Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Happy Hop!

by Markus Kramer
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Hop! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Hop! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Happy Hop!

Reviews: 64Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good app but needs more

Great app but needs more thinks likes skins, more obstacles, etc

By Alex guy mh.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'EAT-YOUR-VEGTABLESSSS'

'Kfkfjrjejdjfjtjftnfngnfngnfnfnrkrnrnfnngnftnfngngm'

By nahbrolike.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeet'

'I saw this on tiktok, downloaded it and it was fun, The person who made this game was really nice and used people’s comments
and suggestions and implemented it in the game. I think it was cool to be there since day one'

By heybusters.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great!'

'It’s a good game, although it did take some time to figure out there was double jump, I think you could add a tutorial or a
screen that shows you what you can do. Overall a great game!'

By Kila ops.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'U WANNA SEE SOME REAL SPEED????'

'I LOVED THE GAME! I CAME FROM TIK TOK I PLAY THIS GAME 24/7 (sorry my phone broken so I can type only caps) I FOUND A GLITCH
WHERE U CAN JUMP EVEN WHEN U FALL!'

By The Person (Person).
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'Laggy other wise it’s a great game'

By Okami2011.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok'

'I watch ur tiktok ur amazing Please Notice me on tiktok my user is Aceman2712'

By Treveor Link.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'If your thinking of buying this, do. It’s a amazing game from this amazing guy on tiktok'

By S0n1cZach.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'tiktok'

'pov: you came from the guys tiktok'

By Susanna Detrick.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'it’s k'

'I came from TikTok. It’s a great concept but I think it might be my phone it’s laggy. And some jumps are hard to jump over.
But other than that I LOVE IT!! 😻'

By chick fla.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love the game it’s fun and easy to beat'

By rose❤️💜💕.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'This is instant 5 stars cause u are amazing tiktoker'

By stephmendes.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars bc'

'I saw you from tiktok and I think this game is so fun and cool'

By ReaAllDay.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love the game it

By rose????.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love the game it

By rose????.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ello'

'I just came here from tik tok tbh'

By davebravoagurto.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Thanks for TikTok to keep me entertained but I met this one person he created apps and I love his work.. so i preorder his games
and I enjoy them very much :D keep up the good work man!!'

By TheOdd1sOut#1fan.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'great!!!'

'great!!!- so i loved the game! it was very fun with all of its cool features. i found this game off of tik tok by the owner! i
wanted to say he’s done a very nice job. can’t wait for him to blow up in the app store. just from what i saw and all of these
cool things in the game i fell IN LOVE!!!

By Sleeng.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'martha?was?an?average?dog ? she ?went?a

'martha?was?an?average?dog ? she ?went?a

By !!!!!?????!!!!.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'martha?was?an?average?dog ? she ?went?a

'martha?was?an?average?dog ? she ?went?a

By !!!!!?????!!!!.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing app'

'its a five because i found this from tiktok'

By herzonut.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'I think it would be cool if there was a “watch ad to continue” when you die in game'

By dkvidivjsuhfhx.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'TikTok'

'I CAME FROM TIKTOK AND I LOVE DA GAME PLZ FOLLOW ME @conhopper I love dis game so much definitely get it'

By brientfy.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This game is really fun, and includes some cool details, however I think one way to inprove it would be to make the ball faster
the higher you score is, and kinda like subway surfers, the different hats or balls could have abilities to use when equipped, and
maybe a bit more types of obstacles, get

By Carsons_unavailable.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lolololol'

'Really fun game! I came from the tiktok video and my user is @fireballa if you want to friend me!'

By Spike_Killa.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'martha😁was🥰an🙃average🐕dog 🌺 she

'martha😁was🥰an🙃average🐕dog 🌺 she 🌴went💨aërf🍒🤕ærph👻rrrr🤠 martha😁was🥰an🙃average🐕dog
🌺 she 🌴went💨aërf🍒🤕ærph👻rrrr🤠 martha😁was🥰an🙃average🐕dog 🌺 she
🌴went💨aërf🍒🤕ærph👻rrrr🤠 martha😁was🥰an🙃averag

By !!!!!?????!!!!.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'I found a glitch'

'When you go under the flower you could keep spam jumping'

By _About_Blank_404.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I came from tik tok and was waiting forever love the. App so much it

By OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I came from tik tok and was waiting forever love the. App so much it

By OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok guy'

'I came from tiktok but this is a REALLY good game???'

By UnknownTurtle76.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok guy'

'I came from tiktok but this is a REALLY good game???'

By UnknownTurtle76.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'TIK TOK IS FUN'

'I know ur here from the tik tok lol'

By ☺️😂🙂😉😗😋🤣🙃😘.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'great game but•••'

'Ok so I hop on tiktok I saw you made the game public so I downloaded it it’s super fun but some of the hats are super over
priced like the crow it’s like 2M how am I supposed to get that much money with out buying it? And can you please make more
obstacles but over all it’s a great game'

By i love happy whells.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'wow'

'its such good game can you add special power ups like higher jump'

By llama_master 2.o.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'TikTok is great'

'TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK
TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK
TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTO

By Spectacular Review.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I came from tik tok and was waiting forever love the. App so much it’s really good I love the bod dancer great idea it’s not
so happy when you rage 😂'

By OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUNN'

'I came from TikTok and I love this as soon as it came out I was sooo happy'

By hgtvivrnivdblbesbigrftubrghft.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really great game!!'

'It’s a really great game but it still has a lot of lags and glitches I know it just came out yesterday but it will get done
sometime!'

By allsion113.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'It is a lot of fun i just wish you could try the hats on but all in all very fun'

By shjendjdud.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'It’s the best game looks like I’m not going to be bored anymore also I’m about to go tell others about it'

By iajhsksgsnshsnshsgsjsjdvdydh.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'DOPE'

'Just 👌🏻👌🏻 also I got it from TikTok so yeah it is dope'

By dc_astro09.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'ik this is gonna be a good game :)'

'Even tho I just started ik this is gonna be a good game and I am kinda happy I think I\'m the first to write a review:)'

By emily_dehperson.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok'

'This is game is fun i only downloaded bc of tiktok'

By cake🎂🎂🎂.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game game'

'So I came from TikTok and I think I played this game when it first came out. My first impressions were quite delightful. But,
they’re some glitches that need to be fixed. But it did just came out so I’m not surprised. But 5 stars at least!!'

By Trflare.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'😍'

'There is some bugs but ether from that I love it 😻 it’s fun and I love how the game was made oh and first review'

By BTS_uriel.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'First review'

'I’m the first review and the first one to give it 5 stars (follow me on tiktok x...baby.charli...x :) )'

By hjghid.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'it’s perfect hard and sometimes easy so fun and not mischief ads at all'

By Jeni4908.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVEE THIS'

'I LOVE the game! Right after it came out I ran to my home page and searched for it. I recommend this if you go do some fun
things. It goes a bit slow but in a point that makes it harder. 5/5!!'

By ally1837.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok guy'

'I came from tiktok but this is a REALLY good game😁😁😁'

By UnknownTurtle76.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!!!!!!!!'

'I have been watching the TikTok series for a long time and this game was worth the wate'

By isaac the cool person.
July 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game had some problems like lag and the lack of speed the balls go’s it needs to be just a bit fast and needs more harder
entity’s

By RAPTORBLUE9.
August 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total