Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Head Ball 2

by MASOMO LIMITED
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Head Ball 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Head Ball 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Head Ball 2

Reviews: 333Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Tickets ruin it

It is a hood game but when you run out of tickets it gets boring

By Cbrooms.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazingly awesome

Great graphics in the game and not to much adds

By NRT MEMEZ.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
COOL GAME!!

YOUR GAME IS SICK I LIKE HOW THERES TEAMS AND EVERYTHING

By player84672848762838642.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but...

It’s a great game I got it like a couple weeks ago but what really pisses me off is the fact that all u have to do is spam jump
and high kick if ur losing and your gonna score. That’s my only complaint about this game but everything else is amazing.

By mateusz piasecki.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s sooooooo gorgeous

I liked very much 🌹🌹❤️

By no one ****.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
A quien pueda interesar.

Quería dejarles saber que me encanta mucho su juego y sus apps , estuve tratando de entrar a la página de soporte pero no pude
casi imposible.El motivo de mi queja es simple ,gaste 15 esmeraldas para jugar a donde uno saca 5 cartas y cuando saque la primera
la segunda ronda se me apago el juego llev

By JoseEkiko.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Th best game ever

This game is the greatest thing since toilet paper was invented

By Mnhnwna.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Crimson cape, cyborg eye, level 5 omen instant off

I really like your game can please put back the offer for the crimson cape and the cyborg eye and the level 5 omen instant offer
please. Thank you.

By soccer fever 2021.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great time passer

It’s great for passing time and it’s funny and free to play and the ads are not always popping up and you don’t have to pay
to win

By dreed1776.
May 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Facebook friends

Please fix the facebook friends list. Some of my friends are not in the list

By strangesaif.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
HeadBall 2 is the best

Head ball 2 is a game that you can play It with frends and have fun

By davidd d.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but problems

I love this game sooo much I am one of the best players of this game.There is a problem with the ads most of them is ok but I hate
the 10 second one be because it takes so.Much time and some ads have the x button but it won’t let me go back to the game.So I
have to restart and it is annoying but ser

By mimimimimimimimmim.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
No Multitasking

Fingers must stay active or you will lose!!

By deez85dev.
May 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Please add a report feature

I just experienced somebody making my hit box non existent to win the tie breaker on the tournament. This is not ok and these
players need to be banned. You need to add a report feature to the game

By SLOBBERCHEESEPUFF.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Are the other players not real?

I was convinced that the other players were all real people until when last night I left the game while I was in the middle of the
match and this morning I opened the app and was still in the match and continued the match like nothing ever happened.

By TyDolllaa.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Head ball is amazing

Head ball is so much fun amazing game

By williboi7.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS GAME IS AWESOME!!!

This game has a great, great app!!! You can unlock so much skins! And it’s so easy to get gems because the makers are so nice! I
hope you see this but, i don’t like how te safe is money :( I wish it wasent but it’s fine! And the tournament is so much
fun😎😎 And you get rewarded so good stuff!!! i’m i

By istherenonametaken.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

If you like soccer you will love this game

By shark boy 99216.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This is awesome

This game is Assamese because I am only a level 6 and I am already on a team plus I love soccer ⚽️ so that is a bonus. I also
think that you should download it cuz you can play with your friends like I do.

By I am a rich person.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
L͛o͛v͛e͛ i͛t͛

j͛u͛s͛t͛ i͛m͛ g͛e͛t͛i͛n͛g͛ h͛i͛g͛h͛e͛r͛ l͛e͛v͛e͛l͛s͛

By B͛a͛t͛t͛a͛l͛x͛d͛1000.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game just got game an already love it

Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove

By ibiby.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
العراق الامين الثانية

امنيتي افوز بل ايفون واهدي لابوي

By احمد بدر رميل.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
شكراً لمن صنع هاذا اللعبه

أحبا كلش هواي تحياتي من كوردستان

By hm taqana.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game in the whole wide world

This game is so fun I could play it all day every day.

