Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Happy Printer

by Marcelo Orovio
Positive
64%
critic
36%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Printer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Printer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Happy Printer in Canada

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 6.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Keyword ranking in all over the world

"Apple Store Optimization for every app and game,ண Get in touch for free testing.| Contact with us :유 Whatsapp & Skype
&Telegram &Wechat:∞♨+8615282351612 Or Facebookண: aso880 ?,Ⅸ Keyword ranking in worldwide☢. Rich experience team on
marketing.[ 3 DAYS TRIAL for everyone

By Isaac HaydnitLEQ4098.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
So Funny

I think this game is so funny because they make us type sentences that make no sense and because you get to race others.

By Love Arty.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
fun!!😆

App works and has lots of different puzzles!

By lolpop56.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks

It made me a fast typer . Thanks for making this game. Have a nice day! Bye 👋

By red sloth13.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game and I hope everyone else will!

By that poop call.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game :)

I love this! It makes me type faster :) ♥️

By VibeZ13.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good

What I like about it is that I learns how to type faster now. It is fun to play. There is three different things to do there is
were you at on blocs and there is a sentants and for every letter you do you there will be a block that will appear. There is one
that there is a wall with a word on it every letter you do a piece of the wall will disappear. Last but not least there is one
were there is a word and a bunch of letters you find the letters in that word and drag it on the word. And so far i

By 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢😨😩😨🙁🤔😤🙁🤔🙁.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

Finally an app that is like the ads they show! I LOVE IT

By SsFilms.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun, but developer please read!

Pretty fun game but could you please add a premium option? If you add an option that is inexpensive ($0.99) then you could
probably increase revenue a lot and improve people’s game with zero ads after purchase. If you set the price too high like other
games then way less people might purchase. If you want to add premium option, please don’t be like other developers with a
ridiculous price or even monthly subscription. The game is pretty good as well and good job getting to the #1 of apple free c

By Stampylove.
February 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game needs help

It’s a really well based game and is very fun but, my game keeps crashing and I have to keep starting over please fix

By ben5544.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good!

It’s an amazing game.! But it’s sorta glitchy besides that and adds it’s a good game!!!!

By Amazingxcookies.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Games alright

The game is quite fun but sometimes it lags and doesn’t bring your keyboard up, also full of ads like every other mobile game,
overall ok game!
-max

By Max_you.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s not bad but

It’s a good game it helps me type faster but it doesn’t let me type faster with the keyboard I am given I have a customized
keyboard and it lets me type fast but the game keyboard doesn’t let me type as fast I’m not putting any hate but please fix
that

By im not lying 👁👄👁.
March 25, 2021
2 out of 5
Ads won’t let me play

Liked it, but after every round I’d get an ad and it wouldn’t let me play because the keyboard would never show up. I get
“ads help you develop your game.” Or whatever but don’t you think it’s a problem that when you’re using it to monetize,
you’re preventing your demographic from playing the game?

By VTA the Blinking army.
March 24, 2021
2 out of 5
Fun but....

It’s a fun game, I would just like to know,
If you read the terms of service (which most don’t) it says it collects your real name and location and I don’t understand why
this game would need that. I deleted it when I found out and I don’t recommend downloading it just in case.

By Jwl_Queen.
March 21, 2021
2 out of 5
Decent game, too many ads.

Yes I know there are a lot of ads but getting them after every round is too much. Aswell as how does the “multiplayer” work,
if I get ads and other players don’t we wouldn’t be on the same timeframe. Just curious

By SOLIDSNAKE6636.
March 17, 2021
2 out of 5
Not my fav

I would say it’s a decent game only problem is every five minutes it sends a notification to start playing the game and way to
many ads

By kiersten_157.
March 15, 2021
2 out of 5
Too many ads

The ads keep popping up every five minutes and my phone is heating up too

By m.a.r.k.....
March 14, 2021
2 out of 5
SOOOOOO MUCH ADDS

It’ll say next round watch an add but put an ad on anyways next life or some like that add

By dvghbhhhhggghhhhh.
March 9, 2021
2 out of 5
READ THIS PLEASE

the game is fun but its so annoying when there are adds every like 30 seconds. I know you want to make money from the game, but
its so annoying having that many adds. also its kinda laggy sometimes. and even when I do press the right thing it doesn’t work.
please fix these problems.

By WRINKLY TINKLED.
March 8, 2021
2 out of 5
😡😡😡

THEY NEED MORE CONTENT!!!every round is the EXACT SAME THING!don’t get this game.

By 🙃🌈:).
March 7, 2021
2 out of 5
Laggy, not fair

It alright but SERIOUSLY?!?! You make the game so freaking unfair. It’s so laggy after you play for 10 mins and it doesn’t let
you type AND MARKS YOU DIDN’T FINISH ALL BECAUSE IT WON’T LET YOU FINISH. Horrible, these 5 stars are fake.

By Pink Bunny Fluffy.
March 5, 2021
2 out of 5
It’s ok

The app was fine until 1) soooo many ads came up and 2) when I got to the part where it was put these two emojis together to get a
word my game just froze. I was still able to type but the screen just showed the example. Also @cartiforlife bleu is the French
way of spelling blue

By super unikitty.
February 25, 2021
2 out of 5
Good game, two problems

I don’t like how you have to add space bars and you cant listen to music while playing

By MANDYPRYCE505.
February 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total