Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hatchimals Hatchtopia Life by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hatchimals Hatchtopia Life written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hatchimals Hatchtopia Life

Reviews: 71Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great but one question

When I placed lepoon agin in dream park she automatically moved to the tother island and stand still until I try again can you fix
this also there is good new should you update in the shop with virtual eggs so we can hatch each day! Also pls make the vip free
cause I wanna get rewards from other peo

By sonia tran.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but it could be better

I love your game but it could be better.Here are some ideas I have to do make this game even more fun.1 You could let kids change
their Hatchtopia 2 You could let us kids change the clothes on are hatchimals

By Celine Unimermamids.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol tutorial

Says all the hatchimals are gone but I have 12 wilder wings series layed out in front of me 😹

By BWasham.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP

This app is so good in quality itself, i think the crashing and glitches is about the device itself or the game is still in beta,
but there is a few flaws about it, first of all, whenever i put glitter burst on a house i can’t go inside, second of all,
whenever i tried to sell items for gems, the ga

By 𝑫𝒐𝒓𝒂 𝒉𝒆𝒉𝒆.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

So many hatchamalas to get it's a fun app get this app I suggest u get it

By VERY VERY BAD DELTE IT!.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Kid loves it

My 4year old kid loves it!! He’s always like mommy mommy! I hatched a new hatchimal! I just looked at his park and it was sooo
good I was like 😲 I would give it 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 stars if I could so get this app

By uni alyssa [email protected]
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Sadddddddddd

Hey spin master I got this game but I only got to play for like 30 minutes cuz it said it had a error I hope you fix this thanks

By unicornlove9494.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
I LOVE HATCHIMALS

I love Hatchimals but not the game as much it went out a lot but thanks to my dad and his commonsense (long story) it doesn’t do
that anymore. You can make your own Hatchtopia! But you need more hatchimals to get the game ones. I am obsessed with
hatchimals!!!!!! But still some things they could fix

By Sophishca Bean Cat Lover.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Wolf 🐺

Cool game but the app keeps going cool

By hkoijgttyggtyy.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game,but...

So I just started the game and I love it, but how do you hatch eggs after you hatch your first egg? Please respond.

By Zoe Jane Hammer.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
GREAT!!! But ....

This is a great game and it is my faverite app too, but the only 3 things I don’t like about it is, well, it’s very hard to
get coins if your trying to get some, and I know if you tap on the houses it can give some, it’s just that, if you tap on it
three times or higher they will start giving you on

By Sophia and philip,.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is sooo AWESOME!!!

But... I want Penguala and I want to get Hatchimal eggs without using real money buy and can I please get eggs without using the
wheel? And please can I get eggs in the store and cost 2 Gems please really please????????

By Funny Piglet 🐷🐷🐷🐷.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Plzz do this I’m telling you PLZZ

It’s would be the best if if you logged in one Christmas you would get a free foxfin with a Santa outfit .😍πŸ₯° so plzz do
this I would really like it if you do it would make my Christmas dayπŸ˜‚

By rosy

Thx for reading! And plz do it

By foxiy!.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but...

I β™₯️ this game but it kicks me out of the game however I think it might be the iPad

By 😍😜πŸ€ͺπŸ₯³πŸ€©kendall🐈🦩🐈🦩.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but also lame,'

'I got this app and it was super fun, I scanned rads and got prizes. It on the 7th day it would

By Kimpo_loveydove50.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I HATE IT!!!!'

'Ok I did love it until it started to exit the game out.'

By hweiufhewuifh.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wanna play this game but I can

'Hey spin master this is your friend Dulce

By unicorn2cool.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome? but there are a couple problems'

'I love ?? the app but it has problems. First of all, it takes a long time to load. Second of all, my iPad screen went black and
it went out of the Hatchtopia life app and I had to get back into it!\nWell now I have a suggestion: maybe we could move the
Hatchimals around and put them on the chair a

By pupchee girl 8.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is a nice game but a few glitches and improv

'Hello!\nI love the Hatchimals toys and this game is really amazing! I’m on level 27 and I love my hatchimals land! Just a few
glitches:\n1: Almost every time I hatch an egg it is an epic. The epic is always the Tigrette and I have five of them. It is
annoying and I want other pets.\n2. The game s

By DiamondPoodleGirl.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'...'

'Love this game so much put a new update for drawing plzzzzzzzzzz thx \nAnd I haven’t seen glitches yet so far so good
thxxxxxxxxxx'

By creat it.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cool!'

