Hashiriya Drifter Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hashiriya Drifter

by Alexandru Tcaciuc

Rating of Hashiriya Drifter

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 83 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Hashiriya Drifter App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Hashiriya Drifter app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Hashiriya Drifter User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 83 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
New cars

Add Hellcats and American muscle in general

By camcapshaw.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST DRIFTING GAME EVER

It teaches you how to drift and is the most funniest game ever

By DODGE GIRLS PULL UP.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Why this game is great

I love this game because it has showed me a lot ab drifting and ab cars I’m now I love with cars and this car it is a great game

By nic_god.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I love this game !!! It’s amazing how smoothly it runs. Would you guys ever consider including any American muscle in the near
future?

By Hiimpauljkimdieguipoo.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!!!!!!

This is the best game I have but can you make it a little bit more better shaders because it doesn’t have a lot of fancy cars
add Toyota Supra A70, A60, and some Mclarens and at last a Ford Focus ss? So please do that! That Would be best!!!!

By alex mason_1837.
September 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but way too many ads

I love playing this game it’s just that randomly in the middle of a race it gives me an ad and it’s so annoying, please make
the game playable and enjoyable by not having ads while playing but only in the store

By DONT PLAY PLS.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Plz add

Super great game but add more cars and hood
Exhaust and more mods for cars and the old Supra

By Joshuah2011.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Too many ads🫤

I love this game but there’s way too many ads. I got to watch two ads just to install a bumper or install a part..

By jermmydawermmy.
August 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Kicked me out for too much drift score

This game is great but I was drifting around the roundabout, I got up to 500k drift score but then it just kicked me out.

By XundershotX.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s great

I love the car and drifting it’s great

By Lipscokbe.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Used to be fun

I would spent hours on this game on the year this first came out… i deleted it for a while and then I downloaded it again and
omg the amount of ads is crazy it isn’t even enjoyable anymore.

By FabiHarmonizer88.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is awesome I think you should as some Honda civics in.

By theguywhoisthebestmanever.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
WHYYYYY

I hate the second to last map I want to die because of it

By shhdhehshhxjsjsjs.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but maybe a bit to many ads

This game is so much fun making money is easier than u think and there are so many cool customizations.It may kick u out every now
and then but it’s a good game.And if the ads but that much it’s 3 bucks to remove them.

By Tank God999.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game out!

This has the to be the best car mod game out on the market right now! With a doubt 10 outta 10 stars!

By mdjusjahfuwjcnjs.
July 19, 2022
4 out of 5
The game needs more cars

Yo I love the game but I think you should add a corvette and a Lexus I think they would be great cars yk and add another map maybe
just given a suggestion

By {perky} jay in game.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Too many ads

A feature that lets you ride along as passenger in other peoples car, would be cool.

By Zacatecuhh.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs to be fixed

So cool of a game but when you finish a tordment you don’t get the right rewards only $600

By Joshuah2011.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Add a bigger selection

Add more cars!!! From tuner - muscle it’s a good game just give us more whips.

By erasedyt.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
The best drift game

This is a really good drift game it was excellent the mechanics were awesome,the cars were so cool and the tracks are the best
thing about the game all I gotta say is great game keep up the good work.

👍

By joey479???.
June 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads.

I’d rate 5 starts if there wasn’t ads for literally everything I do, you really gotta chill with that.

By Madden570.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
A good game

I like how you can drift so clean

By nxjidh.
June 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun and Awesome game but

can you add more cars into this, thatd be awesome to be able to use other different cars then just the ones already put in!!

By Kiw1L0ver.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
add this plz

can yall plz add a toyata chaser plzz but this game is really a good jdm game

By seahenre.
June 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

Their are to many ads.The game would be better if they removed add least 75% of the ads.It’s a good game but the ads just ruin
it

By t the tower.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Game review

The game is really good and the graphics even better for a phone video game. Although a nice stability fix wouldn’t hurt it
it’s got content for the player to enjoy and have fun with for hours

By aryan_el_loco47.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
;)

Ay refund me the car tokens that slipped through transactions im hustling here. Plz and thank you.

By idgafnanegenerator.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Yeah

You should add drift tracks to the game

By Nuggss080.
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Fake price

Got the game and went to do the membership thing it said 4.99 and instead of that it was trying to charge me 9.99 I wouldn’t
really care if a had enough money but all I have is 10.03 but still a good game I would recommend

By Error_unknown15.
March 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Very good

the best drifting games I’ve ever seen on mobile

By 828ns.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Adds

I love this game and all the cars. But I don’t like how many adds there are it justs get anoing

By powerstroke55.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
The drift games

Is really amazing game and is fun make me a so enjoy I love it

By datboi's coming.
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but lots of ads

Really good and fun game it’s just kinda annoying when I get an ad every single time I load up a map

By peesxcee.
March 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Can’t sign in Facebook

Can’t or won’t let me sign in my facebook

By Eillie22.
March 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs more cars

They need more cars probably some Porsches, Fords, and Mopars

By Madison B.H.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fix the bugs please

Super good game but it needs fixing bugs but over all this game is awesome

By theytookallthenicmnames.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Fun awesome drifting sliding awesomeness

By Cacashee.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Dude this is one of the best games I have played the only thing I have to say is that maybe less adds but besides for that it is a
awesome game

By i'd read it a five.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
When u want to press to buy a car

When I go to press the button to buy a car every time it goes to a black screen and doesn’t load.

