Happy Pixel - Nonogram Puzzles Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Happy Pixel

by Banana Games

Rating of Happy Pixel - Nonogram Puzzles

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Happy Pixel App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Happy Pixel app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Happy Pixel User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this!!

When ever I’m bored or sad i always resort to this game it’s sooo fun and interesting!!!

By im in love😍😍.
December 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Events

Can you tell me why I’m not getting any of the events? I love the game, it’s a great de-stressor but I would love the
challenge of playing the events. Please help. Thanks.

By Tam23451.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Alexa’s

This game is so fun you have to use a lot of your brain to do this and think i’ve finished one level in one day

By carina alexa quinones.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

Unique game. Love zoning out on this.

By pumpkindarealfox.
June 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Please do more research

Game is addictive and has good longevity. I would like to see fewer repeated puzzles. Also some puzzles titles are questionable,
others are completely incorrect: An angler fish is not a catfish.

By daltontrumpet.
June 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Love

I really like this game! The only thing is I wish there was an option to autofill the one blocks since it takes so long to fill
them on the advanced levels!

By Hqpgzm.
February 10, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is amazing. It’s so fun and I love it. It has fun monogram games and me love monogram

By Daisy shook.
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy Pixel amazing

I love it. Last night I didn’t want to fall asleep (I got it yesterday lol—) I wanted to stay up all night and play! It’s an
amazing app! I recommend it! This is my new favorite game. One thing, I don’t like all the ads. You can buy no ads.

By gvgvgvgtftftvgvgbhvgvgvgvgvg.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing 😃

It’s so much fun and whenever you make a mistake you can undo it

By Sharky_girl.
June 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Relaxing Fun

I love this game and have been playing it for months. There used to be a lot of evens which brought a bunch of new levels, but
there hasn’t been any new evens in at least a month (which is why I took a star off). Please bring back more events!

By CassandraAnn1313.
July 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Average

The game itself is good, but the software is very buggy. Trophies for some completed months but not others. Instances of the app
self-quitting and filling in entire puzzles by itself. And straight up incorrect names for some images.

By daltontrumpet.
January 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Miss the events

This is a fun game to play, but I miss the different themed events that would occur randomly when I first got the app.

By sthomas2022.
January 31, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total