Hashiriya Drifter Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Hashiriya Drifter

by Alexandru Tcaciuc

Rating of Hashiriya Drifter

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Canada think of the Hashiriya Drifter App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Hashiriya Drifter app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Canada know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Hashiriya Drifter User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good

Amazing game just a little to much ads

By Jewman182.
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Adding in other cars and trucks

charger police car ford raptor new kits and adding in private messaging players

By holaeddie.
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

Best drifter game u can get but it is 12age so that is not that good

By 5.kinder.
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

This game is really fun. But too many ads can you please fix ?

By smokeywtaer.
October 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

It’s really good great graphics but way to many ads either just turn off your wifi or buy no ads but otherwise it’s a great
game

By fjjrfgirwfhiydfiiss.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I love it I don’t like car games and I like it

By puyfbxbcu.
August 3, 2022
4 out of 5
I love the game

I love the game and I’ve made yt videos about it. But, I don’t like the gems you need to get engines. Could you please change
it back to coins or maybe keep the gems and add an option to buy the engine with coins

By cant logjn or make an account.
August 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Eventually update

I love this game, but this is lagging and there is some issues to your game like bug, glitch and it crash some times. But it still
a good game. Peace

By thooooooooooootoooo.
June 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Eventually update

I love this game, but this is lagging and there is some issues to your game like bug, glich and it crash some times. But it still
a good game. Peace

By Anthonytonii.
June 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing game but….

Way to many adds there’s one when you start the game one when you start a race,change name,leave game basically when you do
something different and it’s soo anoying that’s the only reason I give it a 4 out a 5 expect that best game ever

By zzzzzaaaaeee.
April 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Really good game

I love all the cars but there should be a little more maybe.cut most of the ads please and make the graphics better and I could be
playing this 24/7

By your dumb kid.
April 21, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

It’s a good game but I payed to get rid of ads because the game is full of them and now I can’t do anything that involves ads
before like customizing my car took ads to get parts instead of coins and now it doesn’t even work

By hibigibi man.
May 26, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total