Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Happy Printer

by Marcelo Orovio
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Printer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Printer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Happy Printer in United Kingdom

Reviews: 76Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it

I thought this game was already good in the ad but when I got the game it was better then what it actually showed u should
definitely get this game I love it and it helps u type fast and makes u learn word u didn’t know how to spell this game is
awesome

Yours sincerely,Mushy fox xoxo

By Mushy fox.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG like u are soooo good at making games

OMG u are soooooooooooo good at making games I love your game and it is really helping me learn how to spell because I am really
bad at it see I am already better with my spelling

By Look at the story.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
DoWnLoaD ThiS ApP... NoW

One of the best apps ever. Only problem is less ads please and could the “players” be actual people. I don’t know why this
app gets so many bad reviews.

By Kingdomg10.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good concept

Ive been playing this game for a while and i love the concept and the way it is set out, however sometimes when i am in the middle
of a round, an ad might come up and when i come out of that ad i am not able to bring my keyboard up again, causing me to lose the
round and that is very annoying but other than that it is a good game

By Ace23xx.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun and good

I really enjoy this hame even now I am typing a lot faster

By immdog26.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Why 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I can not even forgive this game because before I was rubbish at typing 💬 and really really slow and now I am better and not
slow. Sometimes it is annoying when you don’t win 🥇but it is amazing when you do win .

By why 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is so fun and amazing

By text god.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but won’t let me do something

I just started playing it and I really love it but now it won’t let me do a typing bit and I always lose

By fbhkldfdlvhi.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I love this game it’s just awesome. It’s fun and helps you improve on typing. It also teaches you where all the keys are on
the keyboard and I just love it! If you ask me one hundred percent buy this app!!!
Xx

By impessed person.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

It doesn’t need to have stuff removed because it’s amazing!!!!!!!!!

By Tabby0010.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love ❤️ this game!!!!

I love this game ‘cause it’s (hopefully) going to help me get quicker and quicker at typing and never make spelling errors
when speed texting
My only problem, and it might just be me, is every time I go into the game, it is the same round. But after that first one ☝🏻
it mixes it up so you don’t get the same ones, so even if this happens to you, it doesn’t effect the game
Anyway, thanks for reading my review and I recommend this game to anyone who is of the ages 10+ (I would say younger but I do

By there are no bad games.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but one problem

This app is amazing! now I don’t even have to look at the keyboard when I’m typing and I don’t know why people are
complaining about the ads I get hardly any, but I don’t think it should repeat the same levels it gets kind of boring 😅

By fAkE hEhE :>.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
WiFi

You see my game always glitches and makes my phone look dead even though it on 43% and there is sooo many ads it’s a good game
but it’s a really glitchy app but the actual game is very good it’s just needing a lot of WiFi to play it

By zebrazara123🐘.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APP

This is so good you can type and it’s just I don’t even know how to explain it it’s just amazing!
😄😁😁😁😆😆😊☺️😌😲😯😁😁😁

By white !!!!.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Stupid adverts

Why am I playing the same level
Over and over - why is there so many adverts

By keesh the designer.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
This game

It is really fun, except there are loads of ads

By JeffyBobbyBibboboy.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game!

This game makes me faster at typing than I already am!😃😃

By da bezt roblox.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Wow

This game is quite the chase I love how you learn to type faster I don’t understand the bad reviews I like this game and highly
recommend it to others

By bdndjfbrb.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I absolutely love the game

What i love about it is that you can change your skins, i just got a horse head and a toilet thingy ma bob. And i love typing for
some odd reason and this is a game that suits me perfectly.

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By dixie doo daa.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love u

I love this game it helped me so much

By gshdydcjfsnxn:£:&/&;/7.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s actually quite good

There aren’t many ads and it’s just fun in general. But I don’t like how the players are actually just bots. I think it does
actually make you faster at typing too.

By EtHan_KitTEn.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Spelling

This game is helping me with my spelling and quick typing! It’s amazing download now!

