Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Happy Printer

by Marcelo Orovio
Positive
56%
critic
44%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Printer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Printer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Happy Printer in Australia

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 5.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Not bad

Happy printer isn’t to bad, except for the fact of how many adds there are. There are too many and when ever i check the reviews
for this game, everyone is talking about the adds.

By Lily Love Roblox!.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

I am already a fast Typer I just really like typing so I downloaded this game I got it because my phone was also kinder mucking up
thank you for making this game!🥰🥰🥰

By chetanantghost.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Reseted Data

This game is nice, but a few hours later ALL my data got reseted, i dont know how or why it got reseted. Plz help.

By Tealeoses11.
March 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
No real player.. just bots

Good game but they just capping about online player cuz they don’t want your data to be off cuz of ads .. lmao

By Jenny20213.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a genuinely good game

Happy printer is a lot better than it looks it really fun and engaging. This game has a will really improve your typing and
texting skills and the only bad thing about it is the INSANE AMOUNT OF ADS!!!!! LIKE WHY??!! THERE IS NO NEED FOR THAT MANY
ADS!!!! 🙄🥱😡

By hehahehehyhdvdvrvsh.
March 31, 2021
2 out of 5
Rubbish app mate

I hate this game I got up to whatever level and it stop and even though I’m the best ( not to brag ) but I deserve better. If
you don’t respect my review I will have your app taken of the whole of the internet

By dogrogrug.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
😝

😊😊😊😬😬😊😊😊😊

By bcnu20526.
March 18, 2021
2 out of 5
No

I can’t type the last letter. every time it’s the sixth round I can’t type the last letter, I always have to redo the word.
Secondly, What happened to Australia. There’s not enough flags.

By Cantthinkofname4728.
March 9, 2021
2 out of 5
It’s okay

Look I don’t mind it but it’s WAY too easy to win rounds, I would intentionally type super slow and take over 10 seconds to
type a single word and it would still let me win, I feel like there’s no competition and it’s too simple, also there needs to
be more flags, there’s barely any I had to go with the uk flag and I’m Australian.

By this 💩is B-A-N-A-N-A-S.
March 5, 2021
2 out of 5
wasn’t hard enough + other

there’s a few issues i got in the 30 or so minutes of playing

1. won every round by a lot and it’s way to easy it’s basically a kids game, i orginally downloaded the app to work on
getting faster typing but it’s way too easy to complete . suggestion in the past make it so u can change how hard the matches
are

2. i can’t listen to music or shows while playing even tho there is no sound on the app, i generlaly found this the most
annoying one because there’s nothing for turning off the “sound”

By thechildinthebasement.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Very offended

Right off the bat there’s no Australia? Excuse me mate but I’m pretty sure we deserve to be on the flag list. Minus 2 stars.
Otherwise, average game, exactly what I expected so nothing I can complain about.

By charlotteduncan20.
February 28, 2021
2 out of 5
Lagging

The game is super slow and lagging

By karina lai.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more flags

I started playing this game and I am now addicted but there needs to be more flags I am Australian and there isn’t my flag and
my Asian friends had the exact same problem

By 𓃰🄹🄰🄽🄴𓆉.
February 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total