Haru Cats: Slide Block Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Haru Cats: Slide Block Puzzle

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Haru Cats: Slide Block Puzzle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Haru Cats: Slide Block Puzzle app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Haru Cats: Slide Block Puzzle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My Favorite

The cutest game. Kinda like Tetris but with adorable cats 🐱

By BeekyLovesSnoopy'sStreetFair.
December 6, 2022
4 out of 5
I can not use my stickers with the newest version

I love getting stickers and sending them to my friends but with the latest update they don’t work.

By poopy6574.
October 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Like ,but….

It needs more points given and ways to spend the silver coins. There’s no way to go to level 2. Not enough gold coins are
awarded.

By ccook60.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This is a fun and addictive game. I love the story and the gameplay, but it is hard to get powerups. My current score in the the
1,000s

By DzoCat.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

My favorite game at the moment!!!❤️

By HermioneOlivia.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Cats

That’s very great!! Very cutest cats!! LOL

By Balboa57.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitches

When you increase in level, the app glitches abs takes a while to load. It n me she’s playing less enjoyable.

By Angela340278.
February 27, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this app but…

…the daily rewards screen freezes a lot and I have to delete and reinstall it

By CorkaLee.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Latest version freezes while updating ads

The latest updated (installed yesterday) seems to have frequent problems freezing while ads update. Previous version did not.

By nn6eumtr.
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game!

Like games that require strategy and get harder with each level. Nicely challenging and easy to earn boosts.

By Imcsqrd.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but hate the adds

Such a fun game but they tend to have adds that demean women

By Biologeyeah!.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Just a straight up good game

So for people calling a rip-off of coco slide it’s not it has a lot of differences and on some phones you can’t install coco
slide on some phones so this is good for some people

By doggo boy65.
July 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Where did the daily gifts go?

Would have been a five star, but one day the daily gifts disappeared and never came back. Enjoyable to play, simple game that
distracts me when I need it. Super cute sounds.
Can we get the gifts back??

By Hollyas37.
August 25, 2021
5 out of 5
A wonderful game

This game is very nice and it makes me think more also the puzzle was super cute! I loved the details and you should add something
else like more stickers!

By cat loverxxx.
October 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
love this game but

i love this game but it’s the app that crashes my phone the most. it’s ridiculous my phone glitches out so much so i never
play this game

By An iPod 5 owner.
October 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Too many ads. Every function on this game requires watching an ad. I would understand if the ad was for a boost or power up, but
you’ve got an ad pop up as soon as I log into the game. Come on, enough is enough. The ads cause the game at times to not even
be enjoyable.

By Chumbucket Jerkface.
November 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Lags and crashes a lot

I love this game, but unfortunately it is constantly lagging or crashing and I have to back out and come back in. Also, soooo many
ads!

By G-ma Lu.
December 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total