Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Harvest Solitaire

by Shenzhen Leduo Interactive Technology Co.,.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Harvest Solitaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Harvest Solitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Harvest Solitaire

Reviews: 95Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Like the game

I love the game I love playing solitaire but the only thing I have found. Is that I am up to $98.10 I think and if I start paying
out I fit the money circles and even though I don’t get anything from them anymore so then saying ever it’s easy to cash out
at all that it’s a lie.
The only reason I wi

By kataryna49.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
  praise   ​  

 ‍ ​One of the apps that must be opened every day, I won’t explain it, it’s easy to use       ‌

By Naocy Cnnte.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
 Try the function    ‌  

   ​Hehe, it suits‍ ​   ‌ 

By aodu TdjiwFra.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
‍ The software is good, it should have full marks,

  The scene of the game is very beautiful. I like this feeling. I feel like a fairy. Ha ha. Come on, come on, come on. It's
amazing ‍    ‍ 

By 上面的秘密常非.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
  I find it very interesting.  ‍    

 ‍ Good home-made products are easy to use, interesting without gorgeous pictures, but they are
fascinating  ‍   

By f RodorMolBriceno.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
 ​Method.       

   Just swept from the ground  ‌​   

By GNTOANG NH.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
  The app is simple and clear     ‍​

  ​ Good. I think it's good to use. It's also good. It's exquisite, vivid and interesting. I like it very
much       

By Aian Laln.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
‍What a warm software      

    The software made by heart is good ‌​ ‌‌ 

By Ju narearerH.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
‍useful       

   I like this app very much. Must support   ​    

By nsonD .ASy.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
 interface  ‍  ‍ 

  I use it in general, it's ok, very clean and concise‌      

By MohAmfad ianHm.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
 ‍! I thought it was a very earthy app, but it's r

​  The function is very good. Hope to further improve! ! !​   ‍ 

By heper horvtta.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
  Good good‌    ‌

  ​ It's good to use in leisure time, and it doesn't need to spend too much money. It's good to use professionally and
it's good to use      ‌‍

By 0的存在样226.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
  I like it very much, I have used it for a long t

  ​ Conscience, good. The longest used software is really good. It's more conscientious software       

By 码先要l.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
  I think it's really good! ! like  ‍    

‌   I only used it fluently in the software a few days ago, and today I saw the ones I liked again. This is the rhythm of
chopped hands! ! ! ‌    

By COENH U HAY.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
 ‌Don't call it software, it's easy to use  ​    

 ‌ Good companion, smooth software   ​​ 

By AR MMHEUDEROKPAO X.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
 Easy to use, very convenient   ‍  

  I always like the characters here. The quality of the image is very good. The characters are very
similar       

By moaakmPa17.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
  The fire to  ‍‍  

 ‌It's easy to use and durable. At present, it can be used persistently. The picture is beautiful. It's also good to use at
home. The task is finished        

By C milleahlebCi.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
 Go up   ​  

 ‌Durable good choice, has been professional software for a long time, I think it's super easy to use, is super easy to use,
professional everyone is optimistic about everything in silence ‍​    

By CHINGZHEUL.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
‌ Love this app   ‍   

    It's very easy to use. It's very easy to use. There's a lot of software that can't be stopped. It's more refined than
other software. There are several software circuits     ​ 

By qav NdeZoei.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
  Use the best (but not perfect)  ‍    

    It's a good thing. I've been looking for it for a long time  ​ ​ 

By hMNcfefey.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
 Conscience software, have to love    ​‍ 

  The software is really good. I didn't expect such a good software     ‍  

By SJahpersreene.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
 severe‌     ​

  The items purchased for parents are basically used in the app, rest assured and responsible, very good, very
interesting!‍‌ ​​  

By EEONEL URIBZOL PLE.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
 Beside the  ‍​ ‌ 

    The function is very powerful, the content is very comprehensive! Worth recommending      

By BayaaHsn ssan.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
  One word, okay, support, absolutely conscientiou

  Really good, haha, the content is very rich  ‍ ‌‌ 

By hRa dCubin.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
 ‌Has been using   ‍ ‌

 ‍Great service, good results, hum ha ha!‌ ‍  ‍ ‌

By MohaemdbDoeyu.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
  Good, highly recommended​   ‍ 

‍  It's very easy to use. It's very interesting to use it. It's very good. I can only say that I'm addicted to it. With
this, I don't regret hoping for something new  ‍   

By ohnJSabtata.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
  In the‍‍ ‍ ‌

‌  It works, not bad! I am a big fan of this software!     ​ ‍

By a.VrgneswainT.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
  Good app     ‍

 ​ After using it for a detailed review, I will come up and go shopping every day, which has become a
habit       ‌

By 来育的出.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
 hello   ‍   

‌‌ Happiness comes too suddenly, it’s basically used in apps, hahaha        

By nknladieu.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
 This app gives you five points, and one more poin

 ‌  Good. Good is good. Good. That's great. Great. Say nothing. Just fine. Life!!    ‍   

By Yaplos Cra.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
‍ Cow force than    ‍ 

  ‌This software is tailor-made for me, so convenient ‌   ​ 

By nchJ Doohrety.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
 This is not bad! ! ! ‍ ​ ‌

    Super good good use!! What you want and what you have! Awesome​      

By S.hunrgauantMan.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
  Good to use   ​  

   There is no reason not to support!!!!!!        

