Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Happy Hoop-Win Big Rewards

by Good Luck Studio Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Hoop-Win Big Rewards by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Hoop-Win Big Rewards written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Happy Hoop-Win Big Rewards

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Wrong Email'

'Once I went to redeem I put the correct number but didn’t put correct email what do I do? How do I resurface my redeem? Help!'

By That Star Name Rah.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'No Cash Rewards, I Am At $103.23 the cash out box

'I am at $100.23 the game doesn’t & hasn\'t paid out $1.00. It starts with the promises of paying out $20.00 & has a cash out
box in the corner but it disappears when you get to $20.00 then the cash out box reappears & then says not enough money to cash
out, The new cash out amount is changed to $

By TheM1chael99.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cash out'

'Well cashed out but not sure If it will go to my PayPal or if it is a hoax. I’m still waiting for my money and it’s been two
days. Not sure if it for real or not'

By tbboy523.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m confused'

'I thought this was a money making game. It’s taken me several weeks of playing every day, and I’m finally up over $50, but
when I click on the money it just shows a shop where I can buy 50 balls or some chests, neither of which I need or want. Although
this IS a good game to play to work on my

By Tentatz.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hoping this one is Legit!!!!'

'Just started playing. Enjoying the game so far . \nHoping it’s not like all the others.\nI’ve only found one so far that
actually pays out(Pocket7Games )and it doesn’t toy with you once you get close to the pay out, like most out there, who give
false advertising.\nWill give up date after pla

By hiness19.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok'

'it not so easy to make money here'

By Michael jorden.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play When I’m Bored'

'You have to watch a lot of ads it takes awhile for the money to add up this game is just to say and one day you will get $50 or
$100'

By Jessica Weaver05.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love playing this happy hoop game'

'I love playing this happy hoop game'

By Leita Smith.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Dope game winning a lot but we’ll see'

By norton69420.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'B Ball'

'Love love this game it’s fun and a big time waster when board lol thanks'

By blondie7880.
June 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Happy Hoop-Win Big Rewards.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total