Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Happy Printer

by Marcelo Orovio
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Printer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Printer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is awesome, although there are a lot of ads but i get why it just sometimes can be frustrating. I definitely recommend
this game it is so fun and addictive, it helped me type way faster.

By spoiled_cow_1.
April 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Not actually online

It’s a pretty fun game in itself but it would be much more fun (and challenging) if it was actually online. Honestly it may have
even blown up like fall guys did if it was. Maybe a future update? Wink wink nudge nudge—

By IWriteYelpReviews.
April 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads and rotations

Please stop all the ads... make them once every 3-5 levels. Also, please allow for screen rotation. Thanks

By Jonnyjaggars.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME GAME

Helps me type faster also it’s a really good game👍.Keep the good work byee

By bewa witcho.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

So this app, is really fun for people who like to type. And it some of the levels, it helps me with spelling because some words
pop up, and I have to spell them, so it’s fun because I’m some what learning to spell, and I can get better at typing. A few
things tho, I would enjoy maybe a few more game

By MFabulous567.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This changed my life

Before playing this game I had no purpose for living. My days were filled with sorrow in my 9-5 office job. One day I got an
advertisement for this game and it seemed very interesting. I immediately rushed to the App Store with my fat stumpy fingers and
clicked download. I waited with anticipation a

By Chelsea pikachu fan.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I recommend playing

This game is really fun it helped my typing A LOT
What r something even more then a lot I didn’t see a bug or something wrong with the game.it’s really good and they’re not
that many adds either.I really recommend playing :]

By mid_spark.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love game

Makes me a little smart everyday easy to play loveeeeeee it helps me spel to 😇💙😇

By alikah j.
April 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Hey, great game!

Very nice. Think it would be a bit better with online mutiplayer.

By kandibuchwald.
April 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game Like kinda for me

I like The game and it help my texting but I Already can text so.

By LASS IDK OK DO.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
5 star

This game really helps my typing get a lot bettre

By ICE.77.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun, but a couple of problems

So, I know you need ads to get money to update the games, but the fact each ad is frequently popping up and is 15 seconds or
longer and unskippable, is kind of annoying. Second, let's say you finish a level and get the opportunity to unlock a cosmetic.
Let's say you press no to watching the ad, but

By peridotcat.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This app it’s awesome it helps me type fast and it

I hope other people that are. Playing this are having fun

By hope yall like this app too!.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Opinion

I love the game. It’s really fun to play. But there’s some bugs in it. Whenever I get to a certain level sometimes it will
just freeze and I have to close the app and start over. But sometimes it works just fine.

By bigjewbob.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but one thing....

I downloaded this game because I have been looking for a free mobile app like this. But as soon as I tried to change the flag from
American, it wanted me to watch an ad to get my own flag. I find this extremely wrong, that you need to unlock flags as though
they are not as important as the ones that

By volcanicsea.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and Amazing

This game is really fun and it’s really addicting too and when time flys by while playing you don’t feel gross for playing on
screens you feel educated

By El MacDonald.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome Game

But it freezes up all the time when I’m ahead of someone else is winning or has won it plays thru

By ElaineBlevins12.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

This game is really fun to play and makes you a fast type it is really fun you shoul play this game! :)

By helper347.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This is an amazing game and it is really fun love ❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Amour_.ni.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but common

This game is very good and I love to play it and when I don’t have internet I love to play this game but is to common T3T ok So
to make it less common you can add a multiplayer one so in the title there would be multiplayer mod you click it and it will say
server waiting but you need internet unles

By stooiooop.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
freezing

I just downloaded this game and I really like it, but it keeps freezing everytime i play, it’s getting annoying and making me
want to uninstall

By patchchlo.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Too much adds

I love this a game I can’t stop playing this BUT there’s to much adds

By 💟🕎💛💕❣️💕🖤.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good work

I love this game you should make it really cool

By kkkkkzvhzhzhs.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I have gotten so good at typing out of all three of my friends I can type the fastest! I love this game so much I even told my
friends to play it to get fast at typing! I need fast typing for school to get done with my essays so please download!

By i hate murder mystery sand box.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
To the game

Ok this game is the best but when I was trying to download it the first time it took so long so yeah and btw now the game is
downloaded and this game helped my speed to go faster whenever I’m typing! So keep up the good work and please tell me what was
going on when the first time I downloaded!

By Md.Khorshed Alan.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, but a bit buggy

Overall, this is a fun game! Albeit a bit glitchy, so far it hasn’t been overly buggy. I’ve always enjoyed typing games, so I
like this one!