By Cryut alLis.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
  I have found several such software, but this one

  ​I have used many similar apps. In contrast, I think this software is still very good. Trustworthy and
owning!!‌   ‌ ​

By Dogan Sralugi.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
‍It feels good     ​

​ ‌I think it's very good. Why is the score so low?     ‍  

By A.SENKHI RTUMAL.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
  Reliable app ‌‌   ​

  ​ It's much better than the previous version. It's good to use!      ​‌

By Edgrad meGaz.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
 ‌This app is awesome      

   Pretty good. Simple and convenient, no advertisement      

By TSetpemeerVsundbre.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
 Super platform       

    It's very easy to use. The professional software is good. The students say it's easy to download. It's good to
use ‌  ‌‍

By KahioimtAbad.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
​ Everything you want to see is in the app. ​ ‌  

  It's very practical. It's the best application I've ever used       

By aaviDnKo g Sin Hed.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
I love the game

I really enjoy playing the game but i have a problem that has come up. I play on. My IPad and its too big for my screen. None of
my other apps are like that. I have tried to fix it but can’t. When playing the cards and I think Ives cleared the board there
is one off to the side and i can’t get too i

By Pilotswife923.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Bug

I love the game but it keeps freezing up on me and I lose credit and cash please fix thanks

By gween1.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun

Absolutely loving this game! Definitely excited and hopeful to win the cash out amount of $100, but it’s not a requirement for
me.

By EmmyDarling.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game BUT

I have lost so much money from not being able to load video for rewards that I would have been able to cash out by now. Another
fraudulent app.

By 1chr1stina1.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

I like this game. The only thing I dislike is that the automated videos have no trouble playing, but when I WANT to watch a video,
it will often “fail” to load.

By AKSNWBUNNY.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Paid out

I don’t think that your ads are correct you say you can get paid on day one and that’s it true

By jess9358.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but ads won’t load for payout

I love Tripeaks so I got this(also for the money). When you try to watch the ads for a review the ads don’t load no matter what

By Angelofentropy.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Love the game but there is some bugs to be fixed because it plays an ad then opens the Apple store every second to tri peeks
solitaire please fix'

By Michelle340.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'So so'

'Good game to play. But don’t get caught up into thinking your actually going to make money out of it. Just like a lot of other
games promising payouts, it’s a lie. I’ve tested it out after it said get $20 and I can cash out. Nope had $22 tried and now
it saids need $100. They need to stop wit

By MM04281974.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'So so'

'Good game to play. But don

By MM04281974.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Love this game but now i cant open it, it just crashes. ?'

By _lajahEmuis1226.
August 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The problem that I have is the false advertising.

They said if you download the app within the app that they was advertising it on, you will receive $45. I only have $26 in my
account from what I be won so far. Sooooo where is my $45????? I want it??

By Ms. Angel34.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

I have an iPad 10.5 up to date on all updates and with the last update on the game I can not play. Everything is larger and I
can’t finish the level I am on due to not being able to see all the cards. I also can’t use support due to it being in a
foreign language. Please help or adjust back to si

By CcharliJC.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

I am tired of all these game advertising you when big money and you never can collect. They start out giving large amount of money
but when you get close to 100 dollar mark and you can collect they give you pennies so you never reach 100”” and can collect.

By dingymae.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Get rid of the hand!

Is there a way to get rid of that annoying little hand? It’s pissing me off.

By Armyjen27.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Where’s my new member bonus?

So I saw that when I first started, it said I would receive a minimum of $45. But then when I started playing, it’s not there. I
wanna know what happened to it.

By Lauren Gallacher.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Money maker

I started this yesterday. Then I couldn’t get any of the ads and now I’m trying to see if I can get ads I can get my money
don’t tell me this is another scam games. I hope it’s not

By taz hurmy.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, buuut....

I was enjoying this game until I was about to start playing it again today and then the game starts asking for a login. I never
had to log in before, what’s going on? There’s not even an option to create an account to log on to the game. Fix this as soon
as possible, please.

By ttyme98.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Game issue

Enjoyable game but a lot of issues in viewing the videos and getting rewards .. a lot of other games don’t have this problem

By Dtkboca.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
No money being made

For over 20 levels so far the money never goes up and is stuck at $86.46. I wonder if anyone had actually cashed out anything on
this game.

By BMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Pennies

I like the game, and would have given a 5 stars, but can’t. What’s with the pennies? In the beginning it was really good. But
now, since I’m soon to cash out, it gives me pennies. It’ll take me weeks to get to $20.00 to cash out. Fix it, please? And
I’ll give you a better rating.

By Insilk.
August 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total