'I love this game I had another Hachimal game and all it did was hatch eggs! Soooo boring. So I got this app and it changed my
life! I am only 9 but you guys got to stop saying this is bad! And it should be able to go without WiFi and it drives me crazy so
please change that! \n\nThank you!'

By waiting7325.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it?'

'I Love it but I did not play it yet but it looks cute?????. I LOVE
IT????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
?????????????????????'

By ShootDawg.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it😻'

'I Love it but I did not play it yet but it looks cute😻😻😻😻😻. I LOVE
ITπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›
πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

By ShootDawg.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Only played it once, boring'

'I have the app, I downloaded it on the App Store, but I only played it once... it was boring. But maybe you could make a
Hatchimals HatchiRacers app where you can play as a CollEGGtible character, as well as Hatchtopia Life and other SM franchises
like Bakugan, Zoomer, and Owleez. It would’ve bee

By Haveyouseenmybaseball.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi spin master I want to tell you something.....'

'I love this game but there are so much crashing!!! I can’t bear it! If you fix the crashing I’ll change this review let me
tell you some things y’all need to change. 1. When I go
to the timber tree house where I live. I

By aloloopp b..
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good but one thing I want'

'The game is really good and all but I wish you could make different desserts in the baking gameThat’s all I want'

By Islakitty713.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too much crashing'

'Whenever you play the game, it crashes and when you re-launch the app, it sends you back to the last time you saved. Besides
that, the game is super cute and has super good graphics! Although, if you work super hard to get a large amount of coins and it
crashes, it isn’t saved and it sends you ba

By Estoore.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kicks me out😠'

'This game kicks me out of the app a lot.It does this when I put all my hatch’s in my house. It is just all that and.
\n\nSo that is why I give it 4 πŸ…‚πŸ…ƒπŸ„°πŸ…πŸ…‚'

By HCRRG1.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kicks me out?'

'This game kicks me out of the app a lot.It does this when I put all my hatch

By HCRRG1.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keeps Crashing on Me!'

'I really love this game and I have the Hatchimals toys, but it keeps crashing on me every at least 8 minutes! I don’t know
what’s going on, but could you please fix this so it won’t crash on me?'

By PrincessWindsparkle.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Erm...have a suggestion'

'This game is cute and fun. But, can we get eggs in an easier way, not just spinning wheels and trying your luck or spending
money? Because I really want to get more cute Hatchimals. I thought that the game was supposed to be a app for getting and
collecting Hatchimals, not doing a bunch of other th

By Kate Legenel.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome but one problem..'

'I love the game a LOT but.. I know ur supposed to get a hatchimals toy but it

By Fangdog_.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome but one problem..'

'I love the game a LOT but.. I know ur supposed to get a hatchimals toy but it’s expensive and u should at least give all
beginners a free code, also make at least five dollars so people are more likely to buy it.. that’s all I needs to say goodbye!
πŸ‘‹πŸ»'

By Fangdog_.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome😁 but there are a couple problems'

'I love ❀️ the app but it has problems. First of all, it takes a long time to load. Second of all, my iPad screen went black
and it went out of the Hatchtopia life app and I had to get back into it!\nWell now I have a suggestion: maybe we could move the
Hatchimals around and put them on the cha

By pupchee girl 8.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good gameπŸ‘πŸΌ,Good updatesπŸ‘πŸΌ,but some g

'Dear spin master: I love this game and the new updates, but the game sometimes crashes, and the glitches are sometimes
funny,spin master can you pls fix the problem? Please and thank you and a mini game I want is cotton candy making game I hope this
is not the last update please!!! πŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜Š'

By Cherrypops(UwU).
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game??,Good updates??,but some glitches happ

'Dear spin master: I love this game and the new updates, but the game sometimes crashes, and the glitches are sometimes
funny,spin master can you pls fix the problem? Please and thank you and a mini game I want is cotton candy making game I hope this
is not the last update please!!! ???'

By Cherrypops(UwU).
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not friends'

'Hello I have been experiencing some typical problems with becoming Friends with one of my members of my Family I was A super sad
and lonely user'

By Friends world.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'CRASHING ISSUES'

'I like this game but the issues is when I went to Cheetree house and MY GAME JUST CRASHED WHY WHY JUST WHYYYYY ??? please fix
this issue.'

By Cockatiel birds rule.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'CRASHING ISSUES'

'I like this game but the issues is when I went to Cheetree house and MY GAME JUST CRASHED WHY WHY JUST WHYYYYY 😑😑😑
please fix this issue.'

By Cockatiel birds rule.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I love this game! Even though there might still be a little glitchy, it’s a great app!'