However, there are some glitches where, for example, it just freezes up and you can’t do anything. Like I said, it’s not
overly buggy, but it’d be better if t

By elliegambia.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
How this made me a pro

THIS MADE ME A PRO BY TYPING IF YOU WANNA BE A PRO AT TYPING YOU SHALL PLAY THIS GAME

By levi :D.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Minor Bugs

The game overall is amazing, I love playing it when I have nothing to do. However, whenever i reach a certain level it becomes
frozen snd there’s no way to exit out or start over.

By SwigittyG.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Really fun but just one issue

I really like this game! It is VERY ADDICTING! Especially for someone who likes to type a lot, I love all the different types of
courses and challenges, the only issue I’m experiencing is that the game freezes constantly and the only solution is to exit and
then go back in but then a don’t get to fi

By Needs one fixed...
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I recommend this game.

This typing game really helps you type faster and helps you increase your mind. You can play with real people which makes it even
funnier! It is also really easy which makes it less stressful and more of a relaxing active game that includes using your brain. I
would highly recommend this to increase

By The Marissa.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome but………

Ok so this game is awesome but there is some bugs in the game like for instants sometimes when I get to a certain level the
keyboard doesn’t pop up and the screen freezes other then that the game has kinda helped me with my typing and I think you
should add some more characters to the game and some

By puffy205.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game so much and you are able to get your typing average higher!!! Thank you for inventing this game!!! (There are a
lot of adds but it’s ok because at least the game is fun)

By Brae112.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

Thai is the best game ever it helps me type

By d'ashawn.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Pets money

Be able to get pets to help for wins and money

By but face but face pepe.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love but...

So I was really in joining this game until it just froze for like a whole minute and went back to my home screen so I just pressed
the app again and played a whole other game and I won but it froze and I never got to get my coins. I have a problem with this
because when I doing a race or something o

By M'Kyah.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but no objective

I really like this game I downloaded it today and won every round expect for like 3 I got like 30+K coins and completed my mansion
and fence and village and now there’s kinda no more objective to the game so it’s become boring I really like it tho. Not only
that but there’s bugs that will make ur wh

By YoongiForever.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!!

I have been playing for just 3 hours and I am a master at typing!!!! It’s so addicting too! 😄

By Caitlin Noel. Brewer.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
100/10

Really fun and the adds aren’t that long

By 😴Annabelle😴.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love your game

I think your game is awesome have fun typing people away

By maddyyyyyy bby.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
👌🏽❤️🙌🏽100% love this game

It makes me a faster texter and it’s so fun to play when ur bored and it’s really entertaining!

By TEHEeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Well

I like the game itself but I’ve already had to completely start over the same “battle” 4 times once I’m almost to the end
because the game keeps freezing and I have to close out of it and start over again. Please fix this bug

By OKAYNOWIM MAD.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but

I keep passing it to the first level and the second level but we’re never going to the World show the I keep passing it to the
first level and the second level but whenever I’m going to the Sola World show the ad then when I go out of the ad and always
likes to make me get stuck in the entire game j

By yrcgudihcigcigxuxgu.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
One tiny bug I think I found you don’t have to fix

Ok so the game is really great, I’ve been playing for a few days and it’s really helping me type faster. But sometimes the
typing pad doesn’t appear, so I can’t do the round. Overall though, it’s a very good game!

By Hoppschool.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
it’s fun

it’s fun but it can get hard at times bye

By hello im willow.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
You need to fix this bug

So I love the game but sometimes the keyboard doesn’t come up and kicks me out the game and it’s been happening every time I
play this game on round 3

By vannyo.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

This is the best game it so fun everyone play this game it’s awesome

By naruto uzumaki the goat.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
I love but..

Ok I’ll start off with saying, I love this game and it has improved my typing speed so far but, there are SOME bugs in the game.
When I have to type, sometimes the keyboard doesn’t even show up, and the entire screen glitches for me. Overall I love that
this game helps speed up typing in a fun way.

By ✨gordon ramsy✨.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Typing app👍🏻

I love this app it helps me type faster and makes in fun I probably made this message in one second!!!

By Typing app👍🏻.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Game IS FUNNN

This game is fun because you type but I’m not good at typing but this game is soooooo FUNNN!!!!

By edddie man 561.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game it teaches me how to spell and al

You have to download this game it’s the best I will never stop playing it because it’s so cool! Please give this game a big
thumbs up because it’s super cool and I love it I play more than 10 hours because I love it! But even tho there are ads and I
don’t care I just love the game!!!!!

By best agnes ever!.
March 24, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total