Reviews & Ratings - Germany

App Icon

Happy Printer

by Marcelo Orovio
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Printer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Printer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Happy Printer in Germany

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ich bin deutsche

Super spiel aber ich kann nicht so gut Englisch das ist das Problem

By Minchen binchen aminchen.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
...

1. manchmal zÀhlt er die Buchstaben die ich eingebe nicht mit -1🌠
β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”
2.das Spiel finde ich gut +1 🌠
β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”
3.ich finde es ist eine gute Ablenkung die wenig Strom verbraucht +1🌠
β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”
4.ich finde die map mit dem (Castle) cool gebaut
β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

By Rey-Rpp.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Sehr gut!

Das spiel ist toll,es ist zwar viel Werbung aber man kann das Internet von dem gerΓ€t ausschalten und dann kommt 0 Werbung !

By manguliana.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
spiel

toll man lernt dann auch schneller zu schreieben

By zΓΌliruli.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Game

Gutes spiel, aber zu viel werbung

By anastasia0482.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is .....

This game is awesome of the Idee, BUT it is crashing every single game that you can make the 8 leaves, because it just kicks you
out of the App ( hope you fix it because if it would work properly, it would be a good game

By Mantanablack88.
February 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
An sich ein cooles Spiel, nur die Werbung nervt.

Das spiel ist nicht schlecht, nur andauert wird ein Werbung gezeigt.

By Mika_04.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Overall good game but uh..

I feel like it’s generally a good game, but it doesn’t feel like I’m playing with anyone. I feel like it’s completely
botted to the fact if you’re an hour late writing something, it probably still says that your in first place. I was playing this
and got distracted for over 10 seconds. Playing with real ppl I probably would’ve ended up in 10 or over 20th place. Yet for
some reason I was in first place..

By allywillbeok809.
March 14, 2021
2 out of 5
Hi

I don’t like it that much because there is no way I ALWAYS win so I feel like I’m not playing with real people. AND don’t
even get me started on the ADS. Iz was fun for about 2 minutes.

By StarButterflyButter.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Naja

cooles Spiel aber zu viel Werbung!

By $imΓΈn.
March 5, 2021
2 out of 5
Einfach nur komisch

An sich macht es paar Runden Spaß, aber durch die viele Werbung muss man halt den Flugzeugmodus einschalten. Außerdem dachte ich
es wΓ€re ein Battle mit anderen Spielern, hab jetzt aber schon 6 Battles gespielt und noch nie verloren. Von anscheinend 1000
Spielern bin ich jedes Mal der beste... Es wird einfach irgendwann langweilig wenn man keine Konkurrenz hat.

By Saaaaarah123.
February 25, 2021
2 out of 5
Hmm

Macht Spaß aber direkt im battle 2 erkennt das Spiel nicht mehr meine Tastatur?Egal wo ich drauf drücke nix passiert und viel zu
viel Werbung

By wendy1278.
February 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total