By ¥KÎÑGDRÂÇØ¥.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Crash :(

The game is crashing.my game crashed only because an ad came up.and it’s annoying that I can’t make any progress in the game

By KAI ____sAn kiy_an.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
This drifting game was fun

This is fun but I wish it was Mobil.:(

By carsonisshort.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Everything I have ever looked for in a drifting game very realistic they way the car drifts 👍

By will mcgarrigle.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps lagging me out!

I love this game! But every time I try to play it, it lags me out! Fix this issue please.

By plebes22.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
This Game is Dope!

Can you guys just pretty please fix the bug where the R34 and the S13 door trim is like this silver that won’t go away. And also
the wing options of the S2000 are non existent. Oh and add an Integra Type R :)

By Nickisaprettyxoolguy.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Update the level

I really like the game but it’s need to be a higher level so we can keep leveling up and earning stuff you fell me

By dhrngj kdncnvj.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than I expected

Super good the graphics are top notch and just over all just a very fun game

By i love big booty farts.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Cuh_Carl

It will be cool if there,s takuaches cuh truck

By cuhcarl.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Hashiriya

The game is pretty cool in general in the new map i can do jump drifts but when you pause the game while moving it and unpause it
it will stop you other than that the game is sick

By purpl_00.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix the bugs

Just fix the bugs please I’m tired of waking up and having to start over every morning but other than that really good game and
has the potential to be the best game on the market

By frootloops02.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game! Needs some things…

Would be nice if you guys included horns, it would help set up street races. Opposed to typing 3-2-1-Go in the chat box. Would be
nice to see more cars get added, better liveries, and down the road interior mods if possible.

By UglyAssAkil.
November 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hashiriya

The game is so laggy and to much ads

By Jaybeast717.
September 11, 2022
3 out of 5
1 change

Change the weekly pay to monthly because 10$ a week is kinda to much for a little package deal but the game overall been good
since drop

By T5P1.
September 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Support android

Honestly 5 stars but i switched to to a android and can’t download load this so plz support android so I can get back to vining
with my clan

By your_ice.
July 19, 2022
3 out of 5
I don’t even know anymore

I had a drift score of 3m and I never got payed anything I was online and everything

By crabshack_st.
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Idek

I love the game but one day I went to play and I was logged out of my account for some reason and lost everything. My progress,
tracks, and cars were all gone

By dozerkid.
June 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Estafadores

Yo hice 3 carreras y no me las dan las monedas violetas y no me la dan esto es una estafa dénmen mi monedas violetas

By Naruto_Robert01.
June 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Please fix the lag

I just tried to log into the game and I really only get kicked out when I log into one of your games inside the game I lag really
bad and can you please fix the flag and make it so there’s not so many adds

By joycesimpson.
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitch/broken

I upgraded my cars engine components to level 5 and it reset all the way to zero

By Jayrebuenog.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Cars to much money

It’s a car for 100$ usd and you need to pay for all the nice cars

By hurngy.
April 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Game review

It’s a good game would be 5 stars but you guys got wayyyyyyy to many ads need to do something about it 🤷🏼‍♂️

By Jswagga🤩.
March 25, 2022
3 out of 5

Good game overall but its way to hard to get money and cars. Also you’re required to get lots of points in a very small amount
of time and the tracks are to small to get the score required

By hdhfhfbaihfihfh.
March 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Cant log in

Love this game. Did update then game had a glitch so I uninstalled it and reinstalled it and now I cant log in using Facebook and
when I put the email in it says wrong email. Yall plz get this fixed

By waynesunfire.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok.

Most ads for this game are clips from Forza Horizon 4, but the game it’s self is decently designed. Could use some improvements
and a better way to make money. It was better when it first came out, but is a little iffy now.

By Winalamahabajdiwbw.
December 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Game won’t load up

It worked for a day and then when I try to load the app up it goes to the loading screen then shows my money and then goes back to
the Home Screen of my iPhone

By Alcywhite1718.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Game won’t start

It’ll load and send me back to the Home Screen

By bdamfiekdmd.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad…

The app is amazing i learned how to drive so fast ,but when i play i get kick out most of the time ,and my internet is good please
fix this bug.

By jtnbncn.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s pay to play

Idk why there’s so many Ads popping up it’s annoying and it makes you pay which is not cool . But it’s a great game

By Bakooo_MG.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Gems

Game is great been playing since it first came out buy now buying with gems is getting ridiculous! Everything cost gems now

By FaDoodlywiffer / 15 / M.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Plz fix

It is good but the RX7 has a bug where there is a line that you can’t cover and engine swaps needs to be coins instead of
Jem’s

By 111000222gggamer.
October 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Not the best

Laggy and glitchy on my IPhone 8, heats up my phone and it full of laggy adds. Wonderful game but the bad performance ruins it

By Wyatt_2005.
October 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Curbs need improvement

I don’t understand how whenever you hit a guard rail the car slides out so you have to reverse and it is so annoying when you
have to keep up with the CPU

By clearestelk.
October 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total