Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Happy Golden Hen

by YOLO Technology
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Golden Hen by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Golden Hen written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Happy Golden Hen

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Fun and exciting can’t wait to see what happens next'

By jchristy1634.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is this scam'

'I finish all the levels, and I can’t cash out. What’s wrong with this game'

By vtorado.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Entertains in short bursts'

'There are no directions. All the seats were full and had no idea how to progress. After a couple days of going in and tapping
button I discovered you drag hens to recycle to free up a seat.'

By Bookberg.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'Fine but can use a little work'

By Jaid 43.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is 🔥🔥🔥'

'I’ve just started playing this game and it’s already become my favorite game!'

By DatDeRudeBoi.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy golden hen'

'This game is great and you can cash out anytime you want! I will play for as long as I’m alive'

By schroymc.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hmm'

'Has anybody cashed out yet? There’s only one review. I just spent like the last 3 weeks playing games just to learn the one I
was almost done with is a scam. I’m not really trying to waste my time again.'

By annie_ru_okay.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Good so far but let see if it’s legit pay out!!!!'

By Youngwhite214.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Icing On The Cake!'

'After playing my hours away on boring repetitive games, and getting only pennies in return, the CHICKENS CAME TO THE RESCUE!!!
All fun games with payouts that keep you guessing. No cash out limit! YAY and HURRAH! The games are so enjoyably relaxing that
getting real cash for playing them is “Ici

By Vabgeorge.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fingers crossed!'

'Fun game! Let’s win some lazy money!! Hopefully this will get me further than no job.'

By monkeymom1720.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO FAST, AWESOME!'

'SO FAST, AWESOME!\nSO FAST, AWESOME!\nSO FAST, AWESOME!'

By Hi172735.
July 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Happy Golden Hen.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total