Hashiriya Drifter Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hashiriya Drifter

by Alexandru Tcaciuc

Rating of Hashiriya Drifter

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 89 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Hashiriya Drifter App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Hashiriya Drifter app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Amazing game could use some work

This game is awesome! It’s really fun to play when I have nothing other to play but I purchased the no ads and when I join a
server a ad shows up on the top of the screen and blocks to enter button so I can’t enter the text and it really pisses me off
it’s very distracting…

By Levitikaoss.
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Drifting ever

So cool you can get the Paul walker car his Toyota supra anSmoke in the gardeners Toyota Supra

By AK47Trey.
November 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Big Let Down….

This would be a five star but then when I noticed the bad words [im 8 years old now] I just got very let down a bit I thought it
was going to be a fun game where you can just play in drift but not anymore

By Augustdude28.
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Positive Review

Best mobile game I played good colors good cars very good online and offline it has a bunch of different real cars the drifting
in realistic everything fits well

By driftyswify.
October 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good I guess

I recently re-downloaded the game and it wasn’t the same the sound of the 2jz was just different the drifting was different I
loved the old sounds

By jdawg445.
October 20, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a good app

It’s a good app and all but the reason it gets 4 stars and not 5 is because I wish there where less ads and I also with for a
map that’s just straight always to find out the cars top speed and capabilities but overall, good game.

By Kodiak L.
October 25, 2022
4 out of 5
New cars

Add Hellcats and American muscle in general

By camcapshaw.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST DRIFTING GAME EVER

It teaches you how to drift and is the most funniest game ever

By DODGE GIRLS PULL UP.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Why this game is great

I love this game because it has showed me a lot ab drifting and ab cars I’m now I love with cars and this car it is a great game

By nic_god.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I love this game !!! It’s amazing how smoothly it runs. Would you guys ever consider including any American muscle in the near
future?

By Hiimpauljkimdieguipoo.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!!!!!!

This is the best game I have but can you make it a little bit more better shaders because it doesn’t have a lot of fancy cars
add Toyota Supra A70, A60, and some Mclarens and at last a Ford Focus ss? So please do that! That Would be best!!!!

By alex mason_1837.
September 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but way too many ads

I love playing this game it’s just that randomly in the middle of a race it gives me an ad and it’s so annoying, please make
the game playable and enjoyable by not having ads while playing but only in the store

By DONT PLAY PLS.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Plz add

Super great game but add more cars and hood
Exhaust and more mods for cars and the old Supra

By Joshuah2011.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Too many ads🫤

I love this game but there’s way too many ads. I got to watch two ads just to install a bumper or install a part..

By jermmydawermmy.
August 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Kicked me out for too much drift score

This game is great but I was drifting around the roundabout, I got up to 500k drift score but then it just kicked me out.

By XundershotX.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s great

I love the car and drifting it’s great

By Lipscokbe.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Used to be fun

I would spent hours on this game on the year this first came out… i deleted it for a while and then I downloaded it again and
omg the amount of ads is crazy it isn’t even enjoyable anymore.

By FabiHarmonizer88.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is awesome I think you should as some Honda civics in.

By theguywhoisthebestmanever.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
WHYYYYY

I hate the second to last map I want to die because of it

By shhdhehshhxjsjsjs.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but maybe a bit to many ads

This game is so much fun making money is easier than u think and there are so many cool customizations.It may kick u out every now
and then but it’s a good game.And if the ads but that much it’s 3 bucks to remove them.

By Tank God999.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game out!

This has the to be the best car mod game out on the market right now! With a doubt 10 outta 10 stars!

By mdjusjahfuwjcnjs.
July 19, 2022
4 out of 5
The game needs more cars

Yo I love the game but I think you should add a corvette and a Lexus I think they would be great cars yk and add another map maybe
just given a suggestion

By {perky} jay in game.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Too many ads

A feature that lets you ride along as passenger in other peoples car, would be cool.

By Zacatecuhh.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs to be fixed

So cool of a game but when you finish a tordment you don’t get the right rewards only $600

By Joshuah2011.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Add a bigger selection

Add more cars!!! From tuner - muscle it’s a good game just give us more whips.

By erasedyt.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
The best drift game

This is a really good drift game it was excellent the mechanics were awesome,the cars were so cool and the tracks are the best
thing about the game all I gotta say is great game keep up the good work.

👍

By joey479???.
June 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads.

I’d rate 5 starts if there wasn’t ads for literally everything I do, you really gotta chill with that.

By Madden570.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
A good game

I like how you can drift so clean

By nxjidh.
June 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun and Awesome game but

can you add more cars into this, thatd be awesome to be able to use other different cars then just the ones already put in!!

By Kiw1L0ver.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
add this plz

can yall plz add a toyata chaser plzz but this game is really a good jdm game

By seahenre.
June 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

Their are to many ads.The game would be better if they removed add least 75% of the ads.It’s a good game but the ads just ruin
it

By t the tower.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Game review

The game is really good and the graphics even better for a phone video game. Although a nice stability fix wouldn’t hurt it
it’s got content for the player to enjoy and have fun with for hours

By aryan_el_loco47.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
;)

Ay refund me the car tokens that slipped through transactions im hustling here. Plz and thank you.

By idgafnanegenerator.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Yeah

You should add drift tracks to the game

By Nuggss080.
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Fake price

Got the game and went to do the membership thing it said 4.99 and instead of that it was trying to charge me 9.99 I wouldn’t
really care if a had enough money but all I have is 10.03 but still a good game I would recommend

By Error_unknown15.
March 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Very good

the best drifting games I’ve ever seen on mobile

By 828ns.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Adds

I love this game and all the cars. But I don’t like how many adds there are it justs get anoing

By powerstroke55.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
The drift games

Is really amazing game and is fun make me a so enjoy I love it

By datboi's coming.
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but lots of ads

Really good and fun game it’s just kinda annoying when I get an ad every single time I load up a map

By peesxcee.
March 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Can’t sign in Facebook

Can’t or won’t let me sign in my facebook

By Eillie22.
March 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs more cars

They need more cars probably some Porsches, Fords, and Mopars

By Madison B.H.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fix the bugs please

Super good game but it needs fixing bugs but over all this game is awesome

By theytookallthenicmnames.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Fun awesome drifting sliding awesomeness

By Cacashee.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Dude this is one of the best games I have played the only thing I have to say is that maybe less adds but besides for that it is a
awesome game

By i'd read it a five.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
When u want to press to buy a car

When I go to press the button to buy a car every time it goes to a black screen and doesn’t load.

By ¥KÎÑGDRÂÇØ¥.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Crash :(

The game is crashing.my game crashed only because an ad came up.and it’s annoying that I can’t make any progress in the game

By KAI ____sAn kiy_an.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
This drifting game was fun

This is fun but I wish it was Mobil.:(

By carsonisshort.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Everything I have ever looked for in a drifting game very realistic they way the car drifts 👍

By will mcgarrigle.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps lagging me out!

I love this game! But every time I try to play it, it lags me out! Fix this issue please.

By plebes22.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
This Game is Dope!

Can you guys just pretty please fix the bug where the R34 and the S13 door trim is like this silver that won’t go away. And also
the wing options of the S2000 are non existent. Oh and add an Integra Type R :)

By Nickisaprettyxoolguy.
December 8, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total