Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Happy Slice

by ModooPlay
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Happy Slice by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Happy Slice written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Happy Slice

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'To many ads they said'

'I think this game is AMAZING there is not one ad every 5 seconds like people said it is SUPER good and relaxing totally
recommend!!😊'

By cgcuvhivxrubno.
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'I love it make more updates please????????????'

By Addictedagain!.
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and awesome.'

'I think it’s cool and all but it’s a little boring sometimes but I recommend this game to anyone. It’s exiting at first
then it’s just fun but it’s a cool game it looks a little realist so I recommend to all you guys that like realist games.
(Story time: when I first looked at this game I

By Naomie456.
September 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'chop It if you like it'

'It is really fun to cut things with out get in trouble for cutting it'

By Nevermiss Shotz.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'IN LOVE!! 😍'

'I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS GAME!!\nWhen people say “there is too many pop-ups, I disagree with them. Tbh, I’m not worried about
that. I just think this is amazing game!! If you are bored/stressed, play this game! ❤️'

By Hope Spence.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very satisfying but ads....'

'Love this, a simple satisfying clicker game with very good graphics in relation to cooking simulated on steam I’m glad I can
chop food in very satisfying prices and see them as such. Now the biggest part and problem with the 2018-2019 mobile gaming scene
is ad bombardment... I literally payed thi

By J link.
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can’t even play the game?'

'As you are playing the game an ad happens and even if hit no thanks it will play and make you mess up the game???? There’s
literally no point in playing this'

By Pandizzle13.
August 29, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but...

okay so I just got this game a few minutes ago but there’s one problem...sometimes when ur cutting the vegetables you might
accidentally click on a carrot then an ad will pop up..there should be a way to turn off that thing

By Candy_Cookies.
September 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Annoying pop ups!!

The game is great but beyond annoying when your in the middle of cutting the food and a pop up shows to spin the wheel, for keys,
power ups, etc. can you fix this?

By Highland3r7.
September 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game but the pop ups. 😩

The game is really fun. I’ve unlocked a lot of the cosmetics and just play it on random, which I enjoy with all the combos of
different food and knives in the game. The only thing is that I like playing this fast, but the flow gets interrupted a lot when
it comes to the pop up for free coins, trials

By DonnaBellaCastillo.
September 13, 2019
3 out of 5
This was a creepy feature

Every time i upgrade somthing like 10 times in a row it pops up a ad for 15-20 upgrades

By iamapeson.
September 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Good app but some improvements could be made

I like the app but it could probably go good with a shop to buy more things to slice instead of them popping up on screen.

By bubbakate.
August 28, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total