By evieggw.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for making me fast at typing great for kids that type so slow it doesn’t have any naughty words alsoLearn to spell my
kids did

By unikitty mum.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It actually helps you

Write fast like I can write this in 9seconds

By Macovez.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Typing

The games are fun and easy. I would ask to change the words in the game but apart from that it really helps improve typing speed.

By 0123oabc.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Really fun game very addictive! Definitely recommend. Though there is quite a lot of adverts. But except that it is a great game
and one of my favourite games.

By megan clough.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing 🤩

Best game for me as I am a fast typer !!!!! 😍😍🤩🤩

By Graceooooo.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Awesome game and I can type much faster now!!

By Bethmas123.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

I like this game, it’s definitely fun and helpful for typing but I got it yesterday around lunch time and I finished collecting
the outfits and castle bit by dinner time. There needs to me more things introduced as it’s become a little bit pointless
continuing to play

By Billiebob99.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!

All I’m going to say is...I LOVE IT❤️✨😀

By pieyumeater.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG

I cannot believe how many bad reviews there is for this game because I have no ads at all and never payed or anything and this
game cannot possibly get boring it has made me type super fast and never make mistakes when I am typing or anything this game is
what I play when I’m bored or sad or need some time it’s amazing for when I am doing work from home because of covid because
when I’m doing writing and I am struggling this game helps a lot because it helps me concentrate so much better and rel

By ❤️❤️❤️🐦🐦🐦.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds

This game is good for fast typing, but it has far too many adds if you opt out of getting money from adds it gives you adds anyway

By mcmas9080.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game too many ads but..

..you can get rid of them! The ads on most games annoy me but I just put my iPad in airplane mode and then open the app, no WiFi
means no ads and now I can play peacefully lol

By ooooooooooobbbb.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Rated it 5 stars so u would see this cheeeck

Good game
To many ads
Not enough takeaways
But really it’s a good app
Anyway, now for the real reason I’m here!
I want u to listen to among us trap edition by pedroDJdaddy and someone else idk who tho it’s a good song and I’m obbsesed

By angry nine year old.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

I think something very cool about this game is that has lots of games to practise your skills not only one over again

By Itz.olivx.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

Thank you this game I can type faster then usual and I give this game a 5 star rating I really recommend this game for people who
don’t yup very well 🥰 remember stay safe and strong🥺

By doddledo373667.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

This game is really fun and also help me learn new words, it does let me type and a thing u should know is when there is a space
PUT THE SPACEBAR, I didn’t know that at first tho. This is a fantastic game I really love it! Only four stars because ik these
are all bots!

By FGHnGjdj.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but...

It’s a good app and all its really helped me fast type (I timed myself a few times and I type a full paragraph in at least two
minutes now)! However like most apps, ads...on top of ads....on top of ads....Mabye if you could reduce the ads the game would be
a five stars.

By łįłłŷ.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good

A very useful and fun way to improve your typing skills.

By gamerpersin.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a fun game

A great fun game to play and helps improve your writing too! Love it😎

By koalagirl159.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

It’s actually really helpful let your kids use it’s the best thing ever

By liberty cruikshanks.
February 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
It’s keeps freezing

I was playing the games and I started to really get into it but after one or two games the game freezes and I have to reload and
re-do all the games I have already done. That is quite annoying honestly. Other than that it is a pretty good game.

By Sal280899.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but....

I would like to say that I really like this game cause it helps me type faster but the bad thing about it is I though u didn’t
need to do any other things I thought u just type and type and get to the end and the worse thing is that every time I play the
game it pauses and glitches so I am going to have to give it a 3 stars cause it can do much more work.

