Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hatsune Miku

by Ateam Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hatsune Miku by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hatsune Miku written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hatsune Miku

Reviews: 58Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
5 star!

The perfect game because I found a way to get OP

By incrfeggnyrf.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG I love this game

When I 1st saw this game I fell in love with it i got it today and I love hatsune miku I really want the figma

By momomomomkohgrjdjdjejfjddj.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
AAAA❤️❤️

This is one of the best games I’ve ever played!! The costumes are adorable, and all the chibi Vocaloids helping Miku perform are
so cute! Highly recommended to Miku lovers!

By Kokoro Hitsuyo.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

I love it but i really wanted Hatsune miku:(

By unicornslimesimulator lover.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Adorable and addictive

The game is fun and you want to keep playing and see what happens next

By MavisTG.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

Baka baka baka baka baka Baka baka baka baka baka Baka baka baka baka baka Baka baka baka baka baka Baka baka baka baka baka

By logan 626293.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Good to buy time

It’s a good game to buy time or to relax and only skill required is to tap :3. I had one issue is that I lost my saved data
trying to transfer it to my new phone which I accidentally backed up the new data on my new phone when setting up my account, I
was on floor 81 but I’m back to 1 because of my

By Airwolf2030.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes

Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

By lolfan6.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Add more Vocaloids

I really like this game! It’s very addicting and not in a bad way. The controls are perfect and I haven’t had any sort of bug
yet. My one complaint is that they didn’t add any other Vocaloids. The figures are just Rin, Len, Luka, Kaito, and Meiko. The
rest are just re-skins that are better as they l

By Heyray12.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
SO FUN!!!

I LOVE THOS GAME! But can you make it where you can be Sakura Miku it normal Miku?

By weirdo uwu.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Stan miku for clear skin 😫💅

Love it but miss gurl I don’t see gumi 👀 where tf is Queen qumi 😫💔

By I kin Nagito..
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
The only app I ever wrote a review for

This is probably the best game I’ve ever played in my history of games I love it you should download it it is amazing I love it

By widkxjd.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Miku!'

'I love this game and everything about it! Its just so nice. There is only one thing that bothers me... Costume slots. Theres a
limited amount of space you can have for costume and i got good costumes that i cant collect. I wish there was a way to get rid of
other items in the costume slot. If there

By artpupper.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun and addicting!!'

'If you love vocaloid this is the perfect game for you!! It’s really easy to get up levels and it’s really entertaining. The
music is good, but I wish they would add more vocaloid songs. I keep hearing the same ones and would like to hear some different
vocaloid songs. I am also hoping they will

By Sailor cats 😸😸.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'MikuTap'

'I legit started this amazing game an hour ago and I’m already level 200, this game is addictive 10/10'

By llllllllllllllIllllll.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'9.9/10'

'This can’t be good for me but I feel great.'

By dhfkcdh.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slightly different than initial thought'

'Upon its release, I felt a bit disappointed when I first saw the game mechanics didn’t match up to my expectations. But I soon
got used to it, and also adore the Vocaloid characters as well, especially chibi Miku!'

By grrrouse..
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'😃'

'I never knew taping a screen was addictive. I like this game so much.'

By Mori_ph.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting!'

'This is amazing, I love it. I just want Utau, and Vocaloid characters. I want more of them! Instead of different modules, it
should’ve been different people. But this is still great!'

By Gacha Boy Gamer.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really REALLY wish...'

'It would be AMAZING if you create a rhythm game available for iOS! 💕💕💕'

By shoot me deads.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Songs'

'This is a nice game overall- it’s fun to play if I need to kill time. \nBut, if more songs were added, it would be nice.
It’s a bit old hearing the same five(?) songs over and over again.'

By ThatOneKidDownTheBlock.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST APP EVER!!!!!!😀😀'

'So amazing I plait all the time and love it so much you have to download this app!!!!'

By natalia loves Frida The dog.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Soundtrack variety: Add in the classic Miku songs

'It\'s great that MikuTap has a soundtrack, but it only has 10 songs. They kind of feel bland after a long while of playing. If
ATeam can get permission to use the classic Miku songs from the artists themselves, then surely this would appeal to every Hatsune
Miku fan everywhere.'

By Triggered Video Game Reviewer.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m in love'

'I love miku and the game ❤️💕💅'

By layla ø.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good!'

'I’ve been a huge fan of Vocaloid since I was in elementary school. As a student with a small budget, I was stoked to see
MikuTap. It’s a cute, simple clicker game. The art is adorable, and the game dynamics are really simple, especially once you get
used to re-staging and such. However, there a

By tryingtolive.net.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I have waited for this game since I heard the announcement on social media. I have played it non-stop since and I’m on level
130 already.\n Though, since this is a new game, I am experiencing a bug. You need to get a specific amount of in-game currency to
get the figurines. I have over the requir

By Broccolitree.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute and addicting'

'At first I thought it would be a boring random tap game, but I like the feature of dressing up Miku and the stages go by fast so
it doesn’t get boring. I’ve only played for two days, but I haven’t gotten bored of it yet. I would 100% recommend. :)'

By Lunar Banana.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'The only reason I actually pre ordered it was because I thought it was a rhythm game like the zion one. I mean I don’t hate it
but the prices for the illustration Miku power ups are INSANELY PRICED!!! At least make them 5 to 6 dollars, not like 30 DOLLARS!
Also please add more Vocaloid songs and

By AkuChan776.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Miku'

'It beautiful I give it 100000 of 5 stars and I’m gonna keep this lovely app'

By Otakusavior.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute and Addicting'

'This game is very cute and gives clear goals to work towards, which keeps me busy when i\'ve got nothing else to do'

By Danii Demure.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'She hot'

'She has nice thighs and boobs'

By GreenHuskyVE.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and addicting game!'

