Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Happy Jewel

by Wawayu Technology Limited
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Jewel by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Jewel written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Happy Jewel

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Let’s play'

'Finally a game that actually pays'

By deana1ynn.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Young'

'I love the game it is fun. But I have notice it will give you money 2 or 3 times and when it comes around again to get money it
will not let u watch a video to get your money . It has done it to me around 5times.'

By peejep.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun to play but yet deceiving'

'I have thoroughly enjoy playing this game and was so excited when I thought I had reached the goal of the $200 payout. Bit, so
disappointed when I reached it as you have to be active for 100 days and reach a couple of other metrics. I have been
“active” everyday since then, but my activity is

By I'm just ledt wondering.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this app I have only been playing for one day and I am almost at $100 👍'

By Whitney462.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'The game is fun and not too many ads. I got it up to $152.56 but then as I continue to play and the money begins to decrease
instead of adding to my balance. I have contacted support about this issue. I hope they fix it. I will update once someone has
gotten back to me. But overall the game is real

By bea9800.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Disappointed review'

'Had fun with the game until I saw that you have to be active for 150 days in order to be able to cash out.'

By Phil ingersoll.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy Jewel'

'I love this game and want to continue to play to see if I’m going to reach the score they set and the jewels and the cash but
it keeps glitching out so I updated the app. Please fix this I have really played long and hard hours and everytime I get close in
other money PayPal games they cut the am

By lojobanks.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'puzzle games and win real money!'

'100% fun it’s a puzzle game u can win serious money I already won $145 with in 20 minutes of playing u will love this game
it’s fun the down fall of it the video ads but it’s fun I give it 5 stars!'

By carrie randall.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'I absolutely love playing this game. But I’ve been playing it for two days I got up to $201 and it would not pay me out. It
says that you have to do other task in order to get paid out. But it doesn’t say that in the beginning very confusing. Love the
graphics love the excitement of the game.i

By skinnykitty.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'F r a u d'

'Won’t let u ever collect the money I was cents away from 201 and watched my last video and it set me from 1\n200.97 to 160
don’t download it’s a scam'

By amandanbruno.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Love this game\n I played it back couple months ago only problem is when I updated game it literally deleted all money’s I
had won\n So glad to have been able to play it again'

By 20christmas19.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Confused'

'I absolutely love this game however they don’t tell you that you have to play for 150 days before you can cash out even after
you reach the $201 mark that it says you have to reach. I reached that mark in 21 days as I only get to play for a few minutes a
day and now I can’t get the money that I

By REAPER-54.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow! I actually got paid.'

'First and only money game to actually pay me my winnings. Only $5.00, but it’s $5.00 I did not have before - oh yeah!'

By mecmes.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'Ok it said I can cash out when I get to hundred now is saying 200'

By kabeeh24.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Won’t let me cash out'

'I made it to $200.02 and it won’t let me cash out. It says I have to do 3 tasks to cash out.'

By Mommy_2013.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Upset'

'Been playing this for days I’m at $201.00 and no cash out for real is this a fake game or what said I could cash out at 201'

By atabby74.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy jewel'

'Love the game but have earned over 100.00 and the game won’t pay out. What’s up with that? Can this get fixed please!!'

By 1stkitkat.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Revised review!!!!'

'The game is far from perfect, but I can definitely say the they don’t completely lie about earning things. I recently redeemed
the $5 PayPal gift card with my gems. It took a week to get, but I genuinely have $4.95 of PayPal credit for the gift card. They
still take a small tax fee, so it wasn’

By KK978567.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jewel something! Sorry!!🧐'

'I really do enjoy this game! I have always liked the “Bejeweled “ type games. \nAnd what is even BETTER is that you
CAN\nACTUALLY WIN MONEY! In order to redeem my PayPal money I have to get up to at least $201.00 ! I have probably played for a
total of six hours this week and 8 am already @

By bugg122319.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Won’t let me collect or cash out'

'When I started playing this game I loved it. It is my go to game.BUT, now it won’t let me spin for my jewels, won’t let me
collect PayPal cash, won’t let me cash out. How much do I have to win before I can cash out? I have almost $120 now. If the app
won’t work I won’t recommend it.'

By MomofTwo+Two.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️'

'I LOVE THIS GAME ITS FUN AND I ALSO HAVE REACHED MY 200 LIMIT TO CASH OUT WITH PAYPAL AND I TRIED SEVERAL TIMES AND IT SAYS 72
HOUR WAIT WHICH IT HAD BEEN AND WANT TO KNOW IF THEY ARE SENDING ME A 200 HUNDRED DOLLAR PAYPAL CARD IN THE MAIL. IF NOT I HAVE
PAY PAL ACCOUNT. OTHER THAN THAT I LOVE THE

By missdrip.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m beginning to doubt'

'I love this game and the challenges....but I’m over $200 and 120000 points and still can’t cash out. I’m thinking maybe a
class action suit!'

By aatpct.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy Jewel'

'We will see if this is true get free money is a good thing wait and see if it’s for real'

By hopalongjames.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'good game started today we’ll see how it goes'

'we’ll see how it goes first time playing'

By ana noyola.
June 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Happy Jewel.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total