Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 81 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 81Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Chocolate frogs 🐸

Great job on this game holds my interest

By 5zoe3doll.
May 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but my progress

Love this game! But I accidentally deleted the game and lost all my progress can I have it back if possible?

By hhhggx.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Harry Potter

I love Harry Potter and I think this game is awsome and fun

By annie 7.0.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I just love this game so much so far it’s a great app

By unicorn 2066.
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
My review

This is a really fun game way better than Candy crush but it has a bug where you watch the ad and it just freezes do you can’t
finish your puzzle with the free extra moves you have restart all over

By harrysawiz.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best app ever

If you are a Harry Potter fan this is the game for you!!

By efohi.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Harry Potter puzzles

I just love everything about this game.. Magical creatures are awesome!!! I have never spent a dime on this game and I do pretty
well 😁

By Rhondie66.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this game

I would like it if pranks were replaced by more uplifting challenges similar to wordle. Or crossword events. Pranks are annoying I
don’t waste time trying to send one.

I could do without the Giant

By kieliy jo.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic Game

I do not understand why I anyone complains about this free game. I never spend any money and I am on level 280 or something. It is
fun and I really appreciate having it to take my mind off the stress of the day.

By mewultrafit40.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Idk how I got so sucked in

I usually hate games on my phone but I’m almost to puzzle 1000 and I don’t intend on stopping

By wokebitch.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun !!!!

I love Harry Potter!!!
This game is really fun!!!

By hpfan30.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great all the way around!!

One of the best games I have ever played!! It truly is one of most fun games there is out there!

By jennms01.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing and so much fun. A lot of the levels are easy and some are hard but overall I love it and I 100 percent
recommend this game. This game is also good for Harry Potter fans like me!!

By ophia lestrange.
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but..

The ads for the additional 3 moves do not always work and you are forced to end the game.

By fixxzit.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
My love for the wizarding world

I’m a Harry Potter mega fan so for me to find this game was heaven and the game is everything I dreamed of and exactly how I
thought it would be and it’s like I’m actually in the wizarding world. I’m loving it

By hdjdbjjjsh.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
I usually get bored of a game …..

When I get to higher levels but this one I love !

By daltons mimi.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Game broken

I love this game but why is it always breaking. I keep getting stuck on the loading screen and I can’t get in contact with
customer support.

By NWoogle.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game so much it is very addictive

By Barbpgh.
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
HP is the best!!

Great fun game!! Reminds me of a great time in my youth!

By 813WAP.
January 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Always one turn away from winning!

Super fun but I do wish they’d bring back the option for more turns if you watch an ad. Every level seems to need just one or
two more turns to beat but now the only option is to spend money. Please bring back the optional ad feature!

By 186Riv507.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoying this game

I usually play hidden object games but since I love the Harry Potter movies I decided to download this game. I really like playing
so far.

By rjsgirlonly.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Favorite Game

I have this game on all my devices. Recently you have “slowed” the game down! I find it hard to play the game now.
Frustrating when the action gets good. Please consider putting it back to its original fast pace.

By Lucky Lulu 1004.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Glitches

When there’s glitches it’s hard to report.

By Wendyb918.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Harry Potter

My favorite game with a great team! Thanks!!!

By KILLA OF VILLAS.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Griffindor

So addicting!!! #teamgriffindor

By Joeytheyoungster.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game.

Love playing this game. It’s fun and the levels are challenging. As an HP lover, this game is a nice treat. Only issue is that I
just made a purchase and my coins didn’t show up. Only issue I’ve had since playing.

By Cami crew.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Great games

Just add some new things, gets repetitive a lot of the times

By annier014.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

Best three match game ever I hope you guys make some more levels if you do I’ll be so shocked!!!

By Disfrac.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but…

I play this a lot, but it has stopped giving me the 3 extra moves after watching an ad. Very frustrating.

By 31firebolt.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Best combo of social and game skills. Keep it coming!

By DrDWonch.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds freeze game

I watch an add and it freezes the game. Avoid the adds.

By Tycho Redleaf.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs more representation

They need to add more of the pride backgrounds for other people in the LGBTQIA’s group otherwise the game is pretty great.