'This game is so addicting! The songs are really cool and catchy! Great game!'

By The Unįcorn.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best ☆☆☆'

'A wonderful game to play if you like 初音ミク Hatsune Miku'

By Will99936.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Overall Fun'

'Up till now, it has been a very fun game. Pretty similar to tap titans but with music. Tho sometimes when i tap super quick, it
doesnt really go that fast so i hope they can adjust that. Its a fun game to kill time and i know that it just came out but i hope
even more improvements come with this ga

By Dark Soldier705.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Be able to switch the main character'

'The main character should be able to change like instead of Miku maybe Luka or Rin etc'

By Ash4888876.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'It’s really fun and for a game that was released recently, I haven’t found any reason to not like it! It’s fun and easy to
use! I recommend it for people who like Miku!'

By TheRealAkikko.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game so much it’s simple to play and fun'

By tenshi gala.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST GAME I HAVE PLAYED'

'This is the best game I have ever played on my phone. I am a big fan of Hatsune miku and when I saw this game, it was a honor to
have it here. I will like to see more of this game, like more modules of Miku. Thanks to the creators, it’s a really good game'

By JorgeelproYT.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tap titans clone'

'It’s a fun little clicker game and it’s literally just a tap titans reskin. So if you liked tap titans you’ll feel at home
with this. Honestly my only gripe is that the micro transactions are absurdly priced. If you want to skip video ads it’s $50
because it comes bundled with gems. You can

By Rithela.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!'

'I’ve always been a big fan of Miku since I was like 12-13, and even aging five years hasn’t gotten rid of that love! I
usually don’t play clicker games, but this one really makes use of the game format to enhance an appreciation of Vocal.oids for
fans (⌒▽⌒) The power-ups/abilities are r

By FancyNoodl3s.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'fun!!'

'ok so i had this game on preorder and it’s so so much fun if you like clicker/idle style games! while i’d totally love for
the rhythm games to come back to ios, this definitely isn’t half bad! if you want to be competitive however, it’s pay to play.
there’s a battle pass sort of system fo

By Pokémon Lover😍.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!!'

'I really love Miku and the other vocaloids!! I just wish there were more songs, it tends to get a little repetitive.'

By olivia k111.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'<3'

'Ahhh I’m already loving it, there isn’t any issues so far.'

By elizabethliones~.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this! ❤️❤️❤️'

'I am a big fan of the Miku/Vocaloid series of rhythm games and this game was no doubt awesome! Although when I first heard that
it would be a clicker game and not a rhythm game I was a little disappointed, but it is still a great and addicting game
nonetheless. I also love how there are no ads (bes

By sudirjneur'.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'o_O'

'I expected this game to be just your standard clicker game, but to my surprise, it’s really fun and addictive. Love it!'

By kuruwusu.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'addicted to hatsune miku'

'Is super fun and simple to learn how to play and'

By StadatiFlameGirl876.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game for on the go'

'I didn’t really play much last night when it came out but the concept of it is a lot different from most Miku games! It’s got
a cute style for the characters and it’s a nice execution for a clicker game in the VOCALOID style! I haven’t felt the need to
spend money on the game as it’s fun

By Crazy hurricane.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I’m a fan of clicker games, and I’m a fan of Miku. How could this be bad?'

By Chippah39.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Excellent game but priced for whales'

'The game itself is a very solid clicker game. It moves very fast paced, has a lot of flash and entertainment, you get a nonstop
playlist of vocaloid hits, and it’s the absolute charm you expect from something with Miku. On its own, the game itself is a
must play if you like casual clickers at all

By PsysiX.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I really love this this game and I love all the new music keep up the good work.Thank you very much!!!'

By sonicgaming1:.
June 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
audio?

the audio went deep and super slow for no reason and i can’t fix it, other than that i like the game (now miku sounds scary)

By Cowfin.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Liked it but hate the reset

I downloaded the game and all was going well and I was getting a lot of progress but then the tutorial had me reset. I kinda
didn’t want to.
So. Fun for loving all of my progress.

By I hate this games!!!!!.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

It’s ok but I expected a rhythm game 😞instead it was a clicker game but it’s still pretty fun to do

By ilovetjese.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
❤️Miku

I love Miku, I was so happy that they were making a Miku game and going to put it in the apple store. I love to play the Hatsune
Miku Project Diva Arcade Future Tone on ps4 and Megamix on the switch. I've only just started playing this game, so I was a
little dissappointed to see that there didn't

By popstar_girl.
June 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total