Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Happy Printer

by Marcelo Orovio
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Printer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Printer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Well........

The keyboard doesn’t show up on some of them and that is the most annoying because I lose my streak of winning but otherwise it
is a great game

By read this (please).
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Game freezes way too often to be enjoyable.

Had to do first 2 levels multiple times due to game freezing and crashing. No other apps open on phone

By phuccer.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but why 👇

I love this game but some times it has a problem just one why after playing in some time game stop 🛑after for example after
playing typing goes to blue screen on top written gift and a new emoji like dinosaur with green face on the screen. Under it
always written lose it but some time it doesn’t wr

By avin 💜.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs

I love the game but it doesn’t load at all

By ZOZO_LOVE.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Solid game

Hate after every time I win a game the very next game on round 2 I can’t type and have to watch a video to be revived

By Idk how good it is.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but need to be fixed

This game is so fun and I love it! I have only had this game for about one hour and I’m addictied. This game is so fun but there
is one problem I have noticed. Sometimes when I move on to the next level there is a add. After the add if a certain level j can
not type and I lose no matter what. This g

By truefactspetskn.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

The game is good but it glitches a lot

By jhl0517.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay, not too bad

If you are reading this, I highly recommend to read this before downloading. This game is okay but there are a few flaws in this
game.

Review
So, I like this game because I love to type and play typing games. That is what I like but one flaw is that anytime I’m playing
the keyboard just disappears!

By BROOKE 909.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
It lags

So what I mean by it lags is sometimes like when I’m about to go onto on the next challenge the typing thing doesn’t even come
up so they’re all winning I’m stuck there waiting for the keys to pop up and so they sometimes don’t even pop up ever and
then also third times when am I like stop for a min

By me ta best.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Why

It was a great night until I played this game my keyboard littered disappeared and I had a hard time I was about to rip my hair
but over all its fun 😤😊

By Ruby_jimenez(:.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but Buggy

I really enjoy this game, but sometimes when you have an ad play before the next round it prevents your keypad from opening and
there’s no way to get it back without forfeiting. I wish that would be fixed.

By Bekah595.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Review:

Hello, I just started playing this game and it has been helping me! Ty

By 🅜🅐🅓🅓🅐🅢🅞🅝.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Not true

Daniel Radcliffe was not allergic to the Harry Potter glasses. He was allergic to the contacts to change the color of his eyes. He
wore them for one scene in the first movie (final scene of the movie)

By MileHighMadness1.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Level 8

Is a cool game. But can’t get past level 8 due to the scratch off ad that pops up and won’t go away.

By Trenala.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
good overall i guess

I couldn’t pass 5/8 on the first round, it was just me and the others avatar dancing. i had to loose my progress. Please fix
this

By steph steph kitty cat.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Hate ads

I would give a higher review but there are so many ads

By !cupcake!3.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Happy Printer - cute idea

I picked this up to get used to using my tablet’s keyboard. The game won’t give a landscape orientation. So, not a good fit
for my setup. (Not a Bluetooth keyboard.)

Also, I think there should be some kind of leveling piece at the beginning - AND the phrases should get longer.

Thanks!

By alias67890.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
You game

You don’t have the right thing you sound do something better

By ok the person.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Not very good🤌🏻

I’m high key disappointed because the rounds were repeating and it got boring. So get some more rounds before I delete the
game✋🏼

By poopoo15853.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s okay

this app is okay. the “people” you are competing with don’t even type at all so your always going to win. they’re not even
real people at all i’m pretty sure, there just robots and they do nothing. i wish the sentences that they give you are longer
because they are way to short in my opinion. you ty

By sbfkaylee.
February 25, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total