!'

By RealLyfe74.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'Having a blast playing, Definitely Cures Boredom'

By JoshieontheDlist.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jive'

'Thank you and please please have a awesome day'

By hivhgjjghhfgtdfttdg.
September 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Cheat'

'I like this game but it cheats you out of the whole 1 cent it gives you. It starts out giving you good amounts of $$ but when you
get close to the $100 it starts giving you pennies and cheats you out of the pennies you supposedly win.'

By dalilita2122.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Making me mad'

'This game was actually fun in the beginning and then when I got 94$ that’s when I started only getting like 1 cent and if I
double it it would only give like 5 cent more and I really don’t have that patience but ima keep playing tho just to see if it
was worth the wait'

By Buttercup9.0.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'N00b'

'I’m pretty new to the game so my opinion is subject to change but we’ll see if it’s legit.'

By cmac$coobysnack.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun and exciting!!'

'This game has been a lot of fun. Getting better as I play. Been playing about a week. Once I reached $98.00 mark. I am not
getting the cash. It is not getting harder, just not getting money. Started out great. I was starting to just get a few pennies.
Now not even the pennies. I was so excited that

By faye27326.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Money??'

'I’ve been playing this game for a couple of days now, and I’ll admit it is a fun game but I’ve yet to understand how I can
earn real money from. Can someone please let me know what I’m doing wrong?'

By Rossie97.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Review'

'I like it I just hope it’s really $'

By kuckbai19.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Malicious link'

'I enjoy playing this game but am going to quit because every time I log in my mobile security app tells me a ‘malicious link’
has been blocked. I never get this message for any other app I use (winning money or not). This seems to indicate to me that 1)
the game is bogus and/or 2) the web site

By poncho2008.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Happy blocks'

'So far so good I just got started'

By kntlester2006.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Easy up to $90.....'

'But watch out! After about level 75 it gets real hard and when it gives u $$ it’s not but a few cents! It’s taken me 2 hours
to get $.50!'

By elblondee.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Keep y’all up to date'

'So far so good, I like it. I hope I can cash out if I can I’ll give 5 stars'

By Atl4life0223.
July 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total