Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Happy Hop!

by Markus Kramer
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Hop! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Hop! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Happy Hop!

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'I found a glitch'

'When you go under the flower you could keep spam jumping'

By _About_Blank_404.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'TIK TOK IS FUN'

'I know ur here from the tik tok lol'

By โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜˜.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really great game!!'

'Itโ€™s a really great game but it still has a lot of lags and glitches I know it just came out yesterday but it will get done
sometime!'

By allsion113.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUNN'

'I came from TikTok and I love this as soon as it came out I was sooo happy'

By hgtvivrnivdblbesbigrftubrghft.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I came from tik tok and was waiting forever love the. App so much itโ€™s really good I love the bod dancer great idea itโ€™s not
so happy when you rage ๐Ÿ˜‚'

By OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'TikTok is great'

'TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK
TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK
TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTOK TIKTO

By Spectacular Review.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'wow'

'its such good game can you add special power ups like higher jump'

By llama_master 2.o.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'great game butโ€ขโ€ขโ€ข'

'Ok so I hop on tiktok I saw you made the game public so I downloaded it itโ€™s super fun but some of the hats are super over
priced like the crow itโ€™s like 2M how am I supposed to get that much money with out buying it? And can you please make more
obstacles but over all itโ€™s a great game'

By i love happy whells.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it and I like the creators tik tok'

By What is available?.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'I havenโ€™t even played it but tiktok make me buy it ๐Ÿ˜‚ my tiktok is @emmie_official go follow me ๐Ÿ˜‚'

By emmie_official.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'IM THE FIRST TO GET THIS :D'

'Hey this is lunnar.dee.flufferz I saw this game on my fyp and pre ordered it itโ€™s amazing!'

By djcjddhd)d.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sebby'

'Never played it but Ik their game finna be lit'

By CoolDino07.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I saw this on tt'

'Itโ€™s amazing, I could play it all the time'

By pmffae.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS AMAZING PERIOT'

'Oh to see without my eyes โŒฃ๐Ÿ‘„โŒฃ but I gotta keep an eye out for selener ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘„๏ธถ'

By I CANT FIND A NICKNAMD.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Its an amazing app by a very talented person'

By Axsthetic_Coral.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!!!'

'This game is great but something you should do is on need more coins point out that it cost and how much I cost other wise itโ€™s
amazing I pre ordered a few days ago and itโ€™s great'

By iloveZoomeramgandtiktok.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This app is very fun and it was worth the wait I find the character very cute and I like the trampolines also love your tiktok!!'

By dudebrioo.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok'

'This is a good game and the creator toke a long time and recorded it'

By bdbdheushbdhfheod.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I watched the the making of this game on titkok when I saw my pre order was ready I jumped out of my seat and started playing.
Itโ€™s everything I excepted I played for about a minute and love it already! Great game!'

By bananaAMR.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME'

'ever since i saw this game on tt i knew i was gonna love it. first time i played it i was amazed!! keep it up man!'

By Lmhoukggohgioojgk.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'so fun!'

'i saw this in tiktok and knew i had to pre order it. the game is so fun and iโ€™m addicted now! 5/5 would recommend.'

By imafatclw.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'It is a lot of fun i just wish you could try the hats on but all in all very fun'

By shjendjdud.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'DOPE'

'Just ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป also I got it from TikTok so yeah it is dope'

By dc_astro09.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'ik this is gonna be a good game :)'

'Even tho I just started ik this is gonna be a good game and I am kinda happy I think I\'m the first to write a review:)'

By emily_dehperson.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok'

'This is game is fun i only downloaded bc of tiktok'

By cake๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game game'

'So I came from TikTok and I think I played this game when it first came out. My first impressions were quite delightful. But,
theyโ€™re some glitches that need to be fixed. But it did just came out so Iโ€™m not surprised. But 5 stars at least!!'

By Trflare.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'๐Ÿ˜'

'There is some bugs but ether from that I love it ๐Ÿ˜ป itโ€™s fun and I love how the game was made oh and first review'

By BTS_uriel.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'First review'

'Iโ€™m the first review and the first one to give it 5 stars (follow me on tiktok x...baby.charli...x :) )'

By hjghid.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'itโ€™s perfect hard and sometimes easy so fun and not mischief ads at all'

By Jeni4908.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVEE THIS'

'I LOVE the game! Right after it came out I ran to my home page and searched for it. I recommend this if you go do some fun
things. It goes a bit slow but in a point that makes it harder. 5/5!!'

By ally1837.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok guy'

'I came from tiktok but this is a REALLY good game๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

By UnknownTurtle76.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!!!!!!!!'

'I have been watching the TikTok series for a long time and this game was worth the wate'

By isaac the cool person.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'Itโ€™s the best game looks like Iโ€™m not going to be bored anymore also Iโ€™m about to go tell others about it'

By iajhsksgsnshsnshsgsjsjdvdydh.
July 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Happy Hop!.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total