By BIG DaDDy42042069696.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Hedball2

I love this game it is so FUN and I play soccer to so it’s more FUN!!!!!

By my favrote game headball2.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Headball

Can we please have a free mega pack that’s for 800diamonds plzzzzzzzzzz

By Ali's777.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
افضل لعبه للمتعه شكراً لكم

شكراً على لعبتكم الجميله

By ‏أبو ناصر السعودية.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Búscame y rétame

Cpuking1988 te quieres probar rétame yo también quiero retos nuevos

By jon edu.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Rating

This game is really good because I LOVE soccer but sometimes it is lagging a little.

By Judy Heinrich.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Head ball is awesome

Head ball 2 is just so awesome I can play it all day and all night on my iPhone

By haed ball.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Very nice game, I love playing with friends. I think it is a very funny idea and the game deserves a 5 star rating!

By landofboggslover.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Laggy

Would have gave it 5 stars but it’s kinda laggy now

By Bigwilli150.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
MaHa

حلوه اللعبه دايما العبها في رمضان❤️

By Abu Mashnan.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Lütfen

Oyun internetsiz olsa daha iyi olurdu birtek online üçün internet gereksin.

By davaz12.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game 🥰🥰🥰

This has been sponsees and told about all over the world and that makes me believe that this game will help you get more realizing
how fun it is outside of the world it motivates you to play it with passion.

By rebeccasteward.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
HeadBall2 is the best

HeadBall2 is the best game I’ve ever played

By hdhdjndbdjdjjdbshdjfbfbd.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
This game I fun but

I worked so hard just to get 40 gems so I can buy striker ball (Mohammed salah) and I got 40 gems closed my iPad another day
passed I opened my iPad I have 11 gems WHATTTT!!! I worked so hard for nothing?

By zzakremshad.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Love the game even tho most of the time I get matched with people more leveled then ,e but that’s fine cuz I like a challenge
love the game keep up the good work

By monkeyxbarry.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
This needs to be fixed ASAP

This is a great game, but I’m not giving it 5 stars for one reason. If you have bad internet, it’s a MASSIVE advantage.
Because it only pauses the game for your opponent, they are behind what’s actually happening, so they can just score goals and
the ball will go right through you. Bad internet shou

By Steve Goldson.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but I can’t get in anymore

I tried playing your amazing game but it couldn’t get in when I did it said send notifications and then it send me back to the
home screen

By KimmieBotts.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is really fun and keeps you interested.but instead of saying you have 1,000 dollars it says you have 1.000 dollars so
please fix it.but other than that it’s awesome

By sfvxhbcjbdtb.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Headball 2

This is just a fun game overall

By Momma on a budget.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

Need to get team matches up already fun game overall

By Ililedaeth12.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
The best football game ever

The game is just great there is nothing I can say it’s just great

By Artem Sheshenya.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Never seen a better game

The only bad part is of how addicting it is

By dis is ma nickname.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
GOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAALLLLL

THIS GAME IS GOOD I HAVE NOT LOST A GAME AND I HAVE A 30+ GAME WIN STREAK, NO LAG NOT A LOT OF ADS AND ITS NOT HARD, YOU CAN/GET
REWARDS EASILY!!!

By GOOOOOOLLLLAAAASSSSSOOOOO.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Only 2 complaints

This game is really good, my only two complaints are how you really have a HUGE disadvantage when you dont buy things, dudes here
literally have last level things in a low stadium and it just shouldnt be that bad, and the connection issues... the worse one, if
I dont have bad wifi, but my opponent d

By oajdnauworn.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fire

ITS fire fire fire fire fire download right f*ucking now

By archer203835?)/.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but needs tickets and energy to generate

It’s a really fun game but the tickets are a dumb thing. Each ticket take about 1 hour to get and be able to play again. Energy
takes less time but still is a lot. Gameplay wise it’s a really fun game aside the waiting time.

