Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker

by HealthLynked Corp.
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker in United Kingdom

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Injection

Covid injection info now needs to be added, when and where you had it

By cocoecp.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great and awesome

Great and it helps me track COVID and se the cases and deaths

By Lucas04282010.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mr . Zbigniew Wilczynski'

'I love tracker, any place where j go I just update my position, for this moment I not get any Email about infection in area where
I was, but I see working.Thank you for developing this.'

By alan250189.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Accurate Information'

'Thanks for the App and latest information about the pandemic as well as your hard work.🙏'

By Iftikharkhan76.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing.'

'Amazing. 10 out of 10, really helpful to see if you should go somewhere and if it’s infected or not'

By KeiranReviews.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very easy app and user friendly graphical interfa

'Best of its kind and very precious.\nI checked many countries including 3rd world countries and the app updating feed is
accurate'

By measenouci.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to track COVID-19'

'No need to go around different websites to get information on Covid-19 most of the countries. However, living in the UK and not
up-to date count of the country you live is wired, can I ask why?'

By AjayG76.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very useful, however'

'I get updates on my phone that show me the latest news, how people are managing, new symptoms and ways of dealing with it... but
when I click on the update, all it does is send me to the main screen and the thing that was showing up on my iPhone screen,
isn’t there.'

By bram78.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Covid app'

'Great app but from 2 days it show zero recovered in uk,please fix this,when i change to any other country works fine'

By bolec81.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Very helpful in these hrs times god bless you'

By Mitiejohn.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add Last 24 hours'

'Please add a option to see last 24 hours cases and death in this app. This app is the best.'

By Farhad lee.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep Informed Keep Safe'

'To understand the virus and to life during this Pandemic COVID 19.\nHaving as much information will help the fight against this
virus .'

By DWSimpson.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'This app is not the worst...'

'This app is good if you wanted to keep update, personally, i love it, it is really helpful and I definitely recommend this app!
But the thing is this app shows you a map and where it is spreading but it is not very clear. That is the only problem.\nBut get
this app if you are looking for something reliable\nAnd to keep update with, you do t need to pay for anything. No ads. But you
will need internet.'

By x Mia Corner x.
April 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good for recording current symptoms'

'I found this good for recording slightly remaining symptoms but it would have been useful to also be able to record previous
symptoms as we had recovered by the time thus available.'

By Macavity7.
April 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Norrie kelly'

'Brilliant app keep up the good work'

By norriewilm.
April 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
COVID monitoring

It seems unnecessary to have to complete the details each day when the same device is being used. I am surprised that the process
is not much simpler, which would make it more accessible.

By gusmaude.
September 23, 2020
2 out of 5
Map needs work and USA needs match the app

On the whole it’s a reasonable app. I have 2 main issues:
The map is completely useless. The graphics tell you nothing useful and chooses very odd places to hold a country’s pink blob.
Colouring the whole country with a graded shade of pink/purple would be much more useful

Secondly why is the USA the only country not to be reporting whole country data? Perhaps to make it not be the clear worldwide
leader for both infections and deaths?

By Welshhippo.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs people who have had it

No place for people who have had it and no longer infectious or symptomatic.
Also for people who have had it with pretty decisive symptoms and circumstances but no test.

By j0hn0000.
May 27, 2020
2 out of 5
Incorrect Data

The UK recovered data has been missing for a while, but now the Deaths figures for loads of US states are populated with a number
>1.5m, which is somewhat unlikely.

By ClaptonChris.
May 25, 2020
2 out of 5
Not at all accurate

As the previous comment states, shows half the uk as infection free. When you actually see that you just click on the red dot that
covers the uk, shows the stats, but also that nobody has recovered? Nice idea but will wait for the official app

By Dazwell.
May 18, 2020
2 out of 5
Figures for UK wrong.

This is just the sort of app I’m looking for, with some great features, however the information for UK is simply wrong. I would
love to use this app but if I know some details are way out, not sure I can trust the rest. If I could see you were updating all
details regularly it’d be a really useful and helpful app. This was also commented on in April, and UK is still showing no info
below Scotland.

By UKgal..
May 17, 2020
2 out of 5
Numbers by country

It would be good to have the total for the USA too - not just by state!

By imawimmer.
May 17, 2020
2 out of 5
Incorrect data

0 cases for the UK? That’s not entirely true....

By venus199_4.
April 27, 2020
3 out of 5
My review

The app is great but there are some mistakes like in the UK it says no people have recovered and that is a lie

By killerkrod.
April 26, 2020
2 out of 5
App idea and looks are great but map is not update

The idea of this app is brilliant and a big thanks goes to whoever came up with it and made it happen for free.
The layout and looks are great and the app is self-explanatory and doesn’t feel slow or clunky. Thank you for that too.
My concerns, however, are that the on the map of U.K. only the Northern places show any presence of COVID-19. The lower half seems
to be free of infections, which I’m sure is not the case, particularly with London. This is very misleading to anyone living in
these a

By Dborg02.
April 19, 2020
3 out of 5
It was good, but...

The UK figures have now disappeared :(

By AndyBJH.
April 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice app, but no history stats

Hi, I like the app, but there are three main problems for me:

The app itemises too much, such as showing loads of counties in the USA, but no overall total.
The app does not show stats such as how many new in 24 hours for each level.
No graphs of the stats.

Not hard things to do...

By QuietLeni.
April 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Mr Emilio

When finished this corona various please?

By emrulio.
April 12, 2020
2 out of 5
Not up to par

Don’t show any cases in England only Scotland not much good relay if you live in England

By 5hamous.
April 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total