Hashiriya Drifter Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Hashiriya Drifter

by Alexandru Tcaciuc

Rating of Hashiriya Drifter

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 24 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Australia think of the Hashiriya Drifter App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Hashiriya Drifter app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Australia know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Hashiriya Drifter User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 24 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Drift

Everything I want in a car game

By Jbraan khan.
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Definitely needs an update and some more content. Got bored of it and I don’t want to be bored of it

By FullSendManDan.
November 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Help

It's a great game but I can't load in the game it kicks me out of the game can u fix it please my user is Ayo driver.

By Ayo driver.
July 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Good. But a lot of ads

I really like this game. Only issue is the amount of ads. That you have to press close on 3 times and it takes you out of the
app to the App Store if you miss click even a little bit. Even if you watch the ads to increase your award. You still have to
sit through another ad anyways

By mgrif114.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Lots of customisation and car to pick but I think that I does need a little more work on the maps details/graphics

By Leife collins.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy drifting and tuning

Tons of versatility in this game when it comes to tuning and drifting. I just wish it had more body kits and more cars. WAITING
FOR THE UPDATE

By FullSendManDan.
September 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Add manual gearbox

Please add manual gear box. I see other games have it but those game aren’t as good as this one I feel like people would love
it.

By _*_*_*_*__*_*_.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this

This game is very good since it requires some skill but doesn’t required you to have a 1000+ plus hours of experience

By Dragonplay s.
June 26, 2022
4 out of 5
A bug

There’s a bug in the game that when you play the game the screen is all white

By :)hp.
June 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Game and improvements

I play the game I just don’t like the fact that there aren’t any all wheel drive and I can’t play without service and 360
drifts and reverse drifts don’t count towards my counter

By itsa_wombat.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

This is a very fun game the only cars I can think of that it needs is are a r30 and r31.
Although sometimes it does kick me out but that’s ok.
But overall it is my most favourite game I have 5 stars.

By 😀😂😉.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
😂😂😂😂😂😂

I like the thuggish lights on the supra

By ggjurñ8dgvcdrhb.
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Follow me on ig SiahNMiah.edits

Great game just please take away the adds

By SiahNMiah.edits.
February 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Car suggestions and others

Camaro, mustang, Porsche 911, bmw e36, Volkswagen Golf GTI,Ferrari laferrari and Dodge Challenger. Also plz just get rid of ads
cuz there are way too many of them—but otherwise this is a great game love it

By gfdrtetreutrtuyrfe.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE GAME…. but too many ads

Every time when I play a Multiplayer it keeps putting ads and crashing my game if you don’t remove some ads I will give this a
game a 1 half star and CarXdriftracing is better

By Brutahkiller.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
To many ads (plz fix)

I try to play online and an ad pops up 5 seconds in it takes me out of the game plz fix this PLZ!

Plz reply.

By logan 11111111111111111111111.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Why no 20b? 😜

Why no 20b rotary engine swap out? Haha

By fasen04.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s great but can be better

The game is great, the physics are good car mods and overall good graphics but there are some minor bugs in the game which
sometimes affects the game but it’s great

By Acidic_ShiftzYT.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It kicks me out of the game every time there is a

Why do I get kicked out every time I play it? And I cannot upgrade my car! Please fix this.

By Floccinohilipilification.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
About the game

Hi there I love playing this game and all but how come there is all the parts and car but there is one thing that is not there an
evo x so can u guys plz plz add and evo x to this game

By oh_white.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashes frequently

This is a really fun game and I enjoy it but the game crashes when you try to load into a map. It does it really frequently until
it drives you mad.

By HiddenMutant.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good 👍🏻

I always wanted crash mode back please

By :)hp.
November 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game is good but I’m not getting any money.

Ever since I updated it I have not been getting any money so if it is a glitch please fix it because I have to sell my cars to get
money now.

By Minty_Rift.
April 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but…

Way too many ads, slow load times and way to many ads on purchase pop ups

By LegitTris.
February 6, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total