By DTS. lawrence.
April 8, 2021
2 out of 5
Basically unplayable

The gameplay itself is fine, but before you can even complete the first set of rounds the game completely freezes and enters a
soft-lock

By Djjdkfkkfjfkf.
April 5, 2021
2 out of 5
Dose not load my keyboard

some games it do sent load my keyboard and doesn't help Me type faster

By dog lovet?.
April 1, 2021
2 out of 5
Mediocre

The app does improve your typing speed but it would be better if it had an online mode.
Also in the mini games there are right answers and wrong answers so all you have to do is look at what has the same amount of
letters as it doesn’t let you type more than the amount of the right answer!

By ghjcfgbji.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun Game, 1 Fault with ruins the entire point

I was beginning a round of this fun game however, I had a major disadvantage which meant that the keyboard wouldn’t come in, for
feedback to the game developers, I would add a button for the keyboard to come up, and not ruin the game. Overall, I love this
game 😄 and it is perfect for everyone

By willkaj.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
There is one problem..

So when I was on level 3 when it comes to one of the rounds the keyboard doesn’t show up so I can’t play then I just loose and
it does this every time idk what’s going on. Pls make it stop. But it is still a good game to get better at typing fast.☹️

By crazzzzzzzpants097.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Happy printer review

So I saw this game on an ad and wanted to get it , so downloaded it on my phone. The first battle was great and highly enjoyed
playing it but as the levels progressed the keyboard didn’t come up, therefore making me unable to play that round. Also there
are many ads to get costumes and it’s not worth the time. I would recommend this to small children who have the patients to
play, and to learn how to type faster, but not for people who can type fast or only want this game for the competition.

By UniEm34!!.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
very many ads

why people capping? there are so many ads. after EVERY one mini round they think it’s a good idea to give us an ad. really..??!!
it’s so annoying. i’m so sorry i’m sending this ad but this is too much. the most ads i’ve ever had in a game. i cant
anymo

By Kelly.L--.
March 23, 2021
2 out of 5
Bad

The game is good an all at the start but it just gets so repeating same things to type

By dkkdjdjdjd.
March 22, 2021
2 out of 5
Bugs report and more

This game is good but it need to have no adds! Sometimes I automatically glitch especially when the race starts, please fix all
the bugs this is a bug report!

By Slime game review.
March 21, 2021
2 out of 5
Needs a lot more work

Overall this game would be good if there wasn’t as many adds as there is in it, because no one will want to play if you have too
many because you will get more add time than game time 😕.

Also the game is very laggy, I am typing my words in and the game won’t register me doing it and keep on asking me to type it..
I am not very impressed with this game. If you were to fix this I’m sure the game would get better 😁.

By your every day gay pancake.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitching

The app is alright but when I am typing really well it glitches and take me out of the app or makes my phone frozen. I know there
is nothing wrong with my phone because it is a new one

By inki3345434.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
ok but

ok this game is reaaallly good i got it on my phone and i thought; ok ill get this on my ipad to practice on there. so i download
the game on my ipad and the actual game does not fill the screen like it does on my phone. this is my only problem with this
game... please fix this. other than this, this is a great game!

By viccy532.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Horrible

I thought it his game would be great BUT there is adds popping up all the time and it LAGS like crazy. I really do not recommend
this game

By pennywise88913 😀.
March 14, 2021
2 out of 5
Okay game

The game itself is okay but for the love of god do not enable notifications whatever you do. I’m getting notifications from this
app every couple of hours all day every day to the extent I’d just rather delete it. My own fault for enabling notifications in
the first place but it’s annoyed me so much I just don’t want the damn thing on my phone anymore.

By Livapolooza.
March 9, 2021
2 out of 5
Waste

Some mini games that you have to do is a waste of time their are only 2. The first one is asking you a question like which star
sign is a crab and the second one is you have to pick up a letter and fit them inside this box so this is why I rated it a 2 star
if they removed what I mentioned they would get a 5 star

By fake_eminem.
March 7, 2021
2 out of 5
Absolutely Stupid! Don’t get it!

I was trying to watch an ad, and after trying putting my wifi off and on it would STILL not work! So annoying! Too easy aswell.
It’s just typing. I would advise everybody NOT TO GET THIS!

