Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Happy Printer

by Marcelo Orovio
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Printer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Printer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Happy Printer

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
They beat game ever

This game helps me type faster so when I text someone I can type fast instead of being slow

By vsnvsnsccs.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it💗✨

I love this game it is so good I am so much better at typing now and it is a really fun game.✨🥳

By jhfhftf bgfhnr.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG BEST GAME!!!

DOWNLOAD THIS GAME RIGHT NOW! ITS SOO SUN IT TEACHES HOW TO TYPE FAST JUST LIKE TYPING CLUB!

By omg best games.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
pretty good!

this is a very fun and entertaining game. yes, it does keep doing the same stuff over and over again but still, there is a bit of
a variety to the game. this is also one of the very few games that i see that doesn’t have a ton of ads every round. you get to
do like 3 or 4 typing mini game thing s, t

By PotatoHotPocket1.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This is just amazing 👏👏👏

I love this game, it’s awesome!!!!❤️

By JennyzzzI.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

This game is so fun please get it

By abracadabra Selena.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but...

I love the game, but there are a lot of ads that I understand from a business standpoint. Although they have so many ads, there is
no way to pay for the removal of ads. If it had a way to do that, I would love the app and give it five stars.

By shakaraa.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Typing

This game helps you type faster and helps you with online learning I guess.

By Khshir.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
game

i thnk this game can help a lot of kids like me its like fdoing work but in a fun why the first time i saw it i was bad at it i
still im but im getiing better.

By chef kata.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Samantha

I love this game because it leads me to the thing I most love writing and it is also a really good game thank you for creating it

By shutupyourgay.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love game!

This game is amazing I was a slow like very slow Typer and now I’m so good and fast tysm for this game it’s amazing what else
to I say oh my gosh there’s so many things! 😂😂

By Lexie__003.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app but keeps replaying the level

I like this app but it keeps doing the same level again and again you guys should make new levels replaying the same levels is
kinda boring but after all it’s a pretty good app💕

By keny marie.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

So far it is really fun and now I am really good at typing

By ttllccooee.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
many ads, still fun!

obvi there are going to be a ton of ads, it’s a clickbait game. down a vpn and move on to the fun! this game is amusing with its
little facts and i love getting rewarded with fake coins for being a fast typed 👍🏼👍🏼

By xmeow~.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Reviewed by Delphin

Amazing game it helps me type fast and learn how to spell correct

By ryumugabeombadelphin.
February 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
it’s okay

this app is okay. the “people” you are competing with don’t even type at all so your always going to win. they’re not even
real people at all i’m pretty sure, there just robots and they do nothing. i wish the sentences that they give you are longer
because they are way to short in my opinion. you ty

By sbfkaylee.
February 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total