Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Head to Head

by Crazy Labs
Positive
66%
critic
34%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Head to Head by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Head to Head written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Head to Head

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 6.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Bug in game'

'Every time i win certain rounds it says the other person won and I lose coins and energy like one round is things that stay
plugged in.'

By ajrbeasr.
June 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Too much ads'

'Its a nice game, but whats with all the ads, i understand an ad have to be there but an ad after every round with a player, thats
too much'

By Tenten0409.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too Easy'

'So I got this game because it seemed fun but there are some flaws. There should be no energy and instead you just lose coins,
also the bots, which I can tell are bots, are stupidly easy. Example: Condiments :Me Ketchup :Bot Milk, Nuts. They are way too
easy, also add some more categories since ther

By Boa Boi.
June 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'A lot of potential'

'I enjoy this game thoroughly. However it stinks that more people don’t play because half the time you get stuck with a sub par
AI using fake names that use the same answers every time. Please upgrade the AI to atleast seem more genuine. Maybe make more
rooms to play in that severely increase the

By rustbuckaroo.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Briana'

'This game has potential, you should add better competition and make more choices available, like for category “things you find
at supermarket”, fruits don’t even count, and sometimes our opponent (bots) say dumb stuff like a chair on pizza, has
potential, I enjoy it !'

By bk03100.
May 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Potential'

'Ok this game could honestly have potential. But you need to enable text to talk so u can say the word instead of typing it
because there’s no time to type anything out. Also it’s not fair at all that we get NO energy at all to play games and when I
use my energy on someone who leaves the game I

By Giannagiiaaannnaaaagianna.
May 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but needs some fixes'

'I love your game! I really enjoy playing it! I would recommend thought to fix the keyboard because it is very hard to type and it
is slow. Thanks :)'

By :)))))))))))))123.
May 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Won’t let me play?'

'I keep on clicking play and then it says finding opponent then says opponent left chat ??? What?'

By Bella pl.
April 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total