Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hard Rock Bubble Shooter

by Seminole Hard Rock Entertainment, Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hard Rock Bubble Shooter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hard Rock Bubble Shooter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hard Rock Bubble Shooter

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Kkimmel12'

'Great game. It keeps me wanting to play more and more. The only problem is I have to wait and wait for more levels.'

By kkimmel12.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I am hooked. 73 yrs young and I love video games!'

By Dibet50.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'BubbleShooter'

'I enjoy it but when I get to the 800 level it freezes n I have to delete it and reinstall it and start over \nGeez'

By Sonrbuckle.
January 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'I enjoy this very much'

'I love having unlimited shots but just with the daily bonuses for consecutive days got bigger and not the same each week. Other
then that? I have no issues and have fun playing it.'

By Blaster5209.
December 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Choppy'

'Great game. But the screens get choppy with delayed action on my iPhone 5S. Not sure if it’s because it’s an older phone or
the app drawing too much memory.'

By Kingjohne.
November 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Any more levels available'

'At level 3530 and no more levels, what gives???'

By LinBry.
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hard Rock Cafe Bubble POP'

'I really love this game! It’s a great way to pass away the time.'

By Disneychick2.
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Very addictive! Great to pass time.'

By Lisa_marie2.
September 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicted to game'

'I was reading certain people’s reviews towards the game, I myself haven’t encountered anything to bad with this game. The
only thing I’ve noticed recently is that I had to delete the game and re-download it. I would load the game. I noticed it did it
again last night, but once I woke up this

By Marivantez.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'New Update'

'Well I am able to play the game without any problems. Back to playing my old favorite!'

By Ssweets52.
June 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Colors'

'The colors is very hard to chose ex; blue from green, pink& red. Other than that I enjoy the game'

By color shot.
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hard Rock Buble POP'

'I love this game and it is cool to play. I absolutely love going to the Hard Rock Cafe’s too. “Love Serves All” and Rock
On!!'

By Molly K125.
April 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Level Broken but awesome'

'I love this game and find myself playing it all the time. I just have one issue level 2,291 seems to not allow the color changing
drop to actually change the colors of the bubble. This makes it impossible to pass and I hope it gets fixed soon so I can continue
playing as it’s my favorite game. Bu

By beckyyy113.
April 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I don\'t understand why people gives bad reviews to this game? It works fine I love it! I currently using an iPhone se and
honestly don\'t see anything grown with it the ads are short and easy to skip , fun to play recommend it better than other bubble
shutters 🤷🏽‍♂️ enjoy 👍🏽'

By ChapiinO_o!.
March 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Old Lady'

'It’s hard to see the different shades of colors because of very bad eye sight, but I press on.'

By djohnpatcut.
March 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hard Rock Bubble Shooter'

'Good game with only one ad after a game. Hopefully it stays that way or I will change my review and delete the app.'

By Word G33k.
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hard rock bubbles'

'Very addicting love this little game to keep my mind occupied. Try it you’ll like it.❤️'

By bonnie2019!.
March 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Hard Rock Bubble Shooter.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total