Harvest.io Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Harvest.io

by AI Games FZ

Rating of Harvest.io

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Harvest.io App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Harvest.io written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Harvest.io User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Waiting on new levels

I’ve been waiting for new levels for almost a year I loved this game so much

By jgdnd.
May 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game but needs an update.

I really enjoy this game ! However, it clearly needs a update as mentioned by many once you get to certain level it glitches and
you can no longer play.

By Jackie_Hammer.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!!

I wish they would update this app and add more levels. I’ve gotten 100% on every level and now I need more.

By Amazon Stiletto.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Just my opinion.

I love the game but don't like that it stops at a certain level I wish there were more. 🙂

By HannahMFB.
February 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Lawnmower

I like the game👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

By jlkhgfdsa hhg.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Harvest . Io

Is the best thing ever it’s awesome and fun

By BigD1974.
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
New update soon?

I absolutely love this game, however after so many levels there aren’t any new ones and it’s stuck. I have deleted the app a
few times just so I could start over. Would love if they came out with a new update sometime soon.

By marieeg99.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is amazing and sooo addictive it also helps move time along pretty fast. PLEASE MAKE MORE LEVELS.

By M.S16.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This is the best game ever I love it so much I play it all day

By crcfvfg.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but one thing

There is so much ads all the time

By or2013.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Poop

Jdjdjhehcueieiyfheiidhrieijdydhekchbfkeidhhdkdhdkeidbdieidhhhdhdhjemfmtkjdjdj

By asskdkrkjeje.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Does not save work

After going through many levels it does not save

By ??Sammi??.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

So bored I want everyone to see I already unlock the first thing so far you got to play it

By jennlea16.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
El mejor juego

El mejor juego del mundo , muy buenos gráficos!!

By yegdfdfdfdc.
October 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game…..but why does it stop giving levels, o

I do love playing this game. But, if you play more then maybe a week, all you are doing is harvesting and not gathering. Why is
that?

By ElaineIsAddicted.
July 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Doesn’t work!!

I’ve had this game for a long time and I love it but I haven’t been able to play it for awhile now so please PLEASE fix it!
I’m begging you man! Thanks

By meezyG.
July 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

I love this game as it passes time while waiting on things but is there going to be more levels as I’m stuck on the “last
level”? No numbers to get or scroll up to see what’s next.

By muddmafia.
August 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitches

Love this game. Seriously relaxing and fun however it will not progress any more even though it is clearly supposed to and it no
longer shows what to get there are no “goals” anymore. Idk what happened but it was great till now.

By StacyTayTay.
March 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Stuck/glitch?

Read another review that someone seems to have the same issue got to a level that you can’t seem clear!? Though it’s shows
more fields is there a glitch or is there really no more levels ?

By MLT0914.
October 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Halfway through

A bought halfway through and it stops collecting. No more keeping track and advancing…. Ugh!!

By SunshineMamma.
October 13, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it but

I like it but it makes no sense for that when you run into yourself you die it just makes no sense

By Izzythestar7.
July 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Addictive but you cannot got pass a level

Was loving the game but at a level it stopped counting and letting you go to another level.

By Clifton327.
August 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total