By ihatemylittlebro.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THE GAME'

'I love this game. I was kind of over hatchimals until my friend and I hatched one at school. She got me two Hatchtopia life eggs
for my birthday and ever since I’ve been obsessed. So far I have three I have a rainbow rare butterpuff a vanilla creampuff
polarbearott and a carrot cake bunwee. I lov

By Hikauru.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'More content needed!'

'I think this game is pretty great so good job Spin Master, but I don’t like one thing. Why isn’t there a level 16 on the
giggling tree? What happens if you run out of space for building? So please add more levels to the giggling tree so that us
players can unlock more of Hatchtopia.'

By ModDevKid.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love IT!'

'This is an adorable game! But I have a few suggestions; 1. The facilities that unlock minigames should cost coins and not gems.
\n2. It crashes on mine A LOT, so can there be no crashes at all? \n3. I want to be able to give names to your hatchimals and you
can change their names in customize.'

By Stefanie647.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'So I love this game but...'

'I love it and I love the update I got the fashion shop and the bakery but the fashion game does not work!!!? So please fix that!
One more thing please add more mini games!'

By Emma ???.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'So I love this game but...'

'I love it and I love the update I got the fashion shop and the bakery but the fashion game does not work!!!😑 So please fix
that! One more thing please add more mini games!'

By Emma πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸ’ž.
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'way did it kicked me out'

'so i just got this game it was fun but after a littel while later i got kicked off the game!?? so plese fix it. If it did not do
that i would give five stars its a good game though get it!'

By fox 39.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'way did it kicked me out'

'so i just got this game it was fun but after a littel while later i got kicked off the game!😠😑 so plese fix it. If it did
not do that i would give five stars its a good game though get it!'

By fox 39.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'A few problems that I don

'So when I first got this game it was SOOOO cool and I still have it and I still think it

By ????????.
April 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'A few problems that I don’t like πŸ˜• but the b

'So when I first got this game it was SOOOO cool and I still have it and I still think it’s really fun and cool, but there is
somethings I don’t like about it......number one, the wheel I really like to spin the wheel And I don’t have that much time
to play on my I pad so when. I wake up I w

By нαмρѕтαя.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great, Super-Cute Game!'

'Add my friend code to trade gifts! XOGQM 5ANUF. This is a truly well-made game that my 5-year-old and I both enjoy very much.
The characters, houses, decorations, and clothes are adorable and the mini games are fun for young kids and adults alike. It did
take us a couple times to successfully s

By Star9azer.
December 28, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game on

This game is okay but it could be better there are so many bugs.

By baby yoda9.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs a lot of work

I just started playing this game and so far, I wanna give up. Some of the tasks are really hard like one of them requires you to
actually buy hatchimals and if you cant you gotta spend all your gems. The minigames aren't fun and when you have to try to get
goal on there it's really hard and you don'

By InsideTarHeel.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this app but

How are you expecting kids to have apple products to play this app on?? I would really appreciate if they would also make this app
for android or amazon fire tablets

By PoopooLu717.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
THIS IS CRUEL UGH

I DONT WANT TO HAVE VIP JUST TO HAVE FRIENDS!!! FIX THIS And can you update Hatchtopia Life so that you can adopt pets in the game
that are like all the ones that exist in reality? You could also buy Pet Accessories by going to the clothing store and pressing
the paw button (to return to your charac

By cutiepatootie93.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

Hi Spinmaster, I downloaded this game about 2 years ago and I thought it was ok. My brother and sister played with me sometimes,
and it was cool. But what is bad about this app is that the eggs are expensive to buy, and yes, you can get them from the wheel,
which is nice, but on the β€œGolden Wheel” y

By SushiJapan.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

This app is not fun πŸ˜” It is so hard to get a hatchimal you need to use your crystals and so much

By aivac.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Hey, don’t need it so long, good game!

Hello SpinMaster. I just started playing, but I see something annoying! I got a hatchimal, and it takes too long to get out of the
thingy where you celebrate getting a hatchimal! It’s getting annoying and this is the second time I downloaded it!

By AT the anomynous.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Can we have more eggs?

I need more eggs that have hatchimals inside

By L.L.Unicorn.
June 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it except the glitches

Cool game but it literally turns off every 2 minutes that im playing , so i have to keep reloading every 2 minutes, pretty
annoying.... please fix.

By Caliindy.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game/Bad update!

Hi spin master, I love your new update, but when I updated It, I saw glitches!😑

Well, I actually understand the snow. However, I learned when It’s December, January, and February, it’s winter season.

And when It’s just only March, you turn it off.πŸ™‚

Fortunately, I saw no glitches! Like the dai

By King and Priest.
March 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total