By Time Waste Of A Game.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Bug

Only reason I’m not rating it higher is because when you type to fast it doesn’t register some letter then you mess up and
seems your playing bots/ai not real people as came first on my first go ever on the app

By cjpikey.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Adverts

I love the game it has helped my daughter with her spelling but to many adverts

By ice skating 123.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Could use some work

Alright, so first of all, the ads. There’s so many ads and sometimes you can’t skip them. Ads are usually played after each
round and it got boring after 10 minutes of playing. The ‘players’ are bots. I'm a fast typer and I didn’t suspect anything
at first, but then I read some of the reviews and I realized they were bots since there’s 900+ players and I can’t be the
fastest typer out of all 900. Also, the emoji one was annoying since it wouldn’t let me type for around 10 seconds. It was fun
at

March 4, 2021
2 out of 5
didnt save outfits

so basically this game didnt save any currency, outfits or castle/town objects when i exited the game, why is this?

By yhhgnxkxoamx.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
To many adds

I will click I don’t want 2x my money for a add so I click no thanks and still gives me a add so there is to many that’s why
it’s a three star

By fudgeee123.
March 2, 2021
2 out of 5
Could use some work.

I’ve been using this game for a day now, and I’ve noticed in the round where you have to type the word that the two emojis
make, it won’t let me type the letters at the end so I run out of time. This is annoying and stopping me from getting near to
winning. Fix now or I’m uninstalling.

By pinkpanda🐼🐼.
March 1, 2021
2 out of 5
Add

There are too many ads one every time you pause even half way in a game

By Caving man.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Discrimination?

Good game but you have to unlock your countries flag if you arent from certain countries, is that discrimination??

By karen🙎🏼‍♀️😊😂.
March 1, 2021
2 out of 5
Ads after every single action

Unskippable 30 second ads constantly. More ads than gameplay.

By rkobewt.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but..

This game clearly isn’t against real people right? I won every single battle an I know for a fact I’m not that good at
spelling an typing, haha plus so many ads even if you don’t choose to watch an ad for extra coins.. you still get an ad..

By connor104£7218.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
rly fun. too many adverts

i get an ad after each game and it gets rly dull playing for more then 10 minute cz half the time im just watching the same ad on
repeat over and over again

By archie.........1.
February 28, 2021
2 out of 5
To much ads

Amazing game but way to much ads

By ?theyuiop.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Few Problems

I downloaded this game after seeing quite a few ads about it and i need to improve on my typing skills. I have been having a few
issues like there are way to many ads, sometimes after 3 levels it won’t let me type and also i went on this game today for me
and when i came back on it on the same day all of my new accessories had gone and all my money. Also i have noticed that i
aren’t playing online against real people it is just against bots.

By Harley Quinn 2008.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
I lost EVERYTHING

It’s a fun game, not gonna lie! But when i went on the game then nothing was there. I had
60,000 pounds on the game but then when I went on, there wasn’t my items! Or any of my money. I don’t know if it’s a glitch,
but could you look into it please? Thanks! 😊😊

By supur star.
February 26, 2021
2 out of 5
:(

good game but i don’t want an ad every time i go to the next round and i swear these arnt real players

By lewis laahhh.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent but needs to improve on these things:

This game is amazing and I really enjoy playing it as it helps me type fast and is quite entertaining. Although I do find that it
gets very boring easily after a few minutes because the game repeats levels. I understand the game is in progress but it loses my
interest in the app when I play the same levels. There are also a lot of adds bearing in mind your not actually online with other
players. I think with more levels and harder players this game would have improved big time. Thanks for readin

By Sophiaw111.
February 24, 2021
2 out of 5
Needs to fix something..

So when I type on the keyboard it does nothing and I loose, it won’t even let me type a single letter. Please fix this as the
game looks really fun

By 🌊✨Addison 🌊✨.
February 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total