By destroyer 5354555657.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
مشكلة في الدخول

لا استطيع الدخول الى اللعبة الا بعد تشغيل vpn وعند تشغيله والدخول تبقى
لمدة دقيقة ثم يقول خطأ بالسيرفر ويخرج

By asdajfgsnd.
March 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Tickets

I think this game is really fun but you have to have these tickets to play which are free but you have to wait like ten minutes
for five tickets other than that I think it’s a very good game.

By sur bannanna.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much of marketing

The game could be nice but infinite popups, bonuses, diamonds etc. are extremely annoying. Buttons are everywhere. Nothing of this
is needed in such simple game. A new player is attacked by shiny glowing useless “gifts” and “bonuses”. After a match,
instead of the “play” or “rematch”, buttons I have

By KIVagant.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
P2W

No justice, all the opponents I face can easily defeat me. for example, the power of my character is 50, while the power of the
opposite person can be 70, in addition, the game pay2win, if you have not invested money, you are nothing

By AHMETT0792.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
ADD OVERTIME

i hate having to deal with ties, so can you please add sone sort of tie breaker? like overtime? so u can remove ties

By hfcgbh.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
YOU HAVE TO PAY TO WIN 🙁

Once you reach a certain level, even level 18, the only people you go up against are people who obviously paid for their
characters and costumes. The game pairs you with people close to your level, but they don’t take into account that they have a
character that’s ten times faster and jumps exponent

By joshybruh😘.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
New update is too buggy

I’m a huge fan of the game and don’t mind spending a dollar on some upgrades here and there, my issue is that the version
1.164 is so buggy I’m no longer enjoying it. The left and right buttons have moved to the farther left of my screen (I know I
can adjust it and will) and for some reason buttons

By jamsteer.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, but absolutely unfair.

I have a 90% win ratio and I’m going against players who have level 10 cards and amazing gear. I either tie or lose with my
level 4 cards and with a power of only 17.

By Brylan13.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, too many ads.

WAYYYYYY too many ads for me. After every game, an ad. You want a free common pack? Watch an ad. Want to rematch? Watch an ad.
Overall, great game and great concept but however I would say there are way too many ads. I like the game, except for the fact
that I watch 50 ads a day for this game. But I

By f...............
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but pay to win is op

When I get into a match with a character that costs money, I automatically ff. It’s not worth the time. Remove these
“exclusive” players and fix your game. The pay to win aspect is so blatantly obvious and if it continues into the high ranks,
I’m deleting this game.

By Ur mom is a nickname..
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Many ads

Maybe I need to uninstall this game only because of too many ads.

By atik2210.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but problems add up

I put a good amount of hours into this game. It’s fun for sure. But at a certain point it becomes pay to win. Too often the game
gets laggy in moments that require precision and the game will freeze or crash 1 out of every 5 times I play. I considered giving
4 stars based on the amount hours I’ve pl

By QA_test.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
HeadBall 2 report

HeadBall 2 is a really creative game but sometimes people can be really toxic overall I think it is a 3 star game

By pizzadinorobot.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Not very happy

Overall the game is lots of fun, but I feel like I’m playing the computer or the same person. All the moves are the same for
every game. Ever since I updated it, I can barely score. I notice that my power is taken away and the buttons are being pressed
for me. I feel like I’m not playing against

By ididntdoit48.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

Game is really fun, but often buggy. I just lost 30 diamonds due to it getting frozen and then having to close the game. When you
go to log into masomo to contact support it doesn’t work. Really fun game other than it getting frozen or stuck on a loading
screen. Happens quite a bit.

By Dhanso.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Good concept but to many ads

I like this game. This game is fun to play when I’m bored. This game has a good concept as well. It’s just the ads that does
it for me. After every single game you get an ad which is a really annoying. Considering that this is an online game there
shouldn’t be this many ads. Also I think power ups a

By there are no names to pick.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but matchmaking needs work.

