Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker

by HealthLynked Corp.
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Error on country search

When you type “Congo” in the search bar, there’s literally four countries appearing instead of two!! Otherwise good app, and
very useful.

By The$LimLion.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Refresh numbers

The numbers that the app shows is 3 - 4 days old. It would great if it could be at least half day old....

By DanteMTY.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but there’s a problem

The app is good
Just that it’s rlly laggy.

By Cole dauctrey.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Well thought out app!

Keeping people who care the most “in the know” is a great job these days.

Sure there are going to be “nay-sayers” about the coronavirus, but don’t stop keeping us the people who believe up to date.

Thank you!

By drapesiPad.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Good to know COIVD Chart

It helpful for us need to know to beware. Thank you!

By Nadine T-G.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Notifications Don’t Go Away

I have clicked on every icon and refreshed ever screen and still the app displays 1 unread badge on the Springboard. I would’ve
reported it directly to the developer if I could find a way but I can’t - so they lose 1 star from my review. Otherwise, it’s
a well done, thorough app.

By 13ill.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Covid is real people

Nice to have quick access to information, thanks for the updated information.

By bdvsing.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Reliable Info

Easy to read. Like it very much!

By stanandjake.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you!'

'Thank you for giving me this app! I love keeping up !'

By Yryurhehygegfduwh.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'We need daily infection / Death numbers'

'I gave it 4 star because is not posting Daily numbers. Please add COVID Daily infection numbers we have the total Confirm cases /
total Deaths but we dont have daily Infection / Death numbers that is how we can tell if cases are going up or down'

By Lion aaaaaaa.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'How do we know'

'How do people know this is the best app to use for contact tracing? I have searched the internet for the app suggested for my
area and I found nothing. I want to make sure I am doing my part to help and since there is other tracing apps out there, how do
you know which one to use!? Do all the apps

By LynzRepoli25.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please remember me'

'It is annoying to have to enter my personal information every time.'

By blackcats007.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Deaths'

'Why do you keep lowering the deaths in the United States over the last few days. Sunday night it was 129,998 and it keeps
falling. seen this many times. who is providing you these numbers and why do you list them then change them?'

By pdcpng.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coved19'

'It is so accurate because I looked up how many world wide and it was 10M so it is so accurate. I FOR SURE RECOMMEND IT!'

By mccabby.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Total US deaths'

'Why are your death rates higher than the John Hopkins total?'

By big sal16.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but..'

'When I downloaded this app it was great but it was a little slow and loading slowly. Can you try to fix it?'

By artemio gomez.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gives US & Global Count'

'Handy to see the national and global numbers, but would also like to see the local and state numbers as well.'

By ProfessorSam.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'stupid, joke of an app'

'the feed is filled with articles having nothing to do with covid; the colored plot marks on the map are not scalable so when
zooming out for regional data all you see is red; and there is no means for checking ones own symptoms or reporting if you have
tested positive. of what use is this app, rea

By SpaceCadet-528hz.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'This COVID-19 tracker gets ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for accuracy'

By Vince1256.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'I’ve had this app for several weeks and find the info a great tool. Thank you for providing this!!'

By Jetphantom.
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app but missing daily stats.'

'Would be a 5 star review if there was a way to see the daily stats rather than just the overall total.'

By Jimi Page.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Tracker App'

'Easy to use\nNicely laid out\nCurrent information \nSeems accurate \n\nGood choice to follow where and how many COVID-19 affects
in the world.'

By Vbrat1.
May 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Infornative but ... map looks weird!

Infornative but ... map looks weird! Another minus is that users cannot track covid-19 cases by states?

By GuitarN.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Graphics are weird

After downloading this app, Immediately found it useless. Why? When you zoom out on the map the dots that represent Covid cases in
red enlarge over the entire space of the map rendering the map… Useless.

Perhaps this is due to Apple‘s latest update? Not sure. But right now, I can’t even use this a

By Tupelobound.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs additional screening

There is no category to indicate that you have recovered from the COVID19, are asymptomatic, have become a Red Cross blood donor
for COVID ANTIBODIES POSITIVE BLOOD, which can be life saving for someone losing the battle with COVID19.

By patptpatpt.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Data discrepancy?

Today is 24 October 2020. I'm on USA CDT, where it's 8:53 pm. These remarks cover three mobile-phone apps that provide data on
COVID-19: Two publicly-issued sites are one from the World Health Organization ("the WHO") and one from the United States'
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention ("th

By 9robins.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Numbers are way off

Was hoping to have an easily accessible and reliable tracker. Easily accessible this is, but the numbers are consistently off.
Today it is reporting US cases at 207k, but we’re now over 218k.

By BethAnn_23.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not Accurate

After spending about 5 minutes perusing through the app, I have found that it is lacking and the numbers are inaccurate. The chat
should be moderated as it is used as self advertising and scare tactic method.

By ADK's.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Used to be better Before they started controlling

I gave it three stars due to the in adequacy of the correct information especially in my home state of Florida

By Hippiemom8.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Stopped Working

I’ve been using this daily since March, but a couple weeks ago it just stopped counting. It was great until then.

By NicknamesAreSoStupid.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Overall it’s okay

I’ve noticed the majority of the time when there is a major spike it takes several days for the app to update to the correct
numbers. i.e US numbers haven’t updated in 5 days, they are now are over 200k but the app is reporting 194k.

Is there a reason for this discrepancy?

By MMarq56.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Number tested?

Why isn’t number tested not showed with these statistics? This I think would be beneficial along with %. To me what you are
showing is confusion and gives the incomplete total picture of seriousness of pandemic. Thanks
Jimmy

By jjgyourg.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Puerto Rico

Need to update the info about Puerto Rico. Its very outdated.

By Mia0007.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
More specific

Their should be an option to see the number of cases and deaths in your state and county specifically

By Decepticon chick.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Numbers not updated quickly

I’ve been frequently looking at the stats in my area of TN for past couple of weeks. No change reported here however local news
reporting has reported dramatically increased cases and now our first death in county. If I can’t trust my local numbers, it
cast other stats in doubt.

By CVDWATCHER.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Should give info on U.S. individual states

Should give info on U.S. individual states ...
The value of this app would increase greatly.

By 1RJB.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Idk

I don’t have this app but it still lets me write a review, but I guess this app is great?, idk, but what I do know is THAT
CORONAVIRUS IS COMING FOR US!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m just a kid and I have no idea how to use this app.

By Argossy.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Is This On Yet

Doesn’t seem like anyone is really utilizing this app & there are more than 16000 infected currently here in my area. Only a few
are showing. Scary thoughts in these scary times.

By XtremelyConcerned.
June 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total