Happy Printer Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Happy Printer

by Marcelo Orovio

Rating of Happy Printer

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Happy Printer App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Printer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Happy Printer User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This has really improved my typing and it helps a lot and I’m really fast at typing know so yeah.

By soft ballbis wasone2012#1.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Reasons y i like this game

This game is so fun it also helps with training your fingers to tipe

By im a ciko.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game

It’s the best but easy I can type like a pro I hope u can’t also type like a pro just like me

By laures the best.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Lovvve this game!!!

Love this game its so entertaining and fun but the ads are a little slow.

By kadey_10.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Sadie’s comment

This game here is very intortaining it helps you fouces on typing better I love this game

By KCDADIE.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Hello

I honestly love that game I'm a fast typer and that's really cool

By Leah_thenoodle.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is a great game but it has a lot of adds. In between every round there is one add, but on the other hand it has
increased my typing speed that I need for every day typing.

By scarlet456.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a good game to practice typing fast

By papa games.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Game star

This game is so fun I can play and cause I am bored home everybody go play this game it’s fun

By tiktok4572993.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi😡⚡️⚡️⚡️😭😡🦃😖😣😄😂😄🤣🙂😚😉🥰🥰

Hixgksotxlhdldhkszkgxhkxlhxhlxhkxgkxhkgkd

By prettyjaja21.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Happy printer is a really good game for learning how to type fast! The only problem is that their are SOOO MANY ADDS and it can
get annoying. But anyways this game is educational and fun such a good ide!

By Lelele122$$$.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love

I Love the game I play it all the time
You should download it.

By Goat !!!!!!21.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
It is a great game but…

I like the game and it helped me with my typing but it glitches. Like I will get to a level and the screen will freeze, or the
keyboard won’t pop up. If you are looking to get the game get it this could just be my phone. But over all a good game.

By fydgxchxufl.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This helps❤️

I used to type really slow now I’m on fire this app is amazing I love your app!

By lord god father jesus.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Why adds…

There are too many adds but it’s good for practicing

By qtsad.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
This is nice

It does help me type it makes me very competitive so I like and it is so nice

By lizzy12345678910111213141516.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME

I love the game it really helped my write better and it gets your brain going

By jdfbbc.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It's fun and all but

There is way too many adds like every five seconds there is an add

By bray loves candy.
December 7, 2021
3 out of 5
To many adds

To many adds, there are more watching adds than playing the game
But the game is fun

By viria vivian.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Happy Printer

It helps me with my typing on my phone. So case of an emergency, I can type fast enough

By Yaa Boooi.
November 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total