Ok so I’ve gotten pretty good at the game and have a 71% win rate. Which is way above average in my opinion. Problem is, on
occasion, I go against a player who’s connection is garbage. Making my character/player underperform, this making me lose the
match. Its way too laggy. It’s so irritating pleas

By jfjejsockds.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Stop Forcing Ads

The game is perfectly fine except that after EVERY SINGLE MATCH, I have to restart the game because it wants to show me an ad but
doesn’t have one and leaves me stuck on a blank white screen

By Crispybacon5963.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Rage Game w/ Unfair Matchmaking

First part is self explanatory but in terms of the second part: I’m level 16 and I’m either playing against starting
characters or characters that are 2-3x my stats, not very fun at that point. 3 stars bc the devs seem to have put effort into this
game.

By JakobTU.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
MASOMO SCAMMED ME

THIS GAME SCAMMED ME And this is how...
So when I saw that the OMEN and the DESTRUCTION LORD was out for a low price I was happy... and then I bought it BUT WHEN I WENT
TO THE PLAYERS IT WANTS’T THERE SO MASMO IF YOU ARE READING THIS GIVE ME BACK MY FREAKING MONEY OR GIVE ME BACK THE PLAYERS I
ORDER

By candy cane!.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Kill or be killed

Every game is decided in the first ten seconds. You either OP your opponent of you get OP’d. No middle ground. That’s how
their algorithms work. Love it or hate it it’s how it works.

By Rdatt6400.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but lots of adds

Ok I play this game pretty often it’s really fun but there is just a lot of adds also the game is very pay to win because even
when you start off your most likely going to get put up against someone who has spent like $50

By Zander87542.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
A ok game

This game is really fun but it lags to much and people use the emojis as a insult

By JennHobgood.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Concerns and information

It would be 4 stars if player of the match was free and 5 if the characters had more stamina plus free player of match

By joklerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

I was wondering if you can work with less ads , we play for 1 minute then have to watch ads for 4 minutes
From finishing the game to opening any scratch we have to watch plenty of ads

By Dean Sawadeh.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Matchmaking

The matchmaking in this game is so unfair. Also the only thing that matters is ur characters size. No matter how good u are person
that’s bigger wins

By god345678.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Painfully fun CASH GRAB

I am sort of addicted to this game at the moment, it’s really pretty fun. While the game itself is fun, it is STUFFED with money
making tactics.

There’s ads after every match, there’s an energy system so you can only play so many matches at a given time (unless you pay
diamonds for more lives), th

By TrollingPizza.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but needs matchmaking and bug work

the game is fun to play when it is cooperating. it has competitive 1v1 play and the matches can be high scoring and intense or low
scoring and strategic. however, after a random number of matches the audio goes out after ads play and doesn’t come back h less
you restart the app. please fix this bug

By NightKing1030.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
A big game lag.

The game is gut but most of the time there is a serious game lag and it’s really hard to play, and 9 out of 10 times I get
matched up against people who are maxed out on everything, and if I had to make a change to the game it would be that you can only
get matched up with people of your skill level

By suprerduper.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Big problem

I play this game too much and loving it, but i had a very big problem with it, Really big. This game is about friends and fun, I
suggested this game to my friends so that we could have fun all together, but the game has a strange policy; only the players in
the same country can add each other!!! Are

By itsfahim.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Please help

So when I open the game it says server in maintenance and I can’t play any advice?

By dhdhejdjfhshd.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

Fun in the beginning however around level 11 it becomes very different. Feels like everyone you’re playing has paid for a
character and since most of the paid for characters have a significant size difference they block just about everything and send
the ball right over your head quite a lot. I woul

By Matt2653.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is ok

The game at the beginning is really fun. Once you start getting more in everyone just jumps. There is nothing you can do about it
because if you do the high kick he can block the opponent can block it. If you kick it low though he also has a chance to block
it.

