Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Happy Rolling-Fun Dice game

by Happy Studio
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Rolling-Fun Dice game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Rolling-Fun Dice game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Happy Rolling-Fun Dice game

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Welcome bonus.....more like Bogus!

Where’s my so called $99 welcome bonus?

By brattybrand.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Wow amazing app lots of fun and you win real money

By sjehehehes.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Akeelah Davis

It is a good game but it is freezing up and the dice will roll but all of a sudden it will stop and I can’t press anything

By happybirthday ppl.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Truth or Fiction'

'I just reloaded this game again. Some improvements have been made for a faster money return. I will reserve judgement until I
have been playing longer. One thing I can say the actual game never matches the advertisement. Buyer be ware!'

By Briteness23.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'PLZ BUY'

'DUDE I STARTED LIKE A DAY AGO AND I FLIPING GOT 61 DOLLERS LIKE IN 5 SECENDS'

By GoldenAddyGirl.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy'

'I like the game. It’s fun and relaxes me. No I’m not going to win real money like the ads with humans lying saying they won
lots of money. It’s just ads that are false sdvertising. But it’s ok I’m here to play a different kind of game. And I’m
very happy and content with this one.'

By sofakedontwasteyour time.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you..'

'Just downloaded and I must give 5 stars to all the honest reviews that this is yet another Fake and deceitful game wasting
people’s time. I’m so glad to hear people are trying to sue these makers! All the same fakes. I’ve tried a few of them and
nope! Save yourself the time. They lure you in

By Tuffypaws20.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Haven’t had time to review'

'4th request to review. Haven’t completed board yet.'

By Dusti2012.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ehhhhem....'

'I just started playing this app and I wonder if its just like any other ones. You keep on playing hoping you’ll get the money
prize as posted BUT YOU JUST NEVER DO! I get fooled all the time. Let me give this one a shot.'

By klazz75.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just started'

'I just started playing and u keep asking me to rate, I can’t yet.. we will see if fake like others. Ask me again when I cash
out, if u allow it!!! Btw it already is saying video not ready when trying to turn cards for cash/coins. Wondering if money under
there that’s why I could not open it cau

By bigbrowneyes2sad.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dice'

'It’s ok right now just started'

By big mook59.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good...'

'It’s a fun game and so far the winnings are adding up. Let’s see how it gets when I get closer to being able to cash out.
I’m like that with other games and one of them I’m at $145 and have been trying to cash out and all of a sudden it’s $200
you need. No joke. Hopefully this isn’t lik

By NikeMansMusic.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg you have to get This game!!!'

'I love it so much I have cashed out twice not a lie I have 200 in a month and it’s not like any other game trust me hope you
get because the second you do you will be in money heaven!!!!!👍👍👍👍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😎cool'

By Ahriana Jade Fletcher.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Happy Rolling'

'I just started this game that’s so far pretty good maybe add a five Star later I haven’t been playing Long check back in in a
couple days and I will let you know more about what I think ofThe gamehopefully I could cash out so far I have not cashed Out on
any of the other games The only reason I

By Tarcee.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good so far'

'Can you really get a gift card'

By cubs198110.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love love love'

'I love this game so far I’ll write another review later on'

By Nonie_2.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok Rt now. But we will see. Pray not like the oth

'Can’t say dry now just stay playing bout five min ago. But so far good Rt now I pray it is not like the other games get u to
just bout to cash out than won’t give u the six cent or two to three dollars to cash out. But we will see. But I did hit all the
stars.'

By zzzzfffffjjjjj.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Neesyi'

'I just started playing this game and so far it’s great. I don’t know how it will be when I get close to the amount to cash
out. I hope it isn’t like other games and slows the amount you win down to a few pennies at a time. I will update as I progress
in the game.'

By Neesyi.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'First time playing. Been maybe 7 mins and $10 more. Getting better all the time.'

By Dicey Alice.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy rolling'

'I hope your game of Happy Rolling is legit the other games that I’ve played were “FAKE”!I would get so close to winning the
cash prize and then the game became miserably difficult to win...\nThe cash prizes were unreachable to win to begin with....'

By truly crushed.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'I just hope it’s not like the rest of the cash making games and go down to pennies for winnings after reaching around $80'

By todjwilbur.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tammy'

'This is fun as long as there’s no mess ups and I can actually cash out for once but it’s doubtful if not I’m done trying'

By tammysue72.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it so far'

'Like one other person said easy pay out but I haven’t seen 1 yet so let’s hope this one is but like I said I just started
playing and so far it’s awesome and adorable'

By darlenederby2019.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy Rolling'

'Hope this one isn’t as disappointing as the others I have tried. Even though it says easy cash out...I ain’t seen one yet.
Js....'

By Lyzzardbeth.
September 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
New player

So far so good need to play more to improve rating.

By Luckymomma57.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Updated

This game was actually kinda fun but since I updated it a few days ago it won’t load & open. So I guess I have to delete it.

By stacylynn1683.
September 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total