Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Healthy Together

by Twenty Holdings, Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Healthy Together by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Healthy Together written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Healthy Together

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Title

Very quick and easy to use & my results were back within 36 hours!

By BR III.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Ayer me hide otra prueba del COVID 19

Muy buena esta aplicaciรณn te dan a conocer muchas cosas que no sabias y te enseรฑan a manejar este Virus.gracias estoy esperando
resultados de mi prueba del 01/7/2021.gracias muy bien trabajo

By Tampeรฑa.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Where in WPB to get a virus shot.

Where should . I just go to get my shot as soon as can get. I am 72 years old not much lifeless time my 5 left. where do I go.

By Feckbone .
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
G Felice

Well ran facility very kind nice nurse

By shuskies.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
COVID-19

Everything went as planned. The people were nice polite and helpful. Thank you all for a job well done.

By saintlen.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Evans

Great Service long lines donโ€™t mean long wait!! If so it is All worth it!

By at$'r erasTtrghhhhb.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice!

Great app, happy to be able to help

By jomlambo.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best place to get tested

Miami Beach convention center a great place to get tested . Fast and accurate!!!

By mesa35!.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Relief

So many times over this past year 2020 I felt ill and of course I think I have Covid so this service and quick response has been
Great to set my mind at ease

By Kelly Kay Carnival Cruise Line.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy

Very well run except before u get in line there should be a sign or person telling u the row for appointments made

Just a suggestion

By glitzyiest.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I barely waited only to fill out forms then I was next on 12/24 late! They were efficient, clean, no one in waiting room
coughing, it was perfect then results via phone within 2 days!

By Very Frustrated with Lifelock.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Excelente

Muy buena aplicacion y eficiente, gracias.

By meladesty.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Lorraine Apelbaum

Very efficiently handled. MD Now, is quick, easy & results are readily available. Lori A.

By LoriApel.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Your answer

You gave me an excellent attention and a quick answer Thanks very much !!!!

By Delita B.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
RN

Easiest and fastest and most pleasant covid test I have had yet, and I have had quite a few. Very professional staff and I felt
facility was clean with plenty of alcohol wipes readily available. Thanks, CVS!!!

By Alice666666666662.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ

By manare1943.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Feedback

My family came together. We were very comfortable. The nurse instructed us to face mask until it was our turn. She explained what
she was going to do before performing the procedure. That was a trust builder. The wait was 2 1/2 hours. Yet worth the wait. Thank
you!

By Dee Boykin.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Suncoast Urgent Care

Everyone was so nice and answered all my questions. Even gave me a tissue when things got a bit emotional. They are on my 5
star list and if I could double the stars I would.

By CrazyCardLady.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Feeling bad but encouraged

Tested negative for the virus this morning. Accomplished quickly. I think itโ€™s the flu. Thankful that we can be tested and have
results quickly.

Merry Christmas to all. Mike

By Mike & J.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Covid info

This app is great for walking you through the disease and how to quarantine.

By heritage clint.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Covid-19 PCR test

Very easy to register and make an appointment for the test. Arrived at the facility early and was taken immediately. Handed a
swab to self collect nasal samples. Quick and easy. Results came back in 48 hrs.

By Ron, Florida.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
5 Star Rating

Thank you for this quick response. I was able to get antibody infusion and recovered quickly!!!

By Blessed Brenda.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Exemplary Communication

Providing peace of mind with accuracy.
Thank you โ€ผ๏ธ

By energyโ€ผ๏ธ.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
A great place to go for a COVID-19 test!!!

Everyone was so nice and gentle. I would go back need be.

By damonm702.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Abigail Mendoza

My children were tested, although I havenโ€™t received their results.

By alove2020.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Very helpful

Very helpful I have a problem and they gave posible solution thank you ๐Ÿ™

By Immw1979.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Quick and convenient

This is a very easy and private way to get test results. Also it was much faster than I had expected.

By Lets Test Nagative.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Chloe coney

Awesome ! Thanks for the quick diagnose !

By hatlady 0611.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
COVID-19 testing results

Thank you guys so much for what youโ€™re doing I am a person that really appreciate this because itโ€™s hard to go to your
employer and get your results you guys are doing the best of the best thank you and keep up the good work

By SLR$$.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Exelent

Better and better with this updates

By not happy 987654321.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Testing

The nurse who RAN out of the door to test people in cars testing quickly and jovial then RUNNING back to the door WAS FANTASTIC !
I was close to a van filled with children. He was so kind and patient as he tested each family member. After testing he RAN back
to the door of the clinic, Canyon view M

By mnanc.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
No call center available

One person didnโ€™t get the results it is been hard to get a response back to find the results. Call center was closed down

By xxVixenxx.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fear

I was afraid at first because I was told if negative i would not hear from you. I would just hear if positive. You need to stop
telling people that. That causes panic. But overall, thank you

By Rink5179.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Site locked me out!

It was easy to get my info but when trying a few times to also get my sons info, I got locked out!

By Carline designer.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank You Healthy Together!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผโค๏ธ

Contact tracing is absolutely critical to stopping the spread of Covid-19.
I work for a public school district in Florida and many people havenโ€™t been taking this virus seriously.
I am thankful for this comprehensive app and look forward to sharing it with family, friends and colleagues.

By 25Delmar.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you!!!

I am a Healthcare worker for the State of Florida and it is wonderful to have my test results within a couple of clicks in the
App!!! Thank you to the creators of this App as it puts my mind at ease with how user friendly it is. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ FIVE STARS!!!

By CNA Girl.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
App

This app is wonderful!!! Thank for quick results!

By nurse dc.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great experience

Well built solution... been using it daily for months.

By Bom.com!.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
It works, but...

The app does what it says, however after you get the result the app wants to start an โ€œinterviewโ€ to find out where youโ€™ve
been, who youโ€™ve talked to, the state don't need to know my business. I know where I got and from whom.

By krz-J.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
LPN

Great Job,
Easy access to Results on timely manner.
Most appreciated please

By OluwaNbePelumi.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star Review

This is a fantastic idea. I pray it helps .

By auc0a.
September 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not going to the point

You guys are not getting to the point

By fshsywb.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Contacts and questions.

Will not let me move on when I enter a name without a phone number. Also missing I donโ€™t know as answer for some of the
questions.

By jeff620.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
???

Not very convenient, or user-friendly.

By theoneandonlydogg.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
COVID test results

I would like to my test results

By unionjohn15.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Covid test results

The format does Not show the DATE THE TEST WAS DONE!!!!
I test bi-weekly for work ant send a repot by email snapshot.
What good is it without a date of the testing????

By gincosta.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

I have been trying to complete the daily checkups because my university requires them but every time I try to complete it, the app
glitches when Iโ€™m on the last question and it exits the app so I am unable to complete the daily checkup

By sophtay1227.
September 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total