It is just so annoying because there

By ur_bad_l.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Could Use some changes.

The games pretty much pay to win. It gets pretty boring after a few months

By Try again:).
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad but good

The game gives you opponents that have a legendary and you are using a rare or you will be in a match with a guy that keeps using
super powers when you can not that makes the game so unfair

By Memeflakes.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Pls fixe it

So I was in a game and when I was make a shot that would have counted it did not count but when he shot it was just like mine it
counted for him? Please fixe this and I was give more stars

By jajshsy.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Potential

i think this game overall is super fun, but could be way better. First off, don’t spend money on this game like i did. it’s a
waist. they drool and beg for your money AND put about a trillion ads in it. They put money before the gameplay itself. Second. No
matter how much money i spend or how good i

By Oliver Reisenbichler.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but...

This is a good game and all but it does get boring fast I have noticed that their are bots and you get matched with people that
have been playing for 2 years like what is this. When my friend and I try to play together it shows that he is disconnected but
he’s not and it so frustrating🤬. It is fun a

By josh101410.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Bots

Stop putting bots in the matches or limit the amount of bots I wouldn’t mind waiting a couple minutes to play against a real
player that’s either stronger or same level. Other then that good game been playing since it basically came out but the amount
of bots is annoying. Fix this or people will sto

By Beast3846292).
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Was Great!

Got the new iPhone 12 and it ruined this game. Developer needs to correct the issue with button placements on the screen.
Particularly where the arrow buttons are. To far away now for my left fingers to touch. Also 2 gameplay buttons are cut off.

By Str8Cracker.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh..

The game is fun and enjoyable but I’m really close to deleting the app just because of all the ADs. You’ll play a match and
there’s an AD after every match. I don’t mind watching ADs to get bonuses but it’s a bit ridiculous after every match.

By JOTS87.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Audio Bug

I like the game, but my audio cuts off and gets very low. Same with bluetooth connected headphones. Fix your bug developers!

By dr nimzo.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Very fun, but hard to level players wo paying real

TL;DR short version: Lots of fun, but there are too many things that require real money (especially leveling your players) to give
it more than 3 stars.

This is an extremely fun game! My husband and I play it daily and usually have a lovely time. The reasons this gets 3 stars
instead of 5 are as f

By Pheydra Johnson.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many try hards

So whe I first got the game it matched me up with my level. After a few weeks it would match me up with people 100 times my power
level. I keep losing and I can't even play that often because I never have that many tickets. At least add more tickets so we can
actually play. In tournaments I also kee

By everyone2020.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
I had it at 5 stars til....

... u switched up the price from $4000 coins to $20,000 per match 3 scratcher game. Put back the original $4k coins n I’ll put
the other 2 stars back.

By Rah4fif.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
So annoying

I got the lion character and the referees at targeting me whenever I have it on all because it is an event character. Can you not
make it an event character so that people who have it can play a fair game with it instead of being targeted. Other then that it
is a good game.

By roberto7368.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Andre

The only think I hate about the game is that when I come out of it won’t continue like any normal game it has to start all over
saying connection lost please fix it I love the game so much

By andre strap don.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but.....

It’s a good game but whenever an ad shows it either disconnects my AirPods or the sound totally stops coming out of one of my
speakers

By reveiwer 148273.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Game glitches are ruining the game

I like the game and enjoy playing it to past time, but players are ruining the game by glitching it so they can win games and you
can’t fight back. I don’t know how they do it but even if your connection is great their player gets stronger and yours is too
weak to compete and they just run up the sc

By Fairmanplay2020.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Pay to win

I live this game but I think it’s pay to win because you can pay money to get better characters and accessories and pay for all
that stuff so you can improve even if you’re bad. I think this is a major issue. I also want this game to be offline.

By ShadowShock YT.
October 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total