Happy Hop! Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Happy Hop!

by Markus Kramer

Rating of Happy Hop!

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Happy Hop! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Hop! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Happy Hop! User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My Favourite Game At The Moment

Hey Thanks for making this game keep the good work on😉

By JakeyitsMaKakeiy.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
I love it

I usually play on my phone and I love it. But it has its flaws. My phone is pretty old so I can’t tell if it’s the game or my
phone but it glitches out. Also I don’t like how you have to pay to get backgrounds

By inkipinkiponki263637373846.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love this game a lot I first saw it on TikTok and pre ordered it I am a bit addicted to it now😂 it took me a little bit to
figure out the controls but that’s fine I love it and I’m super happy with it!

By Esj889.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

This is the best game I ever played beside ROBLOX, Minecraft, fortnite and the sime free play lol teehee

By sheatshgxgsjojha.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Im sick

I downloaded this game cuz im sick and i dont want to play on my xbox and im pretty happy with it. Pls pray i get better im so
miserable thanks great game.

By Djfindlay.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

No words. It’s just so amazing to take up my time!!

By SCPGamer.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Add

Plz add a 2-4 way split and swipe they way you want to go plz

By Confident and well-rested.
September 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Happy Hop! app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total