Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hazmat Hijinks

by National Spork LLC
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hazmat Hijinks by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hazmat Hijinks written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hazmat Hijinks

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Amazing challenging game'

'I love this game it is fun and challenging'

By madieeeeee:;.
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just Like Chip’s Challenge!'

'I’m a poofy skirts and makeup sorta girl and so NOT a gamer by any stretch of the imagination (I get bored too easily. The only
other games I enjoy are Two Dots and Brain Dots, and no, I don’t have a dot obsession), but I used to play an old PC game called
Chip’s Challenge back in the 90s on

By Blood&Fluff.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Well developed'

'Well thought through game. Really creative. Has that quality, classic feel. Hard to believe one person did it all. So
obvious that it’s well developed, like an old Mario game.'

By gbirdman.
April 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Frustrating but in the most fun way'

'This game is probably the most frustrating one i have ever played but i love the puzzles and the satisfaction of completing one
if you are thinking of getting this game DO IT!!!'

By Sherry Butcher.
March 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great challenge'

'My friend Cal recommended this and I wasn’t disappointed. Gets the brain cells hoppin’.'

By jeffcwa.
February 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'So good!'

'Love this game. #wishiwashanford'

By El dae.
February 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fantastic Game!'

'This game is very interesting and exciting. It’s fun to overcome the many different challenges that are thrown at you left and
right. I love that there are no ads at all and the game never sends me notifications as well. I highly recommend this game for
everyone who’s looking for a fun and chal

By AndrewB21.
February 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun, Challenging, Retro Game'

'If you ever used to love the old PC game \"Chips Challenge,\" and were wanting it on iOS, then this is what you need to get your
CC fix. \n\nI am only a few levels in and really enjoying it.'

By Harthos.
February 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cute and surprisingly challenging'

'The game has a rather retro feel. it starts of benign enough and becomes more challenging as it goes on. Unlimited lives make
dying often almost tolerable. Definitely worth the 3 bucks'

By Herb640.
February 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Challenging and enjoyable'

'I find it challenging and I want to keep going back to solve the problems. It really uses my brain. It’s very enjoyable! I
would recommend this game to everyone.'

By PurpleVitamin.
February 17, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Hazmat Hijinks.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total