HATSUNE MIKU: COLORFUL STAGE! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

HATSUNE MIKU: COLORFUL STAGE!

by SEGA CORPORATION

Rating of HATSUNE MIKU: COLORFUL STAGE!

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 46 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of HATSUNE MIKU: COLORFUL STAGE! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of HATSUNE MIKU: COLORFUL STAGE! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

HATSUNE MIKU: COLORFUL STAGE! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!

Seriously cannot recommend this game enough. I have played it for at least 2 hours straight and have had so much fun! I love miku
so much so this really made my night after playing. Highly recommend:))

By Darla_Carr.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
SO FUN

I love playing this game so much!!!

By jm.".
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

But is there a way to restart the game

By bugcrew.
January 14, 2022
4 out of 5
good but randomly kicks me out

this game is addicting and i love it. but then it started kicking me out mid game randomly whenever i joined co-op show.

By penis345.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Game has potential

I’ve been looking for a new rhythm game to play for weeks now and stumbled across this one and I must admit there is ALOT of
potential here and can’t wait to see where it goes!!

By josh92929.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
epic

Cool game rhythm game epic music. 5 stars

By Daophahat.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I love this game so much it’s so easy kind a hard it makes me happy it makes my day better

By jdidnfikelw.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This might be one of the best rhythm games I’ve ever played I especially like the songs and characters this game has.

By P!inkie.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
This game

So this game right here had me experience holloween in December😂 and got me confused! But I love this game. I love the graphics
soooo much! And Hatsune miku.

By Rainbow55519.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Where is systemic love?

Lacking dubstep ADD SYSTEMIC LOVE NOW, thank you in Advance.

By Vgodx6.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love music

the stuff that you did is just amazing because it is so much fun to be able to play with other people

By ariana henry.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely amazing

I love the little stories and the playing with other people I love how you can play any song you want at any time and don’t have
to finish a story quest first

By amazingalara.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
very fun

it runs a little laggy on my ipad, but it is a very fun and challenging game and the characters are interesting and fun to learn
about

By evy dar.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
A nice game

It’s very nice and the songs are all my favorites, the characters are pretty nice except the fact it’s really hard to get 4
star cards and you can get the same cards all the time, but otherwise it’s pretty good😅

By 煞笔游戏rnm退钱.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
good game for the most part

it’s a fun game except:
- when u lose WiFi connection during co-op shows, it says you have conducted ur self inappropriately?

By StudyKat.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Cures my depression

It’s in my opinion a intricate philosophical piece, the atmosphere and aesthetic matched nowhere else. Truly art.

By lilliegha.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
good game with many glitches

it’s a really fun game and i enjoy playing it, but lately i’ve been getting corrupted data warnings every time there’s an
update and have had to delete and then reinstall the game each time. if this is fixed i will give it five stars.

By Frestmint.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! Just one problem

I love this game it’s my absolute favorite, but when I try to join a room in virtual shows it just stops loading my screen
freezes. Idk why it happens but I’m not able to join the virtual show after.

By It wont let me have any names!.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute!

I love this game, monori is so cute! I’ve been waiting for this game so badly! Thank you so much apple and Japan!

By Ecam1975.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I’m so glad they added this to the USA store I’ve been playing this game since last year when it first released in Japanese,
thank you sega!!

By Jadxiden.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
RUI MY BELOVED

congrats to project sekai for having the most attractive guy in the whole video game community. aka kamishiro rui.

By Rui_Enjoyer123.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I love this game, my fav characters are Rui and Shiho (I share a birthday with Shiho!!!!) I am begging pls give me the Rui four
star

By childekisser.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
good rhythm game

10/10 very fun although i binge play it too often

By vi/lyn.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
love this game

The story and characters really hooked me on this franchise! And the live shows being subbed is a big plus. Looking forward to new
english exclusive content!

By admunoz97.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
add more songs pls

the games so fun and i love the characters! there’s this cool thing where u can watch like live shows and it’s rlly cool!! :))
but there’s not enough songs 😟

By Bwerble.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
omg

THIS GAME IS SO GOOD. ONE OF MY FAVORITE RYTHM GAMES NOW

By BDIEJDHDUEK.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
KAITO

kait0000.,?,, KAITO KDAITNGN KAITOT KFCKTO IZKDJHHHGGGGHBJJBBBHQHHH

By dubaddu wari wari.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
No regrets downloading

I JUST STARTED PLAYING IT SO FUN I LITERALLY HAVE NO COMPLAINTS <33

By Aliciajade2.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Can Ghost rule be added

I love this game but can the song ghost rule be added it my favorite song even if it isn’t an official song it a very catchy
song

By Brayden afton.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I’ve been waiting for this game to drop in the US for a year and they finally did it even tho I made a fake Apple ID for the
game I’m really happy you don’t have to pay for the songs like in future tone

By Twinkie_toez.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME!

And the best part is that I love story’s , and rythem game’s!

By FNF FOREVER!.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
miku games >>>

i own all the miku games from project diva 1 to project diva mega mix and this is almost as enjoyable as those games

By Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeebbbbvb.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Rui kamishiro

5 stars for Rui kamishiro
Thank you for having him exist.

By Mrs rider kun.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
SO AMAZING

I LOVE THIS GAME!!
i’ve been a long time miku fan and i saw this on youtube..
it FINALLY released here!!
rui and miku supremacy

By keevaahh.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and Exciting

I really love this game I am so addicted to this! I am amazed and impressed!

By itsallure.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Akito is hot

Honestly hes maybe the only reason I play this game /j

By ian836.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Top rythm game so far, needs more songs.

Great game! Just needs more hatsune miku songs to make it worth a download otherwise its just another cytus like game.

By Jdmfreddy.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great!

It’s a amazing game! It has the original characters! And is overall amazing! I’ve met so many nice people here! And it’s so
fun! You guys should download it!

By SamitiYokusa.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
okto

So I’d say this game is amazing it’s just some of the package deals are way to much and it’s hard to get more stuff to do
the gacha but besides that it’s amazing!!! They should also try to add some more songs.

By zx#bvybfee00)(*-4((&.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
More dlc

ever since 2017 i’ve been obsessed with project diva and this game is amazing but i hope y’all make DLC because i need more
vocaloid songs 😩

By internetchxrs.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

FUN GAME I LOVE LUKA MOST BUT IT’S REALLY FUN BECAUSE I CAN TRY SONGS WITH MY SISTER ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

By Mjfamily3.
December 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s broken

The game says that I tap good then all of my combo is gone. One time I had full combo then the results said I did bad and I got a
C but the rating was a A.

By sandy aka Miyazaki.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
It keeps closing when I tap to play

For some reason it keeps on closing on me when I want to play the game, are you gonna fix it, if so then please respond! I love
vocaloid and I want to play this game but it’s not letting me

By cure luna.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
idk

crashes every time I try to start the game :/

By ZepShep.
December 15, 2021
3 out of 5
My data are gone…

I’ve been playing form the release date. I love this game so much but now my characters I got and data of the songs I cleared is
all gone after this update… Please fix this if it’s possible😢

By エマ ゼンテン エノモト.
December 15, 2021
3 out of 5
detection?

idk abt u guys but like the game cant detect my fingers sometimes so i always missed when i clearly could’ve avoided that miss

By lynuh.
December 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total