Hashiriya Drifter Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Hashiriya Drifter

by Alexandru Tcaciuc

Rating of Hashiriya Drifter

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 21 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in United Kingdom think of the Hashiriya Drifter App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Hashiriya Drifter app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in United Kingdom know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Hashiriya Drifter User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 21 Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

I love it so much please make a number 2 I would love a new one . One thing add a carrier mode

By ss volv ekro.
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
New car

Please can you can you add a hell cat and a scat pack and some super charge cars please thank other wise this game is amazing and
a some bmws like 1 seires and all of them

By daddgtgh.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
better than CARX

its so good its an awsome game but WAY too many ads

By kdkskskkskd.
September 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Battery

Really good game but totally DRAINS battery I was just playing the game and my battery went from 80-48 pls fix this

By Stopindanameofdalaw.
August 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

It is a good game but there is a downside because when I grind in online i got 200000points so I got 100000money but then when I
got 200000 points again I got half the money and I kept on halving until I couldn’t get money

By lanwbev.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but

Overall this is a great game and all BUT the graphics in the interior dont look as good. Although the outside of the car soecs are
amazing

By snjajsiaoqoa pqpqpqpwisj.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
The game

It’s amazing and the graphics

By 327045.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
About the game!!!

It’s bloody awesome I could play it all day

By hdhrjvnrnvnd. kne.
March 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

This game is amazing it is just milking it with the adds at this point

By hsguaishs.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

All to get her a good game but I think we should have more Subarus in the game

By daniel muscroft.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
To many ads

Don’t get me rong the game is amazing but there’s to many ads and I can’t stand it but the game has amazing maps

By kingiz1992.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the best game ever

I love the cars and the drifting

By roydeb1.
October 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Best game ever but

This was my child hood dream to own a drift jdm cat and this game has made it feel real so I want to go out there and own a jdm
car. It has to ,many ads for my liking

By app store diss track er poke.
October 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Modification Bugs

The game doesn’t allow you to upgrade the performance of your cars anymore,
it always has a 59min timer and says “xxxxxxxxx”ads left to watch.

Would appreciate this bug being fixed as I can’t make my cars quicker.

By hmlggjfdy.
June 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

There is too much ads, also change the physics pls
𓅢𓆃𓅼𓅪𓅤𓅕𓆥𓃽𓃿𓅂𓅐𓃓𓃓𓃽𓆙𓅢𓅮𓀋𓀅𓀒𓀈𓀋𓁏𓁒𓁆

By Spappylap.
July 11, 2022
3 out of 5
It is a good game

This game is very fun although when I had bought something I didn’t get it

By will_100.
July 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game with some big faults

The game itself is great but its very add heavy n the dlc is very expensive the huracan is $100

By H4rding.
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashes a lot

It’s a good game just wish it wouldn’t crash so much

By j05h_G.
December 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Very hard and ads are clickbate

This games ok. But it’s REALLY hard and the ads are really clickbate

By Hareth🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶.
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but uses Forza Horizon 4 for ads

Good game but when I saw the ad I knew it was Fh4 no one is fooled and legally you’re not allowed to do that.

By rcs 268.
October 12, 2021
3 out of 5
HELP!!!!

I really love this game but every time I do pretty much anything it crashes... please help me wanna keep playing but at the moment
it’s just wasted space on my phone

By reggiemental666.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total