By omnipotterhead.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool game

I was whizzing through it until the troll. After that, they don’t tell you what this new addition is to the game but I figured
it out. I like there’s other puzzles The game & wheres-WaldoWhich lures there are you in

By Tailor party.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Magical puzzles with plenty of stories

All the best spells to cast and play in Harry Potters mystical adventures for all ages!

By PSTASHIO.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

I love this app and I even got it on my iPad and my mom’s phone this app is really fun I just can’t stop playing this game and
I love this app so so so much

By riley epeck12445667788.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Best puzzle game… Ever!

I love this game!The graphics are awesome!And I love that Harry Potter and his friends are in the game to!

By Tesve.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Variety rules

I like the variety of puzzles and added charms

By lizzybet 2.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

It’s not too bad I don’t like it I love it

By shell greer.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
#love it!

I think it’s so fun and as one I love how you can get to dress up your character! :)

By Abbypanda9.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Cookie dough

I am 67 years old and I love this new game so can I please send you some homemade cookie dough

By send to domino's pizza.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
If i buy time let me choose when to use it please,

Love the graphics ans new puzzles. It is a deterrent to want to buy a package and not control when I use it. Please fix this.

By Zyzzeva.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Graphics are amazing!

I enjoy this game so much! I have to play each game multiple times, but it’s so interesting and i’m hooked!

By jkljeff.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
by Daniella

I really enjoy this game I know they've put so much effort into this game and it's really fun so I think you should download this
game I hope you do download this game and happy thanksgiving.

By rangilau14.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Game troubles on my apple phone

I love this game it’s fun and addicting with awesome graphics but I can only get so far and it freezes up on me and I can’t
fix it it just stays frozen for days the I delete and have to start over.

By l1££¥.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but

I absolutely love this game but when I hit a new phone my login data won’t reset for it so I have to redo all my hard work I put
into it even tho I had 2methods of signing in and it didn’t work

By kareme long.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
A Magical Puzzle Game!

A fitting puzzle game for witches and wizards! Match puzzles, cast spells, discover fantastic beasts! If you are a muggle then go
play candy crush, a game for muggles. If you are a witch or a wizard then this is the game for you!

By iOSxReview.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Let’s play

I really enjoy playing . It releases a lot of stress

By Zelddda.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I enjoy this game so much! I have made many new friends that I have ment from all over the U.S.

By T.C. Addict.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Fun game that doesn’t require internet

By SlipOverTheKnot.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I like this game a lot. It is so addicting.You. An get magical pets and charms. If you like Harry Potter than this is the best
game for you!

November 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nice graphics, but costly

Enjoyable, delightful images, but nearly impossible to level up or win (complete) awards without spending (a lot of) money on
“extras” … so i content myself with remaining in the “Stone Tier” in perpetuity

By La2012:).
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it but…

Great and fun app but I’ve never used a game app with almost weekly updates. And what’s up with offering 3 more moves if we
“watch a video” and then not giving us the extra moves? Bad vibes, bro.

By BudgetSavvy.
March 29, 2022
3 out of 5
For Mary on Wed

If you are not used to patience,strategy,not getting what you
want like instant gratification you will be always be complaining
like you are now…
Grow up and put your big girl panties.
You are an embarrassment.

By Pinto1129.
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Good.

I like the game but I can’t get past level 558 the events are good but there usually very hard.

By yaya330.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game, but…

Getting really tired of their ad system not working. You get within 1 or 2 moves to complete a puzzle and they offer 3 more turns
if you watch an ad for 30 seconds. Lately, you sit through the ad and you don’t get the extra moves.

By gargoyle666.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Beautiful But Costly

The game is gorgeous and fun but you will reach a point where they won’t let you win unless you spend money.

By Emanuelle66.
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Watch for 3 moves doesn’t work

Ever since I updated it I always watch the ad for three more moves and now it’s just a waste of time because it always makes me
quit anyway. It never gives me 3 more moves. But ALWAYS let’s me quit the game. Dumb.

By Dahlq613.
December 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes constantly

Every time it crashes it takes a life.

By M5107.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Cindy

I love the game but way too pricey , not enough options while playing & 900 for another chance ? Come on !

By Harley red.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Medium

I really like the game. The bad side is there is little chances to earn extra coins. The watch the video and get extra coins does
not work.

By anana210.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Forget the spiders

I never would have done the upgrade if I knew it meant spiders walking across the screen. Find it unpleasant.

By Nadine Riley.
October 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total