Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Happy Scratch

by Happy Life Studio
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Scratch by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Scratch written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Happy Scratch

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Happy scratch

Good program game ! Enjoyable!

By ptouse.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool Idea

Would be a great game if only it let you get the money to pay you out never can you get the time

By Darkromeo39.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

The first time I had a good time with a Monday morning at my house in my room I had a lot to eat at home but my mom was really
nice to see the food in a few days I have been waiting to iutty and it took me to the point of my meal I was disappointed to find
the food and I was disappointed to find the

By Scongd.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Doesn’t pay out

I have a $50 reward waiting for review since September 29 2020

By Jiliean.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Pearl

Someone stole my tablet Can you reimburse me 42.00? I was almost going to win and it was stolen at work Any reimbursement will
help it was a lLG Samsung tablet

By zepoouytrtyu.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mrs.'

'Try happy scratch. You never know what you will find. Maybe money or something else. You never know. It is fun to play. You
always win something. You have to play to find out!!!'

By mrs m. f, p..
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy times'

'What a great way to spend money.. I love to scratch the scratcher but hate how fast it goes. This is a great way to do it... yay'

By 8304 1820 57.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool !'

'Très cool comme jeu ! Je veux l’ouvrir tous les jours !'

By chenetmp4.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love doing the scratch offs, what fun to uncover each block holding your breath just knowing you will win something!!'

By fairallen.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bonus- ratings'

'Dang I just love ❤️ it!, I’m so excited 😆 I feel so blessed and happy that I found a friend who knows me and what I like
cause if&/ whenever I get a bonus my Adrenaline finally makes a great 👍 Thanks 🙏🏼 for the wake-up& set, ready go!!, so
fun to win!, cause I always loved winning

By Aniko Connor.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy game'

'It’s a good game I’m like it'

By Adedokun86.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Nice and fun will keep playing'

By UDOFANTASTIC.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zeke'

'I fell in love with it as soon as I got it. It encouraged me to get more scratches when it already gives u a reward.'

By fritzds.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Scratch card'

'Cool card no disappointments that’s for sure'

By Foxy berry 11.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it.'

'Great game to kill time. Very exciting. Takes time to get there but everything adds up. This game is not a scam. Highly
recommend!'

By HoneyyUC.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game !'

'This is a really fun game ! I just started playing and it so fun and plus you get to win money too yess !! 9.8/10 🙂❤️'

By arianar125.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Games'

'They ads need to be more realistic you don’t win like the ads show'

By dunn3417.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scratch and win'

'This is awesome every scratch is winning'

By DJmij.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m tuba sindy2000'

'talking\n Kurdish I’m I’m'

By tuba sindy.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'read this please'

'let me win just once 100$ and i will never delete this app'

By Battousai Himura.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mentally satisfied'

'So nice happily passing time & enjoy.'

By Azsohel.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jokori'

'Very good game that we can win money'

By rnukan.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help me'

'I really don’t know how to play this game what it’s about'

By Cookie Drake.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun easy and time goes fast'

'I like playing the game it’s a little bit confusing because it keeps sending me to different places but it locks it up.Going to
log out shut it down and start again I’m not sure how to claim the money either I need to read more but so far so good it’s
easy and it goes quick'

By lovemy grandkids.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Small winnings'

'How come you ad show more that 20.00 dollars while real wins are only .16 cents or smaller'

By jdarling.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mr.wobig'

'Fun so far ready the hit it big'

By Mr.wobig.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app but why do the cards have to run out?'

'This overall is a very good app, I just hate the fact that the cards run out, id love it if they didn’t run out'

By Moon little wolfie.
June 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mmm I thought

Nothing but change I need big dollars

By DEES OWN.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Skeptical

There is no way this app is real, and to cash out is a joke,you only ever win the tokens never cash

By momonyvo.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
More money

Hopefully this will give a poor laid off person some hope

By DcDiva4.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Never win

Y’all advise that you can win hundreds of dollars and I barely win pennies...why? Single struggling mom 😭

By sly.monday.
September 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total